Need advice on repaying PTPTN loan, all ur News and Questions on PTPTN

xavi5567
post Apr 8 2009, 05:24 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

guys, wanna ask ah.. if u guys pay using cimb click, will u hav a statement saying ur balance remaining ? i mean from ptptn or u hav to go to efes again to check the balance? is the balance straight deduct or take 3 days ?
xavi5567
post Apr 9 2009, 10:44 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

the no. surat tawaran in the cimb click is also our ic. no. is it? hope some1 can clarify for me pls.. thx
xavi5567
post Apr 9 2009, 10:16 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

dont hav wor.. wat my friend told me is tat.. the no. surat tawaran is also our ic. no. lor.. but i not sure..
xavi5567
post Apr 11 2009, 12:40 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Apr 10 2009, 10:16 AM)
No,refer to your agreement letter.There will be a number to each borrower. Why hassle to pay from CIMB,M2U or others? Just try the FPX system where each transaction is charge only RM0.50. I do pay my loan every 2 months,as long as you pay you will not get warnng letter.
where does FPX deduct the money from? i not working yet i m still studying lor..

Added on April 11, 2009, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(CSS @ Apr 10 2009, 02:22 PM)
Paying via M2U or CIMB can be done by just few clicks of the mouse... Thus saving all the hassle of writing a check, sending it, etc...
so u pay back using cimb click? wat u type in at the surat tawaran there?

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 11 2009, 12:50 PM
xavi5567
post Oct 29 2009, 03:07 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Oct 28 2009, 09:07 PM)
I am collecting RM100 each month until I reach a certain target (5months) and pay them in a shot. I am doing this to reduce the transaction cost. sad.gif
ya i pay them twice a year as according to the guide.. i jus take the lump sum need to pay for the year and divide into 2.. then pay them every 6 month

0.0901sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:47 PM