Suggestions for hot lingeries?

TSmelissa lim
post Dec 21 2007, 05:30 PM, updated 18y ago

65 posts

hey girl's , im a fresh member..

i was wondering where should i buy hot & sexy looking lingeries ..

either online or buying straight from the shop will do...

wanna give my darling more surprises brows.gif

need some recommendation from you girl's!! thank you!

SUSN's
post Dec 21 2007, 05:34 PM

1,091 posts

buy straight from shop, ur darling is very lucky.
wangpr
post Dec 21 2007, 05:34 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(melissa lim @ Dec 21 2007, 05:30 PM)
hey girl's , im a fresh member..

i was wondering where should i buy hot & sexy looking lingeries ..

either online or buying straight from the shop will do...

wanna give my darling more surprises  brows.gif

need some recommendation from you girl's!! thank you!
Sorry to say if i get ban, i also must say out...

The best surprise for ur darling is u only put towel at ur body........

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
newprincess
post Dec 21 2007, 05:40 PM

26 posts

go to garage sales trend thr^^
thr got sell o~~
online buy...
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 21 2007, 05:44 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 21 2007, 05:34 PM)
Sorry to say if i get ban, i also must say out...

The best surprise for ur darling is u only put towel at ur body........

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I thought is to put nothing ?

Just go to shops to buy lah...
I think there's a shop at 1Utama..
http://www.google.com.my/search?hl=en&q=%2...=cr%3DcountryMY
n8210
post Dec 21 2007, 06:28 PM

2,678 posts

why buy online? no need to try the size by the mirror mer?
zerica
post Dec 21 2007, 06:33 PM

182 posts

better still... save ur money and buy protection instead
wintermelon
post Dec 21 2007, 08:42 PM

204 posts

Victoria's Secret thumbup.gif
nate_nightroad
post Dec 21 2007, 08:47 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Dec 21 2007, 06:28 PM)
why buy online? no need to try the size by the mirror mer?
is lingeries man,u think u can try it?is like underwaters and bras,u cant try them,rite girls?
ahtiven
post Dec 21 2007, 08:57 PM

1,185 posts

try BLUSH at the curve
TSmelissa lim
post Dec 22 2007, 12:32 PM

65 posts

2007, 12:32 PM)Hey all,

Thanks for your replies ..very funny of you...

i rather buy online la because its not gonna make much difference.. go straight to the shop also i wont be able to try it out due to hygenic issues n ect.. i feel better just buy online ,got so much more privacy.. hate seing ppl look at me when shop at a lingerie store...hmmm..worst is when the promoter will be following you only wherever you move around the shop... that sucks..
hahaha..yes wear towel also can seduce one,but during our 20's & 30's la we can wear all these sexy lingeries and have fun!!! later once i get old then i wear towel la enough to seduce my husband..lolz...

VS is gorgeous but if you wanna add up the lingerie plus shipping i feel its not a value buy..i can buy another lingerie over here with the shipping $...

This post has been edited by melissa lim: Jan 23 2008, 11:55 AM
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 22 2007, 05:57 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(melissa lim @ Dec 22 2007, 12:32 PM)
Hey all,

Thanks for your replies ..very funny of you...

i rather buy online la because its not gonna make much difference.. go straight to the shop also i wont be able to try it out due to hygenic issues n ect.. i feel better just buy online ,got so much more privacy.. hate seing ppl look at me when shop at a lingerie store...hmmm..worst is when the promoter will be following you only wherever you move around the shop... that sucks..
hahaha..yes wear towel also can seduce one,but during our 20's & 30's la we can wear all these sexy lingeries and have fun!!! later once i get old then i wear towel la enough to seduce my husband..lolz...

VS is gorgeous but if you wanna add up the lingerie plus shipping i feel its not a value buy..i can buy another lingerie over here with the shipping $...

by the way, i came across this online lingerie store  Fromvenus.com.my
their collections are preety & seductive too.. you should have a look biggrin.gif
there were about 3 online lingerie store i went through but i prefered this one...
Lingeries is depend on ur taste oso de.. but is nothing to be shame at all even if u buying.. they jz jealous cos no 1 see them.. so wat for become scare rite?

For those who can afford then can go for VS, La Senza, and etc to get 1.. i remember i bought some from I Need House oso.. you can find cheap 1 in Sg Wang and TIMES SQUARE.

For those who cant can go for tower, Extra large size t-shirt, or jz wear underwear and etc la. Up to ur creativity.

Btw.. for Lingeries you can try the top part but btm part no. Same as the swimsuits, bikini (3:4) you can try the top part only. Usually all those lingeries is Free Size so not much need to worry bout.

Happy Flirting (Your Hubby or BF)

Peace icon_rolleyes.gif
BlueHeng
post Dec 22 2007, 08:56 PM

1,604 posts

erm.. i think xixili and blush have nice ones. as a guy i would like it if my gf wears those semi-transparent lingerie. haha.
LoveMeNot
post Dec 23 2007, 02:14 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

the venus website do offers some hot n seductive lingeries..tempted but too expensive cry.gif cry.gif
SUSflamer
post Dec 23 2007, 04:18 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 23 2007, 02:14 PM)
the venus website do offers some hot n seductive lingeries..tempted but too expensive  cry.gif  cry.gif
No problem with this, I buy for you, you wear on yourself and let me see. tongue.gif
witch
post Dec 23 2007, 05:55 PM

maybe u can buy it through online?!!!
TSmelissa lim
post Dec 24 2007, 12:23 AM

65 posts

hey thanks for the reply..

yes i do agree FV is pricey.. passed by xixili just now and was quiet amazed with their price of lingerie, despite having offers its still expensive for a normal mini dress..lol

got my year end bonus already.. i guess im gonna just stick to shop online at fv.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by melissa lim: Dec 24 2007, 02:04 PM
SanosukeSagara
post Dec 24 2007, 12:31 AM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

sorry to interrupt.. you sound like webadmin of fromvenus..
VinluV
post Dec 24 2007, 02:14 AM

1,947 posts

well i am a guy and i second for victoria secrets and xixili. la senza not bad also..
moorish
post Dec 24 2007, 09:34 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

buy in blush RM249, buy online for the same exact thing RM149 inc of shipping and currency conversion.

Pros in blush, u can try out the pc.

An advise if you wanna buy online, ask them if the pc has adjustable garters...straps or whatever.

0.0173sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:34 PM