LYN Random Cars Picture Version3, continue your hunt here~

Are_keem
post Feb 1 2008, 09:56 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

can't see the picts clearly. what brand / manufacturer?
chevy?
Are_keem
post Feb 5 2008, 09:10 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Feb 5 2008, 08:49 PM)
bro is easy my cousin study car one ! megatronics he said can see a fake and a real one by the lights !
ORLY? blink.gif
Are_keem
post Feb 23 2008, 11:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Feb 23 2008, 09:04 PM)
1st time see...

It's a Ford Mustang GT ...somemore with U.S plate no. brows.gif
Saw it behind Sunway college... shocking.gif

cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
whoa, got ferrari besides too.. brows.gif
Are_keem
post Feb 24 2008, 05:11 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

whoa killerz, me too saw that cayman S with BJC 10 plate, but that it kept speeding sweat.gif . saw 4 porsches in a day during my trip back to terengganu that day. and just a few hours ago, saw a Civic Type-R with CCC xxx plates, that time i was riding a motorcycle sleep.gif
Are_keem
post Feb 24 2008, 06:08 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

yeah, did you saw another one porsche? bcan't remember the model, but not a cayman. it was faster than this BJC 10 anyway.. sweat.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 5 2008, 08:13 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

whoah, another Porsche hancur liao.. shocking.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 5 2008, 08:33 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Denzy @ Mar 5 2008, 08:28 PM)
Too bad the car was never clean, it's always covered in dirt.
lol.. the owner drive it into kebun kah? laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 5 2008, 08:44 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

how come hancur like dat meh? hmm.gif
wondering how fast he did before the accident.. sweat.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 11 2008, 02:03 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Mar 11 2008, 01:21 AM)
probably u're mentioning the old countach in orangy colour? laugh.gif looks so "chan" laugh.gif
lol.. I think that one posted in ZTH la, not here laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 12 2008, 08:46 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Mar 12 2008, 08:34 PM)
can we put up a petition to the admins to ban him? im pretty sure we can get all readers of FnF thread to agree on this matter  rclxms.gif
haha.. same case like coupefan not long ago laugh.gif
this fella is really annoying with 'his' Civic doh.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 13 2008, 06:56 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

please, don't quote the pictures. its hell lagging for those who still on dialup connection. sweat.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 16 2008, 05:00 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

to challenge MIVEC Matrix, here comes Perodua Toyota Myvi with DVVT engine flex.gif

Are_keem
post Mar 29 2008, 08:41 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

lol.. that CTR looks like converted one, normal brake pad plus awkward front bumper sweat.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 29 2008, 09:25 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

just note that ori Type-R doesn't have front fog light nod.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 29 2008, 09:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 29 2008, 09:35 PM)
yup, but he haven't change the rims and interiors  laugh.gif
not to mention are the engine, drivetrain, suspension, brake calipers, brake discs, VTEC-meter......etc.  doh.gif
a lot of job to fully convert a civic into Type-R then laugh.gif
not to mention a lot of $$.,
Are_keem
post Apr 8 2008, 07:48 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

whoa, rear view looks like altezza..
but front view is honda city sweat.gif

0.0475sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled