15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v5, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

Azuma-kun
post Dec 29 2007, 10:31 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Ceh. For what i give them the money. better give to the department to maintain their patrol car for better security level.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 29 2007, 10:37 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/600542

Can use as weekend car thumbup.gif
So cheap.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 29 2007, 11:26 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Btw, i plan to get a hi/low adjustable absorber for my rear and my dad agree.
How much eh the price.

This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Dec 29 2007, 11:26 PM
Azuma-kun
post Dec 29 2007, 11:34 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Ceh...3k sweat.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 29 2007, 11:38 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 29 2007, 11:32 PM)
this is...just impossible even in a movie...
how did you look at the wrong traffic light? rclxub.gif
I think this month you kena 3 summons ady rite?
Actually its like this.
When the pedestrian on green is blinking, i thought my light will green after that.
But when i move, i see my light still red. After that realize i was looking that the wrong light. Suppose to look at the another side. Not the pedestrian. The pedestrian is for another light at the next junction, not that junction.
Only if u can understand doh.gif
Not good in explaining laugh.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 29 2007, 11:39 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 29 2007, 11:36 PM)
ceh only ka??
then but the device tat can control soft/hard for the suspension lor

tak mau TEIN then go for GAB HI/LO lor... but i not sure got SOFT/HARD or not....
price about half of TEIN
I saw in garage sales, gab hi/lo one about 1620. But not sure comes with spring or not.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 30 2007, 09:15 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Gonna get bonnet lifter from imperialrealcs nex week.
Maybe can get the abs from him also. A lot of +ve feedback.

Azuma-kun
post Dec 30 2007, 09:41 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I just heard a good news. I still can renew my license icon_idea.gif
So the saman can leave it until i finish my mod whistling.gif
After that baru bayar.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 30 2007, 10:00 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

For me, this wira has a limtied mod plan.
After i repaint this car, i want to change the absorber, change hu. Enough already. Before repaint so far only left the foglights and diffusal.

Added on December 30, 2007, 10:00 pmOh forgot the air filter. So ken, when u gonna order the air filter?

This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Dec 30 2007, 10:00 PM
Azuma-kun
post Dec 30 2007, 10:48 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I wont becoz i have another plan to do with my money. New BLM pulak whistling.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 30 2007, 10:54 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Not trade in. Add another car laugh.gif
So kelisa for my mum, wira my dad will use it i think and then my blm.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 09:37 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Tired already use a car which is lift up the boot with the rear windscreen.
1st is iswara a/b, after that kancil, and than wira a/b, last kelisa. So i want a sedan doh.gif
Come out pulak BLM so cheap thumbup.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 10:14 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Any TT for countdown?
Come with me countdown at my office laugh.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 10:23 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Dunno woo. Today want to collect paycheck brows.gif
Modding mode : ON
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 10:33 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I want the projector foglight u ask guan before. I want to see it.
Any plan for trip to autogen?
After that get a bonnet lifter from imprieal (how to spell doh.gif)
I think only that for this month.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 12:22 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 31 2007, 10:55 AM)
Hmm,u sponsor me strobe light then i'll go autogen... tongue.gif
Lol...sponsor pulak. Belanja makan boleh la whistling.gif

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 31 2007, 12:18 PM)
more like money god...mod car, pay saman, buy new car...then mod that new car whistling.gif
isn't the Wira a sedan itself? unsure.gif
tukar kereta...mod lagi. Seriously lot of cash man you. Working as wat? Doctor?
My wira is a/b, not sedan.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 12:43 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Heh...nvm. It just that i'm tired to lift up a rear windscreen anymore.
Enough with windscreen. I want only the bonnet.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 12:52 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Dun want la. I want a new generation of Proton laugh.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 01:06 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Haha...cannot wor. I still use the car so cannot give away the mod.
Unless, my mom plan to sell it.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 31 2007, 01:09 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Not sure yet. Let's the check clear 1st.
But autogen on weekend kinda bz. I think i want to avoid saturday and sunday.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:30 AM