663 posts

dong zhi kuai le k810i users~冬至快乐k810i用者~ �euro2|àF|`N|pE| I|Àd|°
} }Ð}À} }Ðýx0GzðGzÐHz@Iz Vz{ { {P{ {

This post has been edited by ybtan: Dec 22 2007, 04:21 PM
ybtan
post Dec 30 2007, 08:10 PM

663 posts

can any1 dat modded his/her camdriver recommend which 1 is good?
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 11:39 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 5 2008, 10:28 AM)
guys, who already try to patch their phone? i already patch my phone! haha, might dowan sell it now, coz patch is very cooooooooolllllll~ now my sms ringtone is 4 minute long, and music player got walkman background. and the very very very cool, i got equalizer hyperbass, wow! try it guys, really our baby become dream phone laugh.gif
wow!!izit?hahaha!~time 4 modding again ^^

Added on January 5, 2008, 11:40 amnick..can teach me how 2 patch steps by steps?cz im new at tis

This post has been edited by ybtan: Jan 5 2008, 11:40 AM
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 12:13 PM

663 posts

im reading their tutorials..and i cant wait to start it especially the walkman skin n the hyperbass!!can teach me these 2 1st??den i go do research on others tongue.gif
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 12:45 PM

663 posts

thx but wat i noe is if wan to patch must flash firmware to R8BA024 main but i hvn did dat..how 2 flash?use SEUS?
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 12:51 PM

663 posts

u use setoollite or jdflasher to patch?
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 02:32 PM

663 posts

haha i tried jdflasher n works~now my k810i reali cybershot+walkman d~ rclxm9.gif thx nicks for giving me the websites notworthy.gif
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 03:14 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 5 2008, 02:40 PM)
yeah, ybtan, already test with megabass?

here my tips, use patch voice equalizer to megabass. so u will choose voice equalizer to have megabass quality. and use XS++ mod the acoustic driver, change the acoustic to original R8, not the modded by any modders. then, download W880 extreme peter's acoustic, just take farfield_ring and farfield_play and the rest is K8 original acoustic. really superb! farfield_ring and play is the driver who control the loudness of ringtone and loudspeaker.
haha izit?will try it later..because jz nw after update my firmware all change bak to normal xcept startup screens..btw the megabass patch or the hyperbass patch better? whistling.gif
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 04:21 PM

663 posts

not loud..is the bass~hyperbass more powerful than megabass~haha i love my brand new k810i biggrin.gif
ybtan
post Jan 5 2008, 08:55 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Jan 5 2008, 04:28 PM)
hey how about if using k800i,
can't or not haa??

change Media Player skin to Walkman patch
told u many times through pm already bro..flash ur k800i firmware to k810i R8BA024 firmware 1st..

QUOTE(yewlok @ Jan 5 2008, 04:33 PM)
Need help!! I plan of buying K810i... but ppl say SE joystick (like in this phone) easy to spoil...... is tat true? I plan to buy AP phone (budget prob), but is there difference between AP and ori SE phone other than warranty? And got on fren say can buy AP from telstra. Is that a good company? Service good? Thanks!
k810i's joystick wun hav tis problem depends how u take care of ur phone..
ybtan
post Jan 8 2008, 03:50 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Jan 7 2008, 11:53 PM)
Bro ! Don't you mind guiding me to mod the K810 for all the good stuff like 30fps vid recording ?
And if u don't mind, im gonna buy this baby straight away ~
And to hell to my N73, NOKIA sucks BIG time, oops , sorry i did it again..  tongue.gif
check out the SE Modding Thread~btw im using ori camdriver now..4got to change my siggy laugh.gif

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 8 2008, 06:54 AM)
anyone can make sure the new R8 for k800 has chinese input as well? I don wana waste time to flash if it doesnt.
haha check the 1st page of modding thread~there got guide how to get bak chinese font..
ybtan
post Jan 11 2008, 05:37 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(johncena1 @ Jan 10 2008, 09:00 PM)
man.... the face warp application is fun. hahaha.

Love the phone, Love the Xenon flash, Love the Auto Focus thinggi, only problem is sound quite soft.  tongue.gif
QUOTE(dragna @ Jan 10 2008, 09:02 PM)
Yea, the sound is slightly softer than the K800.
QUOTE(dragna @ Jan 10 2008, 10:56 PM)
Seems like it cuz my friend using a K800 and the sound is louder than my K810, both also using default acoustics.

I think it's cuz the K800 has 2 row of back speaker holes and the K810 has 1.
which firmware u all mean?old firmware or new R8BA024??
ybtan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:21 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Jan 12 2008, 09:03 PM)
>.<
Then if i mod ad ...fail...then i reverse back will it b void??? hmm.gif
i nvr c ppl failed modding their k810i for the 1st time they try 2 mod la~jz follow the steps n u will be safe icon_rolleyes.gif jz change all back to original den warranty is back 1 la..
ybtan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:39 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 12 2008, 10:24 PM)
thats cheap btw . bought frm lyn seller ? kindda cheap where mine 1 is Rm870 wif only 18months warranty and 128mb memory .... cry.gif

i wanna mod the acoustic but it seem like i cant mod it ... i cant install the USB flash driver doh.gif  doh.gif and i duwan try d since i hav plug and unplug my cable for MANY times d... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
check for ur driver by right click my computer>properties>hardware>device manager>universal serial bus
ybtan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:51 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 12 2008, 10:46 PM)
i got alot of USB there but which 1 should appear so that it is correct ?

mind to attach some pic up ? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
no use attach pic cz after n b4 installing usb driver is nt same..u jz open the window of dat device manager n c the usb part..den u press c n plug in usb sure gt new usb pop out there..click install o update watever lah~jz try can d ^^
ybtan
post Jan 14 2008, 10:08 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:33 PM)
shocking.gif  run away ? got bring the hp together with u or not ..  tongue.gif  laugh.gif  whistling.gif

Added on January 14, 2008, 9:37 pm

so W900i is good at its cam (photos&video) ? symbians not all lags ..  i try my friends n73 also no lag ...

Added on January 14, 2008, 9:44 pmany1 K810i joystick got came out sliver paint ?  hmm.gif  mine got ... after i scratch it all of its like normal ?
double sliver layer perhaps
yeap w900i's video is gud..i tink is 30fps if not wrong..summore the speed of the phone vry fas heard frm my fren..
ybtan
post Jan 15 2008, 05:51 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 15 2008, 04:23 PM)
ohya , wanna ask ... after i get a new fonts and wanna mod it , juz upload using XS++ only ?

do i need to mod so-called fonts.ml ?

thx notworthy.gif
where is fonts.xml btw ?  smile.gif
yeap..must upload both..btw jz a reminder for u..after u mod ur fonts u cant read or type chinese anymore..
ybtan
post Jan 15 2008, 10:08 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 15 2008, 07:03 PM)
ya u still can read and type, even u change the font. smile.gif
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 15 2008, 07:33 PM)
even for chinese and other fonts ? can read and write rite ?
got 1 font can read traditional chinese nt simplified chinese..but if u mod other fonts sure knot read o type chinese..i tried b4..u can recover ur ori font wit chinese..check the 1st page of the modding thread
ybtan
post Jan 20 2008, 09:00 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(starzz @ Jan 20 2008, 02:08 PM)
hey,where do u all download themes?any websites?

do u all know any software that can make own themes?like u put ur own pic for themain screen then da menu is different pic?got such software?
dat is SE theme creator..u can dl it frm SE official website

0.0857sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:02 PM