☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V4, The world is your studio

sonic_cd
post Dec 22 2007, 06:13 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Dec 22 2007, 05:39 PM)
KTCY say it rite....till the box turn green then press fully (but dont press too hard...later the botton spoil.... laugh.gif jus joking...but really not need too hard 1... nod.gif )
practice more lah bro...then u will improve!! thumbup.gif
btw...welcome to the club rclxms.gif
scorps, all bro mah... brows.gif
not everyoine lah .lol tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Dec 22 2007, 09:22 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

i`ll try to sneak some pictures when i`m aboard the plane tomorrow night .lol . though i doubt a night flight is going to help .
sonic_cd
post Jan 12 2008, 12:44 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(johncena1 @ Jan 12 2008, 12:39 PM)
now I understand why u all wanna go after the protector thing. cause the thumbprints all over . hehehe.

by the way, the Atlantis SS2... near where ar ? McDonalds ?
it near the coffee shop there , next to the shop selling the chinese square meat thingy
sonic_cd
post Mar 5 2008, 06:43 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 5 2008, 06:33 PM)
i tried to use SEUS but they said update not available? any1 encounter tis prob be4? i tried to go to SE service centre but they charge me rm80-rm120...  mad.gif
your phone ap or ori set wan ?
sonic_cd
post Apr 21 2008, 12:07 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Apr 21 2008, 12:02 AM)
kenny6891, really thx 4 sharing tis website.....fast & ec.. rclxms.gif
btw, any 1 has off the 3G network wf oni use GSM & having no problem going wap? i cant go wap after change network to GSM oni....

regarding the MMS & WAP setting...u can also  actually at ur hp, go to Setting - Setup Wizard - Setting Download (oni try it wf maxis & it work)...
nothing wrong , just i find its a bit slower ...
sonic_cd
post Apr 29 2008, 09:49 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 29 2008, 09:09 PM)
can mod from k800 to k810  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
so powerful ?
yup , its possible .. if you have the correct files .
sonic_cd
post Apr 30 2008, 02:13 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Apr 30 2008, 12:59 PM)
well there is one, w900i, can take pic with front camera!haha

currently using my baby for taking pics oni, i sked the camera button will kong off coz i been using it everyday for photoshot!
it won`t kong that easily lah ..mine almost a year already and orking very good still ..
sonic_cd
post May 28 2008, 03:47 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ May 28 2008, 12:18 AM)
haha Today is my Birthday. lalallala. So i wont getting for K810, as i said b4, i scared to have CID 53 phone. lol.

But now i officially reported i owned SE S700i, the rarest phone among SE brand.

wish me wish me biggrin.gif
i also have ... tongue.gif its not to say rare , but a high price and limited memory stick support ...
sonic_cd
post Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(rooonie @ Jun 2 2008, 10:27 PM)
hi folks..!!! it takes me one hour to find this sub forum...
i got a question... i aledi downloaded the k lite codec and transfered it into my phone but it can't be installed..
any idea???
please pm me.. thanks
why would you install the codec into the phone ?

0.0355sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:14 PM