☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V4, The world is your studio
ssyy
Feb 19 2008, 04:59 PM
hi im new here.. currently im using w850i but it spoils so many times.. thinking to change phone, but im really hoping for a phone with good sound quality via speakers or headsets.. this phone is one of my choices cuz of its nice looks n big screen + 3G which existing in my current w850i.. any opinion? thx =)
ssyy
Feb 20 2008, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(jason991 @ Feb 19 2008, 06:43 PM) hmm... this phone is mainly for camera purpose... its sound quality is not bad...but is a soft voice phone.... dun expect its sound quality n loudness can compare to ur w850i... overrall....u can choose this phone if u r not so much to the sound quality yeah.. correct.. soft voice? u mean da sound is not very loud? ohh.. ic.. i really need a good music phone.. i choose to have tis phone bcuz of da design, 3g n screen size.. nowdays W series r all boring.. haha^^ btw, thanks!! =)
ssyy
Feb 20 2008, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Feb 20 2008, 02:15 PM) For sound, you can always swap to other sound driver via customizing tools like FAR Manager, SE Tools, XS++, and etc. Spend sometime, do some research, and you'll get the solution. My current K810i is on par with stock W series in both the speaker and earphone.  hi, oh really?? means we install other sofware to put da Walkman features in it? ie: megabass? ohh.. wow.. i never tohught of tis.. =) thx!^^