1,492 posts

anyone play this game??
just bought it yesterday
rclxms.gif
INFeRNO
post Dec 28 2007, 08:25 AM

Lord and Master
1,754 posts

I didn't even bother with the movie, why would anyone buy the game? (unless of course you're talking about an illegitimate copy, in which case, more power to you. anyone paying for idiots developing shit games should burn in hell - or iraq)
TSdark lenanza
post Dec 28 2007, 10:49 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

sorry
i only bought ori game

gma eplay is better than movie
in fact even i just play for about 20 mins
(since there is 2 more game that i didnt touch)
i feel this game mode is same like god of war

after i finish i will sold it on 360 pasar malam thread
tongue.gif

Added on December 28, 2007, 3:32 pmlol
come2..
join me and my darkest side
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dark lenanza: Dec 28 2007, 03:32 PM
scotty
post Dec 28 2007, 08:40 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 28 2007, 10:49 AM)
sorry
i only bought ori game

gma eplay is better than movie
in fact even i just play for about 20 mins
(since there is 2 more game that i didnt touch)
i feel this game mode is same like god of war

after i finish i will sold it on 360 pasar malam thread
tongue.gif

Added on December 28, 2007, 3:32 pmlol
come2..
join me and my darkest side
tongue.gif
i bought this game also. and i didn't even finish the part where they row the boat biggrin.gif
jackal_x2005
post Dec 28 2007, 09:59 PM

236 posts

waaa..still buy the game even though received negative reviews?? bravo!! but diff ppl have diff taste..
scotty
post Dec 29 2007, 12:52 AM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(jackal_x2005 @ Dec 28 2007, 09:59 PM)
waaa..still buy the game even though received negative reviews?? bravo!! but diff ppl have diff taste..
i was attracted to the cover of that game. and it looks not bad in review tongue.gif
TSdark lenanza
post Dec 29 2007, 01:49 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

same as god of war meh
the game mode

scotty
same laa
me also stuck at that boat
tongue.gif