amduser
post Jan 2 2008, 07:20 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sukun @ Jan 2 2008, 06:13 PM)
anyway, for your (jong52yuara) reward here you go,

NOTICE ON THE LEFT SIDE PASSENGER SEAT, THERE'S A BIG LCD SCREEN.
AND I THINK U PPL MUST BE WONDERING WHY THE SEATS ARE CHOPPED-OFF..

WANT MORE IN-CLOSE SHOT??  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
next time spoiler ur pic pls, too large.....

and the big LCD shocking.gif in car theater

the scissor door nice ler, i wonder how much he used just for mod the door....

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Jan 2 2008, 06:28 PM)
FUIYO ~! show car or drift car or race car ?
i think is drift car or race car, coz u need the floor there cover with the newspaper only.... doh.gif
amduser
post Jan 2 2008, 08:28 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 2 2008, 08:16 PM)
toyota-nslv2
front looks like proton that dont know wat wat car liao sweat.gif
amduser
post Jan 2 2008, 08:48 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 2 2008, 08:29 PM)
very cute and nice mpv
u means that proton or that toyota one??
amduser
post Jan 2 2008, 09:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(mockv1per @ Jan 2 2008, 08:59 PM)
yeah, u r correct.

anyway, one of my fav car..

i only see user posted image
amduser
post Jan 2 2008, 11:24 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sukun @ Jan 2 2008, 09:22 PM)

MORE ON THE INTERIOR DETAILS  nod.gif

MORE TO COME....  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
lol.....the seat dont hv back rest?? if this is for long journey, the driver gonna suffer backbone pain laugh.gif
amduser
post Jan 3 2008, 01:51 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sukun @ Jan 3 2008, 12:08 AM)
the back rest were chopped for reason. u hav no idea whats behind it right?  icon_idea.gif
give me time, i'll do the resize and post the overall pictures of this car...  smile.gif
cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif

Added on January 3, 2008, 11:44 amImages were resizes for 17" (1024*768) screen viewing pleasure. Don't complain anymore.
This is the early teaser. The rims are imported from Japan:

Scissor door with extra large LCD on passenger seat. And some might wonder why the back rest were chopped off:

A more in-close snap inside of the car interior. The back rest were clearly seen removed from this angle:

Well, here's one the main attraction of this car. Need me to say more? Guess this picture tells everything:

Here's the front view of the car. The twin subwoofer can clearly seen from here and notice the grill, but where's the headlights!?  laugh.gif :

This is the trunk of the car. It fits FOUR gazillion watts of amps. 2 reds in color and 2 black in color. If you look closely, there's a custom made fuse box on the left side boot panel. :

Well, that wraps it up. And this is a show car. Not a drift car or a race car. More question can PM me. Maybe you can ask me whose behind all these jobs and based at where. Feel free to give comment.
Btw, sorry for not posting some Phantomsss or Ferrarissss or Larmbbbbooooo. I'm quite the modders, tuners and classis's enthusiast. Have a nice day.  icon_rolleyes.gif
i think the driver will suffer from ear injuries rclxub.gif see the subwoofer shakehead.gif
amduser
post Jan 3 2008, 05:49 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Jan 3 2008, 04:30 PM)
new model from Proton... V6 babe!

If somebody here lost a BMW logo, you know where it is.

gen2 V6 and BMW kelisa, new car ar?? doh.gif doh.gif
amduser
post Jan 3 2008, 10:36 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 3 2008, 07:15 PM)

Somewhere in JPJ setapak~
my lady drool.gif drool.gif
amduser
post Jan 3 2008, 10:52 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(ahsin @ Jan 3 2008, 10:39 PM)
i saw ur "lady" yesterday.....
i saw it everyday near time square that road.
amduser
post Jan 4 2008, 02:06 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 4 2008, 01:40 PM)
lol i posted a pic of that before. tongue.gif

time for flashback thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

that crazy 8 wheels monster rclxub.gif
amduser
post Jan 4 2008, 05:32 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 4 2008, 02:44 PM)
yeah. oh and have i mentioned before that it was LHD? tongue.gif

btw, Denzy, sexy GT-R you spotted there. drool.gif
wat is LHD?
amduser
post Jan 4 2008, 05:41 PM

5,542 posts

then it is illegal to drive on road lo??

and that monster hv 8 wheels right?
amduser
post Jan 4 2008, 06:53 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 4 2008, 05:53 PM)
nope. i saw a LHD Corvette before too. tongue.gif

if i'm not mistaken, you'd have to goanddunnodosomethingwith JPJ before you can fully, legally drive it on the road. laugh.gif
O.o need to buy coffee to them again?? wat type of license needed to drive this car? lorry license?? sweat.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2008, 11:50 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Jan 5 2008, 04:51 AM)
4 ferraris resting at gotong jaya....

a nice porsche at ldp..

the ferrari want to show off their engine or cold down their engine?? hmm.gif

the pic u take at the porsche r nice, just like it is going fast thumbup.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2008, 07:44 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(car_o_scope @ Jan 5 2008, 04:27 PM)
Maybe engine overheated after halfway climbing up to Gohtong Jaya..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
this means the ferrari cooling r bad?? laugh.gif

if i walk by there, i'll pour water into their V12 brows.gif see wat happen rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(putramon @ Jan 5 2008, 05:50 PM)
i think they cooling down their engines...but actually there were 6 ferraris and 2 porsche there...but is splitted to 2 groups....

the ferraris are all kl number plates...non singaporeans..

haha..yup..i like the porsche pic too...looks like the dood is traveling fast..but if the lorry was an evo...sure everybody say they racing..haha....
now porsche cannot race with lorry ar?? maybe the porsche want to go under the loory sweat.gif or maybe racing with the one who take pic brows.gif
amduser
post Jan 6 2008, 06:45 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jan 6 2008, 06:35 PM)
<3

is that F360 behind the gallardo??

and the silver colour things behind the steering at the 2nd pic is it the shift pedal?? drool.gif
amduser
post Jan 6 2008, 07:43 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jan 6 2008, 07:37 PM)

sorry if cant post here. whistling.gif
the car pic u posted is too long, find some short car be4 posted sweat.gif

crazy lar, wat car is that?? the back looks like ferrari hmm.gif
amduser
post Jan 6 2008, 09:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 6 2008, 08:16 PM)
isn't it a murcielago? i mean, gallardo has shaper headlamp, no?

and the second pic indicates to me that it's a scissors door..?

either one, it's still hot!
aiya.....same same lar, both also that expensive and both also very fast and sexy drool.gif

QUOTE(Denzy @ Jan 6 2008, 08:34 PM)
I was bored and went fishing last night at around 12am.  biggrin.gif

This is where I fish.
[attachmentid=373493]

This is what I got, what a huge fish.

The rest is how my net became after fun fishing moment. =D
ntg we can say..... P for "pro"

QUOTE(chinzw @ Jan 6 2008, 09:10 PM)
Just noticed this topic so decided to post pictures of cars to share with you guys smile.gif 

Didn't post some of the nicer shots here, privacy purposes  nod.gif
Lambo Murcielago rclxms.gif

Porche GT3 RS rclxms.gif

Combination of M6, Aston DB9 and F430 spyder  rclxms.gif

the porsche belong to one of the owner of the house ar?? beautiful leh...

This post has been edited by amduser: Jan 6 2008, 09:38 PM
amduser
post Jan 7 2008, 10:32 PM

5,542 posts

dont use flash light while capture pic on moving car lar, later blind the driver.
amduser
post Jan 8 2008, 12:54 PM

5,542 posts

every civic 2.0 on the road also his car de lar...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0408sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:48 PM