can show me de link?
scorps
post Dec 25 2007, 10:36 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Dec 25 2007, 10:36 PM)
ohh....
hi guys....
juz bought my new sony erricson K810i....
but not very use to this phone..
cuz last time use nokia phone...^^
erm..got any things recomended to install in this phone?
so your hp,ap set or ori set??
how much Rm??
nicks
post Dec 25 2007, 10:41 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Dec 25 2007, 10:25 PM)
erm...nicks..
where u get ur se K810i user de?
can show me de link?
u mean userbar? 1st page got also. or u right click my userbar then copy the link, put at ur signature. cheers
death_nite
post Dec 25 2007, 11:43 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Dec 25 2007, 11:21 AM)
i face this prob be4, but after i flashed it with new firmware then bug free  laugh.gif
hey, thanks...will ask my sis update the firmware to the latest one... smile.gif
johncena1
post Dec 26 2007, 01:01 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Dec 25 2007, 08:54 PM)
heeeeeeeeya!!!
im going to buy my new ap k810i tmrow!!!
juz 1 thing plays in my mind rite now..
should i buy the noble blue or gold ivory??
i prefer noble blue but gold ivory looks kinda attractive also
I am going to choose the gold ivory... it sorts of stands out from da k800i, and also more unique a bit. hehe
deadman8836
post Dec 26 2007, 02:23 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(johncena1 @ Dec 26 2007, 01:01 AM)
I am going to choose the gold ivory... it sorts of stands out from da k800i, and also more unique a bit. hehe
hey dude, just go for the ivory gold mann.... i wanted to get black color but in the end went with gold instead coz it really stand out.... u have my support all the way..... biggrin.gif
nicks
post Dec 26 2007, 02:44 AM

TC
2,070 posts

since when got black colour, biggrin.gif i thought only got noble blue 1 tongue.gif
jakuraz
post Dec 26 2007, 08:27 AM

need more stars. i luv em
582 posts

QUOTE(johncena1 @ Dec 26 2007, 01:01 AM)
but the gold ivory looks kinda classic....
im a 16 yrs old boy *17 on 08* u think suitable for gold ivory or not?
i like gold ivory bcoz of the cream color at back of the phone..
but the front brown color i dun like woo.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on December 26, 2007, 8:28 am
QUOTE(nicks @ Dec 26 2007, 02:44 AM)
since when got black colour, biggrin.gif i thought only got noble blue 1 tongue.gif
i think he mean the blue hmm.gif

EDIT: 1 more qstion,i heard rumors that some phones can use dual-sim card
k810i can?

This post has been edited by jakuraz: Dec 26 2007, 08:46 AM
scorps
post Dec 26 2007, 08:55 AM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Dec 26 2007, 09:27 AM)
but the front brown color i dun like woo.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

i think he mean the blue  hmm.gif

k810i can?
as far as i know, you cant do it with k810i
farro
post Dec 26 2007, 11:02 AM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Dec 26 2007, 08:27 AM)

k810i can?
i prefer noble blue...where got k810i can support dual sims....? doh.gif the phone itself only has one sim slot sweat.gif

QUOTE(scorps @ Dec 26 2007, 08:55 AM)
as far as i know, you cant do it with k810i
i second you bro ..that's correct....no...you can't do with k810i unless it an imitation from china
sideshow
post Dec 26 2007, 11:15 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Dec 26 2007, 11:02 AM)
i prefer noble blue...where got k810i can support dual sims....? doh.gif  the phone itself only has one sim slot  sweat.gif
i second you bro ..that's correct....no...you can't do with k810i unless it an imitation from china
GOld only
wilsonjack228
post Dec 26 2007, 11:15 AM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Dec 26 2007, 08:27 AM)

k810i can?
try the 2 colors out when u buy the phone and see which 1 suits u the best , nod.gif
farro
post Dec 26 2007, 11:17 AM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(sideshow @ Dec 26 2007, 11:15 AM)
GOld only
gold only? --> spam hmm.gif

golden ivory is it?
scorps
post Dec 26 2007, 11:28 AM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Dec 26 2007, 12:15 PM)
try the 2 colors out when u buy the phone and see which 1 suits u the best , nod.gif
hey guys ,how about red colour?
ehehhehehe

nicks
post Dec 26 2007, 11:42 AM

TC
2,070 posts

yacks.. red uhhhhhh, nvm

long live noble blue, i give u more LIVE picture

sexy isnt it? hehe beautiful.
scorps
post Dec 26 2007, 11:45 AM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Dec 26 2007, 12:42 PM)
yacks.. red uhhhhhh, nvm

long live noble blue, i give u more LIVE picture

sexy isnt it? hehe beautiful.
mana gambar??tak keluar pon??
The K810i Red is slightly smaller then its predecessor - the K800i - and has a more rounded form. Another visible change is the keypad. The tiny cramped keys have been replaced with a more spacious keypad housing beautifully engraved, round keys.

Aside from the design, the other main difference is the software. The K810i Red comes with a photo enhancer that allows you to alter the brightness and contrast of your photographs before you blog them or simply share them with friends and family.

Beside the 3.2 megapixel Cyber-Shot camera the 3G K810i \red also boasts a music player, FM radio as well as bluetooth and video calling capabilities.

BestPic is another great feature of the K810i. Take up to nine simultaneous shots of the same scene - keep the best - discard the rest!

nicks
post Dec 26 2007, 12:04 PM

TC
2,070 posts

whops, u cant see? i see clearly.
jakuraz
post Dec 26 2007, 12:07 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Dec 26 2007, 11:02 AM)
i prefer noble blue...where got k810i can support dual sims....? doh.gif  the phone itself only has one sim slot  sweat.gif
i dunno that phone onli has one sim slot...i not buy it yet doh.gif

@wilsonjack228..yup.i will try both color at the shop..but im scared they have no stock for this phone..maybe they hav 1 color onli..nvmla..this evening i go see.

@scorps..i dun prefer the red one..i think k810 design not suitable for red..but for ladies i think red is better.
farro
post Dec 26 2007, 12:08 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Dec 26 2007, 12:07 PM)
i dunno that phone onli has one sim slot...i not buy it yet doh.gif

@wilsonjack228..yup.i will try both color at the shop..but im scared they have no stock for this phone..maybe they hav 1 color onli..nvmla..this evening i go see.

@scorps..i dun prefer the red one..i think k810 design not suitable for red..but for ladies i think red is better.
yup..i prefer not to buy red though
jakuraz
post Dec 26 2007, 12:22 PM

582 posts

how about this dual-sim adapter?
anyone try on k810i? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dual_SIM

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled