QUOTE(RigerZ @ Jan 12 2009, 10:56 PM)
Dun b sad bro.. Ur day will come.. Cheers.. [WTS]Badminton Racquets-Yonex,Apacs,Victor,Wilson, 16 July Promo & Lower Than Mkt Price..!
[WTS]Badminton Racquets-Yonex,Apacs,Victor,Wilson, 16 July Promo & Lower Than Mkt Price..!
Jan 25 2009, 08:03 PM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Jan 25 2009, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(COLBY @ Jan 17 2009, 12:44 PM) Please let knoe the price for ti10. Is it include string? n which version u selling the ti10? Thank you I bro.. the price is updated in the 1st page.. the version depends on stock availability..QUOTE(Lumpy@ @ Jan 17 2009, 05:55 PM) Unfortunately he lost.. |
Jan 25 2009, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(Licin @ Jan 18 2009, 09:22 PM) @zhensheng So sorry bro.. there won b CNY promo.. Mayb mid year promo.. Haha..is there will be a Chinese New Year Promotion? Would you be able to send the racket over to Beijing, China? QUOTE(tks90 @ Jan 18 2009, 10:31 PM) Anyone out there tried it b4..? Pls gv some sincere comment.. Is a slim shaft racket n good control..!!QUOTE(asderin @ Jan 19 2009, 04:47 PM) Hey bro,do u have yonex 9824 bag the wan all national players are using..its blue with a bit of white.. Hi.. U wan how many compartment..?? |
Jan 25 2009, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(noname90 @ Jan 21 2009, 04:44 PM) can anyone please tell me the different for the racquets below? Haha bro.. ES series nt much diff i guess.. NanoPower is head heavier.. NanoSPeed is more for control n technique play.. Apacs Edge Saber 9 Apacs Edge Saber 10 Apacs Edge Saber 108 Apacs Edge Saber 101 Apacs Edge Saber 7 Apacs NanoPower 900 Apacs NanoSpeed 9000 TQ QUOTE(hung8811 @ Jan 25 2009, 03:30 PM) Yes yes.. which model do u want..?? |
Mar 8 2009, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(redjacket25 @ Feb 3 2009, 10:31 PM) sorry.. shuttle don't sell le.. untung too little.. Added on March 8, 2009, 7:25 pm QUOTE(stabmasta @ Mar 1 2009, 03:51 AM) AMP 90 no more stock already.. very sorry bro.. thanks for the interest.. QUOTE(riskyourleg @ Mar 5 2009, 10:08 PM) hi bro, yonex that bag no more already o.. QUOTE(mofazuni10 @ Mar 7 2009, 11:33 AM) hi bro, lethal 50 is rm 250 with string , 3 compartement bag and a grip as well.. tantrum200 out of stock already.. sorry.. Added on March 8, 2009, 7:38 pmHi all, For this moment, Apacs racquet are mostly out of stock.. Just left a few as follows : 1) Visible Hollow 1800 - RM215 ( free BG66 string, Bag and a grip ) 2) AMP 95 - RM250 ( free bag , grip and a string ) [ 2 more pieces ] 3) AMP 88 - RM250 ( free bag, grip and a string ) [ 2 more pieces ] And attention to all!!!! Newly arrived APACS EDGE SABER 90!! RM125 FREE BG66 STRING AND A GRIP!! IF BUY 2 PIECES JUST RM220!!! THANKS ALL This post has been edited by zhensheng: Mar 8 2009, 07:43 PM |
Mar 10 2009, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Mar 8 2009, 08:25 PM) hi bro, price for Muscle Power 99 is rm490.00.. thanks~ QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:55 PM) dude ...looking for RSL Official and Classic Tourney.. can quote me price per tube with how many minimum tube to order??...please include postage to sarawak hi bro ,not selling shuttlecock already o.. sorry!! thanks for the interest~ QUOTE(Carby @ Mar 10 2009, 09:33 AM) hi bro, sorry.. dont have any picture of it.. just sold it the last 2 weeks.. so sorry! QUOTE(waynelam @ Mar 10 2009, 12:06 PM) Hello, I posted before but I guess you missed my mesg. hi, Do you provide international shipping (to Hong Kong, to be specific)? If you do, could you quote me the best price if I buy the following 4 rackets in one go: 1 x AMP95 1 x VH1800 2 x ES90 and of course , the shipping charge too Could the price be lowered if I dont want the bags or extra grips? Thanks in advance and look forward to your reply! btw, I dont see lethal 50 in your stock list but you seems to quote it, is it still available? sorry if i missed your message.. i'm not doing international shipping already o.. having much problem with those courier companies as those delivered racquets aren't in a good condition.. therefore, not quite keen in doing international posting.. high risk of it.. by the way, lethal 50 currently no more stock.. sold many of it already.. shall put it up in the price list soon.. thanks~ |
Mar 14 2009, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Mar 10 2009, 11:59 PM) well, if you quote me a price then i will know mah.. u no worries..i maybe buy in boxes one.. u just try to look for the price for me can??? include postage if possible...who knows later u get cheaper from distributor leh hi bro, sorry la.. really really hard to give cheap price.. is not possible that i can get cheap price.. as i take very less shuttle from my suppier compare to racquets.. so sorry.!! thanks for the interest.. QUOTE(Roan @ Mar 11 2009, 04:49 PM) hi bro, yonex mp88 is rm519 free grip.. thanks.. QUOTE(@MAN-kun @ Mar 11 2009, 09:03 PM) hi bro ,apacs lethal 30 no stock already o.. sorry.. QUOTE(kevinleng @ Mar 13 2009, 11:37 AM) Hello zhensheng, can i ask what's ur pricing for the following Yonex models Armortec 150, Carbonex 8600 Titanium, Ti-10, AT500 and MP88? hi bro , armortec 150 is rm 165.. carbonex 8600 rm135 .. ti 10 rm439.. armortec 500 rm439. MP88 rm 519.. thanks~ QUOTE(eric89 @ Mar 13 2009, 05:19 PM) hi, im interested in AT 700. wat's d best price for it? Free grip n Yonex bag rite? wat grip u giving? yonex also? hi.. AT700 is rm525 free grip and yonex bag.. the grip if got karakal then give karakal if no then have to take then normal del or.. btw, do u hw G3 size? europe size. jz nw my fren SMS u bt no reply. hope to hear from u soon. thanks. i didn't receive the sms wor.. QUOTE(Roan @ Mar 13 2009, 06:24 PM) hi bro, yonex mp88 got stock.. armortec 800 def and off no stock.. sorry ! |
Mar 21 2009, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(eric89 @ Mar 14 2009, 06:50 PM) AT 700 cant get any lower price? sorry bro.. at700 really best price liao lea.. what type of karakal grip are? hard to explain o.. but i sure it feels very comfortable.. i myself are using them too.. g2 and g3 actually doesnt differs much la.. wont really feel the difference.. dont worry.. by the way, is better to message to 012-2888630.. digi number seldom use because no line o.. sorry~ which type of karakal grip u giving? last qs, G2 size izzit bigger dan G3? ytd my fren send sms to ur 016-9978300 digi number. waitin for d whole day bt no reply. no longer using dat number? QUOTE(Roan @ Mar 15 2009, 11:00 AM) hi bro, about that are.. depending on stock wor.. need see de.. sorry are.. QUOTE(kerygma @ Mar 16 2009, 01:02 AM) bro.. hi bro, may i know what brand of racquets would you prefer? by the way, yonex that bag dont have wor.. sorry i looking for a racket that can suit me, i'm a intermediate player, usually i like to play net but currently i'm playing more smashing type of game. Hope you can introduce any good racket to me that can suit both type net and smashing. My budget is around rm200 - rm250. By the way, do still have YONEX 9624-6 bag? how much? QUOTE(neil_squadron @ Mar 18 2009, 05:50 AM) hi bro, edge saber 9 is rm119 with bg66 string and grip.. different from edge saber 90.. i would say edge saber 90 slightly better compared to edge saber 9.. in my opinion la.. hehe! QUOTE(jason07 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:39 PM) sorry bro.. never sell shuttlecocks long time ago.. sorry.. QUOTE(OKiDo @ Mar 20 2009, 11:59 PM) I just bought an APACS Armour Muscle Pro 95 from Owen (TS - zhenzheng). I highly recommend, very friendly, keep you updated with your order and willing to arrange time for COD at your convenience. hi bro, thanks for the review.. hope you enjoy with da racquet.. nice dealing with you.. hope to deal with you again.. thanks!! Price wise, he got VERY competitive price ... very good deal My Mini review of AMP 95: APACS AMP 95 definitely a nice racket for people who want stiffer shaft and not overly heavy head but just nice to generate power. I'm still trying to get use to it but once a while getting the sweet spot smash is very rewarding and the satisfactory is there. I have mine on 28lbs with BG66 ... This post has been edited by zhensheng: Mar 21 2009, 01:26 AM |
Mar 30 2009, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Mar 21 2009, 03:57 PM) hi,At700 now rm525 free grip.. QUOTE(cheekb @ Mar 22 2009, 12:39 AM) hi , can i have the model number ? as too many models or yonex of that type.. QUOTE(eric89 @ Mar 22 2009, 09:48 PM) erm... ok den... r u free on 31mar? i wanted to buy it by dis month. n onli free on 31mar. Lol.. cz working. so is 31mar ok for u? im taking AT700. where is d best place for COD? i live at usj11. if can find a place near to usj. cz i don hv transport. hope to hear from u soon. hi bro, sorry for this late reply.. mind pm-ing me your contact number? i let you know where to cod.. thanks~ QUOTE(waynelsl @ Mar 22 2009, 10:21 PM) ARC7?? NS9900 no stock liao.. sorry~ QUOTE(daydream @ Mar 22 2009, 11:46 PM) hi, not much difference actually.. but in terms of the excitement when using them, i prefer edge saber 90.. QUOTE(ckkoh @ Mar 23 2009, 02:24 PM) hi, zhensheng hi bro, nano 900 power have to see the stock that arrive.. i think available also la.. erm.. actually not much difference between 3U and 4U.. just slight difference in weight only.. not much difference.. yup.. nano 900 power is head heavy in my opinion la.. hehe! any apacs rackets with 3u, head heavy balance and medium flex to recommend? nano 900 power available in 3u? and is nano 900 power is head heavy model? are Apacs Edge Saber 7, 9, 10, 101 and 108 available in 3u also? QUOTE(lipfvng @ Mar 24 2009, 03:20 PM) hi bro, may i know postage to which part? QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Mar 25 2009, 12:52 AM) hi, zhensheng hi bro, never sell shuttlecocks long ago.. sorry~ apacs edge saber 10 is rm115 free yonex bg66 string and a grip.. thanks~ quote me the price of apacs edge saber 10, Nano Silver Speed and a bag. I also interest shuttlecocks from rm30 to rm40, prefer kx 100plus or kx black ace 131 Added on March 25, 2009, 12:18 pmalos pls include the postage fee to Kampar, perak. QUOTE(ulric @ Mar 28 2009, 11:50 AM) Hi Owen, hi bro , AT500 is rm439 without free grip.. the bag can keep more than one bag.. not that kind like banana shape one.. haha! dont worry! Return buyer here. What's the price for the Yonex AT500 (without the free grip)? Is the free Yonex bag a single-racket bag? Please let me know. Thanx in advance. QUOTE(nickman @ Mar 29 2009, 05:16 PM) hi bro, i havent replied?? O.o QUOTE(exten @ Mar 29 2009, 05:45 PM) How much for Yonex Armortec 900 Power and Yonex Armortec 700 ??? AT900 is rm590 while AT700 is rm525.. sorry bro.. cheapest price already o.. is a one compartment bag, but can keep more than 1 racquets.. like 2/3/4.. yup.. all free grip.. Got discount if i pick by myself ? Alll free grip and bag ? how many zip for the bag ? QUOTE(eric89 @ Mar 30 2009, 08:51 AM) haha! that's quite true. |
Mar 31 2009, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(lousycar @ Mar 30 2009, 11:18 PM) is Apacs Nano 999 power the same as Apacs Nano 900 power? Do you have 999 power? Best Price ship to penang. Thanks! hi bro, apacs nano999 power i don't have stock.. because i didn't try that racquet so, wouldn't sell it as i not sure whether good or not.. sorry.. QUOTE(ulric @ Mar 31 2009, 09:03 AM) Thanx zhensheng for replying. hi, currently just sold out o AT500.. sorry!! any other racquets you interested with ? Another question about the AT500: is the size 3UG5, 3UG4 or 4UG5? Is the color scheme for the AT500 black and silver? Thanx in advance. QUOTE(ameant @ Mar 31 2009, 02:31 PM) hi , the difference in edge saber 10 and edge saber 101 i think is just in its materials only.. nothing so much difference in them.. |
Apr 2 2009, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(tks90 @ Apr 1 2009, 12:54 AM) hi bro, the picture is yet to be updated.. i havent get to upload it yet as my com got some problem.. QUOTE(ckkoh @ Apr 1 2009, 11:00 AM) hi bro, yonex armortec 150 is rm163 free grip and armortec 250 is rm 177 free grip too.. others i don't have the stocks in hand.. sorry~ the postage wouldn't be too expensive i guess.. maybe like aound rm15/20.. not so sure.. thanks~ |
Apr 7 2009, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(ahshuy @ Apr 3 2009, 04:03 PM) bro, juz now i pm ady, i sked that u din c the pm therefore i post it here again. hi bro, sorry. . don't have it.. so sorry.. kx black ace 100 http://mymall.netbuilder.com.my/?domain=kx...howclass&cid=42 is an anniversal racket, wanna get it as collection is that racket available? QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Apr 6 2009, 12:18 AM) yo bro apacs visible hallow 1800 and wilson k-tour which one you recommend?? hi, i would recommend the visible hollow 1800, but currently no stock.. need wait like 2/3 months to have it.. wilson k tour is rm215 free wilson bag,bg 66 string and a grip.. hmm.. other racquet are..? i think fusion hotshot 009 is quite good.. price is rm220 free bag, bg 66 string and also a grip.. thanks~ I am an intermediate player.. wan to find one racket that is lighter and easy to maneuver around...(currently using Yonex cabonex 21) does any of those include free strings and grips?? also include pstage to sarawak please.. Thanks... or maybe you can recommend others to me.. price range around Rm200.00 QUOTE(streakfreak @ Apr 6 2009, 03:38 AM) hi bro,quote me ur best price for Yonex Ti-7...i might get 1 from u at mid April if its in my range... hi bro, best price for ti-7 is rm360 free one bag and a grip.. thanks~ |
Apr 19 2009, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(lonewolf @ Apr 7 2009, 04:28 PM) bro zhensheng..i think is better u update the stock availability on the 1st page..coz most of the stocks i ask oso dun have...update frontpage easier for all hi bro,will work on it.. thanks for the suggestion.. ^^ QUOTE(waccoinc @ Apr 8 2009, 11:49 AM) hye bro~! do you still have apacs amp90, apacs PC1110 and yy at800of in stock. might get that one from this month salary. thanks in advanced. sori need to know the best price if buying two of any of those. thanks again. hie bro, sad to say.. all also not available.. many racquets are sold out currently.. especially those high ends one.. sorry! QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Apr 8 2009, 11:20 PM) but i check your info saying