Pet Help Hamster can ride plane? (3 hour flight), Can dun put in the cargo?

TSloselegend
post Dec 25 2007, 08:35 PM, updated 18y ago

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

Juz wan to know if hamster can ride plane wif me.
I put some of my bags wif me like tat.

Juz dun wan put at cargo.
TSloselegend
post Dec 26 2007, 03:49 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

I actually wan to bring it back to my hometown (kk sabah) from kl when i on holiday and i not doing smuglling...

for the permit, i ned both of the premit from sabah n kl? but now i not at sabah so how i get the permit? o.o

if no permit, is there another way to fly my hamster wif me beside smuggling?

i knw now tat it canot b in the cabin, so now of coz it at cargo area.
TSloselegend
post Dec 26 2007, 08:21 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

since i now in penisular, of coz i can apply for the penisular...
if for the sabah how? how i apply for it?

go which part of cheras to apply? Wat department?
TSloselegend
post Dec 27 2007, 07:23 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

whr to apply permit, anyone?

i knw it cant b put in cabin so of coz put in the cargo area. smile.gif
TSloselegend
post Dec 28 2007, 07:13 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

I have search thru the website but it seem i dun knw where to go find.
TSloselegend
post Dec 29 2007, 03:02 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

dien, thanx for helping me ask.
even no permit, if i can stil bring my hamster accross even in cargo area i also willing.
TSloselegend
post Dec 29 2007, 08:05 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

I dun think that they will reply so fast since holiday for new year is coming n government no working.
TSloselegend
post Jan 13 2008, 05:24 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

BUMP for this thread.
So, got reply now?

0.0476sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:51 AM