LYN Random Cars Picture Version3, continue your hunt here~

-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 4 2008, 05:53 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 4 2008, 05:41 PM)
then it is illegal to drive on road lo??

and that monster hv 8 wheels right?

nope. i saw a LHD Corvette before too. tongue.gif

if i'm not mistaken, you'd have to goanddunnodosomethingwith JPJ before you can fully, legally drive it on the road. laugh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 4 2008, 08:05 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 4 2008, 05:53 PM)
tat GT-R will cost around RM225,122.06 since it's Black Edition. but when it reach here, no more nice price liao  sad.gif
i tried calculate the price for the premium edition of GT-R with the taxes imposed, cost around RM858,900.......

i hate Malaysian taxes. dry.gif

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 4 2008, 06:53 PM)
O.o need to buy coffee to them again?? wat type of license needed to drive this car? lorry license?? sweat.gif

that i'm not too sure. tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 8 2008, 11:24 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jan 8 2008, 11:03 PM)
Yes ar... Then maybe my place seldom have this A6... tongue.gif

lol they're kinda common, a'ight. my neighbour has one. tongue.gif

and you should go to china. there are A6L's everywhere. doh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 9 2008, 10:43 PM

7,516 posts

you can also see this almost everywhere in China. tongue.gif

-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 9 2008, 10:48 PM

7,516 posts

the car in the pic? whistling.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 9 2008, 11:07 PM

7,516 posts

i have no idea. me thinks it's just the reflection of something hanging from the building. tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 9 2008, 11:23 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jan 9 2008, 11:19 PM)
izzit audi q7 ?

yup. these are also everywhere. doh.gif

-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 11 2008, 08:12 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Jan 11 2008, 08:05 PM)

Is this wrx scooby ah?

Scooby WRX STi iianm. but i'll wait for our mr. sleepywalker to confirm it. tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 12 2008, 06:18 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 12 2008, 02:07 AM)
To be exact, that should be the Subaru Impreza WRX STi Type RA Spec C (long name but it does actually appear in the car registration under model kereta), which comes with the roof scoop straight from the factory. The rally decals are the actually replica that is found on the WRC Subaru. This is not some beng beng sticker. Cost of the stickers.. RM5K.

But of course, without really looking at the car it is quite difficult to tell since it can be customised with a roof scoop but not many can bear having the angle grinder cutting a hole on the roof.

thanks for the much detailed explanation. smile.gif

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jan 12 2008, 10:30 AM)
DB9 Volante  drool.gif

oh. sweeeeeeeet. drool.gif

and so is this. brows.gif

-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 20 2008, 12:08 AM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Jan 19 2008, 11:24 PM)
wasn't that mclaren F1 in that fifth gear was a modified version? normal one doesn't look like that meh

IIANM the one that appeared on Fifth Gear was a McLaren F1 with the "high-downforce" kit. smile.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 20 2008, 12:20 AM

7,516 posts

LOL zero_one's godlike vios.

eh did you tail him to find his secret lair? brows.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 20 2008, 01:22 AM

7,516 posts

we shall never know for certain. sleep.gif

but who knows? whistling.gif laugh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 21 2008, 11:42 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jan 21 2008, 01:12 AM)
eh isnt this hummer that viperleon show us the pic b4 of unregistered 10 wheel monster that was towed around LDP hmm.gif dont tell me that particular hummer was suppose 2 belong 2 the L1Q dude laugh.gif

yup. i believe that this is the same then-unregistered 10-wheeled monster that i saw on the LDP. but it was not towed around la. tongue.gif

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Jan 21 2008, 02:16 PM)
E90 330i riding on 20inch rims. Monster rims.

DUDE, that's awesome. Breyton 20inchers? smile.gif

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jan 21 2008, 03:58 PM)

how slow did you set your shutter speed? biggrin.gif i can see that a lady walked past the car while you were snapping the pic. tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 23 2008, 10:29 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jan 23 2008, 08:39 PM)
Vantage brows.gif

oh-my-gawd.

AMV8. wub.gif

edit:

@climacool, JW Marriott KL, along Kalan Bukit Bintang. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Jan 23 2008, 10:30 PM
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 23 2008, 11:08 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 23 2008, 10:56 PM)
u might wanna edit again  blush.gif
VANTAGE! I luv Vanquish more  laugh.gif

to what? AMV8V? tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 24 2008, 11:09 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jan 23 2008, 11:24 PM)
There is one Vanquish in Penang, is there?
Seen a pic of it on LYN, Penang plates, but IDR if the pic was taken in Penang.

yeah i remember seeing a picture of a Penang-registered Vanquish before. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 23 2008, 11:25 PM)
no i dun mean that. see what u wrote there: JW Marriott KL, Kalan Bukit Bintang.  tongue.gif

btw AMV8 Volante not bad haha  laugh.gif

i dunno if there's a Vanquish in Penang... last time i tot i saw 1 in bkt bintang, but it's the AMV8  blush.gif
omost same design, makes me  rclxub.gif

alamak. typo. doh.gif sorry sorry. tongue.gif

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jan 24 2008, 09:10 PM)
oO
is a same car
now with num plate

they're both Celica's but they aren't the SAME car. smile.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 25 2008, 09:20 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jan 25 2008, 09:09 PM)

not modded to my liking. the rear end is simply too big. tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 26 2008, 03:29 PM

7,516 posts

hmm.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 26 2008, 04:24 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jan 26 2008, 03:31 PM)
Wow the exhaust ....

looks ugly ...

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Jan 26 2008, 03:39 PM)
preparing for drag

yeah. i was kinda sweat.gif when i saw it. tongue.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 27 2008, 12:25 AM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jan 26 2008, 05:18 PM)
tis is car of member HID.com i think...hehe...he nt yet custom made the rear bumper...wakakaa

oh? i wonder how it'll look with a custom rear end.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jan 26 2008, 07:28 PM)
Got nose NOS? tongue.gif

maybe got. who knows? tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0239sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:23 PM