that fusion hotshot 009 is heavy head type.. so is it lighter than visible hollow 1800?? Then i saw APACS Super Light.. Is it lighter than the both?? i agree with nightyknight.. lols~ QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Apr 9 2009, 03:02 PM) fusion hotshot 009 are on the same weight with visible hollow 1800 if u read the specification form APACS website(87+/-1g), balance wise, the visible hollow 1800 is 285+/-3mm while the fusion hotshot 009 is 288+/-2mm. So, the fusion hotshot 009 is a little bit more heavy head than visible hollow 1800. At the weight of 87+/-1g, fusion hotshot 009 and visible hollow 1800 are in the 3U, not in the lightest category(5U). The APACS Super Light, yes it is lighter than both of the previous racquet, at 4U near 5U. thanks for the feedback! haha~ In my opinion, 4U and 5U racquet usually hard to be use because the user must have strong arm power and very accurate(to hit the sweet spot) on the shot for smashing. If not, the user will have the feeling that the power always not there when they do smashing. Because of this(my opinion also), 4U and 5U racquet are suitable for train those ppl who have arm power but yet to achieve accuracy in long run. Above are just my little opinion, not a professional's teories. Correct me if I'm wrong. QUOTE(stccheok @ Apr 11 2009, 11:58 AM) halo...zhensheng...do u have sell the Apacs badminton Bag..i wan buy a bag 2-compartment enough...how much??got pic let me see?ur shop at where?do u have sell Ap925 apacs bag...how much u sell?? and u know apacs lethad 10 serius racket i buy with a person Rm170 gt too expensive ma?? yea.. i sell the bag.. around rm 20.. the picture i dont have .. sorry.. cause i dont have the stock in hand.. i dont have a shop.. i kind of work from home.. QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Apr 11 2009, 09:58 PM) yo bro ..then u got apacs tantrum 200??? quote price with postage to sarawak please... thanks...thinking of getting the special offer mat of urs..still got?? hi bro, tantrum 200 no stock.. sorry .. wanna try lethal 50 ? is quite good also.. QUOTE(braderJohn @ Apr 13 2009, 08:38 AM) Bro..i'm the one who dealt with you last night in klcc..nice dealing with you and nice racket too. ok..! sure will !! thanks and hope you enjoy the racquet.. Don't forget my bag..pls bring both yonex and apacs and i will choose which one during cod. Maybe we can meet again sometime this week..and pls update me when you got stock for Apacs visible hallow 1800. QUOTE(ulric @ Apr 17 2009, 07:53 AM) hi, amp 90 is currently out of stock.. sold it 2 weeks ago.. sorry!Added on April 19, 2009, 5:17 pm QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 18 2009, 08:52 PM) AMP90 is a great racket... i didn't touch the racket 2 month already...because meet small accident and injure my leg.....but will play back on next week with my AMP90....hehe... long time no come this thread and read up....hope ur business keep increase brother owen....will get a racket soon but mostly will get back AMP90 hi , thanks!! haha~~ hope you recover faster too!!This post has been edited by zhensheng: Apr 19 2009, 05:17 PM |
Apr 23 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(afiq awalludin @ Apr 20 2009, 03:53 PM) Hi bro, never sell that racquet.. sorry~!! QUOTE(JohnDoeX @ Apr 20 2009, 09:20 PM) Can give price for hi, APACS Lethal 50 APACS Hollow 1800 APACS Tantrum 200 APACS Nano Fushion 608 Pro Yonex Ti 3 Yonex Muscle Power 23 Thanks APACS Lethal 50 - rm250 free bag, bg66 string and grip APACS Hollow 1800 - no stock APACS Tantrum 200 - no stock APACS Nano Fushion 608 Pro - sorry,never sell this model as seldom got any buyer for it.. Yonex Ti 3 light - rm225 free bag and grip Yonex Muscle Power 23- rm139 free grip and bag thanks~ |
