M$ bans consoles with modded fans?, FTW w00t o.0

snipersnake
post Dec 28 2007, 07:06 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

this is only a RUMOR. no use jumping up and down because of it.

and i know a 16/17 years old kid from sarawak/sabah (cant remember his exact age) who sent his machine for modding to one of my friends.

funny tho' my friend spoke with his mother, she said, if not mod tak mampu beli game..LOL.

I guess his mother should have bought him a PS3 too tongue.gif

Really sick of reading posts like :

oh my papa chicken have a PS3 in his house and we tried Loco Roco and its rulzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

i heard from a friend who knows somebody in Kelang that is a cousin to one of the testers that knows Bill Gates..

seriously, if you dont thave the thing, spare the time typing shit. Better study for SPM next year.

Added on December 28, 2007, 7:08 pm
QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Dec 26 2007, 06:20 PM)
aiya....... LEE KUAN YEW.....dark side with the UT3.....wwww00000ttttt
please clear your PSN frinedlist, aku tak boleh add kau because yours is full. brows.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Dec 28 2007, 07:08 PM

0.0151sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:52 AM