Apr 28 2009, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Gordon12 @ Apr 27 2009, 03:08 PM) bro, best price for AT900 Technique(racket onli), and have any yonex bag that can put abt 6 racket ? hi bro, at 900 technique is rm580.. the bag i think got.. but i not sure the price as i not sure which model you are interested.. you may try finding the model number frm yonex website and let me know.. i will try find it for you.. thanks~ |
May 31 2009, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(yanzhi0714 @ May 2 2009, 06:39 PM) Hi bro! please do reserve the following for me hi bro , currently stocks avaible is just the edgesaber 90.. sorry.. do i need to reserve it for you ? if yes pls contact me at 012-2888630.. thanks~ 1 Tantrum 200 1 Visible Hollow 1800 1 Edgesaber 90 Would like to have them with white grips. 25lbs strings for the Tantrum 200 and VH1800, 23lbs strings for ES90 please. Thank you! QUOTE(andrewwong81 @ May 5 2009, 02:47 PM) hi bro , yonex at700 is rm540 with the string and bag.. while nanospeed 8000 is rm 565 with the string and bag.. thanks~ QUOTE(cchooi @ May 7 2009, 01:07 AM) hi bro, may i know which model you are interested with ? have a few i think.. QUOTE(eja_macho @ May 12 2009, 08:27 PM) yup.. alive.. sorry.. having examination , so didn't have the time to reply all PM and this thread.. so sorry~ QUOTE(yanzhi0714 @ May 13 2009, 01:33 AM) owen bro is currently busy with his college exams thanks for telling!! please be patient while he unleashes his smashes in the exam hahaha~ QUOTE(jeycjy @ May 13 2009, 10:55 AM) thanks~!!QUOTE(duckevo @ May 19 2009, 11:51 AM) i'm interested in carbonex 21...... wat the diff between normal, SP & Special???? hi bro , the price for carbonex 21 normal is rm279 and the special is rm189.. tqPlease quote me the price with string, grip & bag..... QUOTE(logical_guy @ May 20 2009, 10:33 PM) Hi I want to buy an apacs tantrum 200, please tell me the price. How much with postage to the UK? What string options do you have? What free things will u give me with it? Thanks. hi bro , i don't do international postage.. sorry.. encountering quite a number of problems with them.. when i find a solution for them , i will try to do international posting.. thanks~ QUOTE(amiosman @ May 21 2009, 06:52 PM) Hi bro, plz give latest price for Yonex MP33 & Apacs AMP95 (if 1st page price haven't changed!) with whatever freebies that you can give. Need urgent, car was broken into, lost the whole bag! hi bro, sad to know about the incident.. the price for amp95 is rm250 free bag,grip and string.. yonex mp33 is rm240 with free grip.. thanks~ QUOTE(nick7 @ May 23 2009, 07:18 PM) hi bro, i cant really quote you a price yet as the stock now is not available.. thanks~ QUOTE(hlmilk128 @ May 24 2009, 01:51 PM) Hi interest to get Yonex Ti10 3rd gen (purple) with bg66 and karakal grip (yellow). please quote / PM me the latest / best price send to penang. hi bro, i not sure which colour my supplier has for the ti-10.. however, the price for it is rm455 with the string,karakal grip and bag.. if add postage , need extra rm15.. thanks~ QUOTE(duckevo @ May 25 2009, 08:58 PM) hope you enjoy it.. QUOTE(Ah Teng @ May 26 2009, 02:41 PM) you mean carbonex 30 muscle? QUOTE(kwan1690 @ May 30 2009, 10:34 PM) sorry.. dont have them..Added on May 31, 2009, 3:09 pm QUOTE(maxgun @ Apr 30 2009, 03:33 PM) hi bro, dont have.. sorry for this late reply~This post has been edited by zhensheng: May 31 2009, 03:09 PM |
Jul 14 2010, 01:04 AM
Hi guys..
My E-Store will be launching on 16 July 2010..!! http://owenzybadoutletstore.blogspot.com/ http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=589...ettimonster=sgm There will be special prices for the first 50 buyers..!! The promotion price is only valid for the first 50 buyers, who bank in.. After bank in, please post it in my thread, your lyn nickname, paid ammount, reference number, your racket choice and string tension and quantity.. Then, I will COD with you guys a few days later, because I need time to string the rackets.. Thank You.. Example: zhensheng - RM200 - xx123456 - AVH2000 - 25lbs - 1 unit. Thank You.. Added on July 16, 2010, 1:43 amPROMOTION RACQUETS THIS PRICES ARE ONLY VALID FOR THE FIRST 50 CUSTOMER WHO BANKS IN THE AMOUNT STATED INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT. PLEASE REFER TO MY PREVIOUS POST FOR THE DETAILS. TQ APACS 1) LETHAL 50 - RM250 2) LETHAL 9 - RM119 3) LETHAL LIGHT POWER -RM190 4) STERN 300 - RM275 5) AVH 2000 - RM195 6) SLAYER 220 - RM109 7) SLAYER 330 - RM109 8) SLAYER 380 - RM109 9) NANO 9900 POWER - RM105 10) TANTRUM LIGHT EXCLUSIVE - RM190 11) FUSION HOTSHOT 009 - RM190 12) TANTRUM 200 - RM245 13) SLAYER 550 - RM100 14) TANTRUM POWER 11 INTERNATIONAL - RM195 15) LETHAL 30 - RM190 16) TANTRUM POWER 160 INTERNATIONAL - RM180 17) SUPER LIGHT 2 - RM190 18) FUSION PRO 8899 - RM190 19) LETHAL 7 - RM115 20) STERN 100 - RM125 21) TRAINING W-180 - RM95 22) TANTRUM POWER 130 INTERNATIONAL - RM145 PROTECH 1) NEPTUNE - RM125 2) JUPITER - RM125 3) EARTH - RM125 4) ECLIPSE - RM120 CARLTON 1) POWERBLADE 9909 - RM345 2) POWERBLADE 9902 - RM280 DUNLOP 1) AEROGEL 4D BRAIDED - RM249 WILSON 1) K-BRAVE - RM220 2) K-RIVAL - RM220 3) K-TOUR - RM200 4) K-PRO - RM200 5) RECON - RM350 6) WAVE - RM355 7) MATRIX - RM355 8) JET - RM355 HURRY UP AND BE THE FIRST 50 CUSTOMERS TO BANK IN THE MONEY AND ENJOY THIS SPECIAL PROMOTION PRICE!! This post has been edited by zhensheng: Jul 30 2010, 11:30 AM |
Jul 26 2010, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(kk6513 @ Jul 25 2010, 04:29 PM) Hi bro,thanks for the purchase.. hope you enjoy with your racquet QUOTE(maxis1216 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:19 AM) yo bro,hope you are enjoying with the racquet right now.. do contact me if you need anything extra..! enjoy your racquet |
Jul 28 2010, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(l00kar0und @ Jul 28 2010, 02:02 AM) Hi bro.. Thx alot for your support.. You are the lucky one.. Haha.. Hope you enjoy your new racket ya.. Hi bro.. Thx alot for your support.. You are the lucky one.. Haha.. Hope you enjoy your new racket ya.. Thank You.. Thank You.. This post has been edited by zhensheng: Jul 28 2010, 02:04 AM |
Aug 29 2010, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(kingskawn @ Jul 30 2010, 04:33 AM) Hi,yes it is possible.. but,the risk and cost of postage is on the buyer.. thanks for the interest~ QUOTE(chzeyubpoh @ Aug 28 2010, 02:46 AM) Hello Zhen Sheng, hi bro,I am looking for a head-heavy badminton racquet and my budget is between RM200 to RM300. What would you recommend? Thanks. Warmest regards, C Y Poh ********************************* you can try tantrum 200(rm255 with free bag,string and grip) or fusion hotshot 009 ( rm205 with free grip string and bag ) .. thanks! Added on August 29, 2010, 3:38 pm QUOTE(kengshen @ Aug 15 2010, 06:34 PM) hi bro,don't have this model.. very sorry.. This post has been edited by zhensheng: Aug 29 2010, 03:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0545sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:42 PM |