nicks
post Jan 13 2008, 08:25 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Jan 13 2008, 05:38 PM)
ohhh.....
cuz some of my friend also kena..
as i mentioned the total call timer doesnt match....
n....a LYN member...i think is bonesyther told me they no nid use the phone to check....erm....i dunno la...all the acceries is kinda new but the phone is abit old to me la....

Added on January 13, 2008, 5:39 pmbut i forgot the store name....
cuz scared to remind their sadness....
IMHO, sometimes shopkeeper or QC staff check the phone. is ok if below 1 hour, maybe just for testing purpose only. but if already reach more than 1 days, so it might be else.
wilsonjack228
post Jan 13 2008, 10:46 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(sonar_bell @ Jan 13 2008, 02:17 PM)
K810i looks more cool then K800i ya smile.gif
of course ... laugh.gif just like the old saga & the new saga ..... laugh.gif tongue.gif
steventan85
post Jan 13 2008, 11:18 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jan 13 2008, 10:46 PM)
of course ...  laugh.gif  just like the old saga & the new saga .....  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
i still prefer old saga laugh.gif ... erm , btw , which cam driver is better ? juz update mine 1 , and using version 2.8 ... the normal pic is acceptable, but still the video is shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
wilsonjack228
post Jan 13 2008, 11:25 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 13 2008, 11:18 PM)
i still prefer old saga  laugh.gif ... erm , btw , which cam driver is better ? juz update mine 1 , and using version 2.8 ... the normal pic is acceptable, but still the video is  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
which 2.8 ? number1 or korprits ... i prefer number1 2.77 , the picture colors are more visible ...
you try to take the same picture using different cam driver ... then compare it with each other ... see which 1 is more
suitable with u ... different people have different taste ma ... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Jan 13 2008, 11:26 PM
steventan85
post Jan 13 2008, 11:31 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jan 13 2008, 11:25 PM)
which 2.8 ? number1 or korprits ... i prefer number1 2.77 , the picture colors are more visible ...
you try to take the same picture using different cam driver ... then compare it with each other ... see which 1 is more
suitable with u ... different people have different taste ma ...  laugh.gif
har ? lazy to do comparison ....prefer to follow majority tongue.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

now using number1 2.8 ...wat i notice is the pic quality is much more better than those so-called 35fps driver .... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
chicaman
post Jan 14 2008, 01:09 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jan 13 2008, 10:46 PM)
of course ...  laugh.gif  just like the old saga & the new saga .....  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
lol

offtopic, the old saga is good, the last batch of saga lmst RM27k that one got a lot of problem lol!
nicks
post Jan 14 2008, 10:06 AM

TC
2,070 posts

i found genus 6.0 is good. biggrin.gif
kksoon
post Jan 14 2008, 10:21 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 11 2008, 06:22 PM)
RM840. not 123mb, 128mb dude!
soli...typo err blush.gif

QUOTE(johncena1 @ Jan 13 2008, 12:30 PM)
sometimes if I on the flash, then take picture, then the picture becomes so dark. why ar ?

then I off the flash, everything become normal.
first, in wat condition / lighting condition u use the flash to take pic? more detail is needed...
jus to share..if it is really dark (not too dark lah..)...u can try use twilight portrait mode to snap it, is the best mode if not much light & the object is not too far....

btw, welcome to all new member.... thumbup.gif
wilsonjack228
post Jan 14 2008, 11:30 AM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 14 2008, 10:06 AM)
i found genus 6.0 is good. biggrin.gif
where to download ? i want to try .. wink.gif
kksoon
post Jan 14 2008, 11:32 AM

1,498 posts

this is wat i mean of....
Twilight Portrait wf flash....

not twilight Portrait wf flash
wilsonjack228
post Jan 14 2008, 11:37 AM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

waa drool.gif lobster .. you really got do research with your K810i wor ... laugh.gif
well done rclxms.gif tongue.gif
kksoon
post Jan 14 2008, 11:45 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jan 14 2008, 11:37 AM)

waa drool.gif  lobster  .. you really got do research with your K810i wor ...  laugh.gif
well done  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
yalo...nice lobster....
yap..testing on those mode during the MIRC event...
thx wink.gif
carpathia
post Jan 14 2008, 12:48 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(yewlok @ Jan 12 2008, 06:51 PM)
I just bought K810i happy.gif noble blue  rclxm9.gif (does that make me noble?) AP from telstra with 2 years warranty. Rm860 i think kinda fair mayb ^^ not too expensive, rite? and it's with 256mb memory ^^ kinda like this phone and at 1st tot will not get used to the T9, cos last time i use moto and nokia, but after few sms i like this dictionary di, hahaha!!! good phone to use! Camera is very great, but speaker bit weak..... will read thru this topic to learn how to make it louder, or if got any orang baik hati can post here straight to teach me,  rclxms.gif  thanks in advance
and by the way, how to have the K810i use thingy below my post??
QUOTE(chyap99 @ Jan 12 2008, 10:02 PM)
just bought K810i AP RM930 with 1gb memory and screnn protector..
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 12 2008, 10:24 PM)
thats cheap btw . bought frm lyn seller ? kindda cheap where mine 1 is Rm870 wif only 18months warranty and 128mb memory .... cry.gif

i wanna mod the acoustic but it seem like i cant mod it ... i cant install the USB flash driver doh.gif  doh.gif and i duwan try d since i hav plug and unplug my cable for MANY times d... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
NEW PULSE RED owner here. i bought mine at lowyat (cool station) at RM900+ 128MB(STD) + Screen protector + 12month warranty on LCD. i think mine is expensive la.....
steventan85
post Jan 14 2008, 02:23 PM

6,447 posts

tis camera will blur or not after zoom ....mine after update wif number1 2.8 cam driver , after zoom like kindda blur , even no zoom also like shit d ..erm , which version got no problems after zoom 1 ? thz ya smile.gif
starzz
post Jan 14 2008, 04:25 PM

54 posts

hey guys..
i went to a mall to buy hp today..
its kinda like lowyat,but its at klang..
i test da k810i,da call timer is 0.00..
the call cost is RM474552415.42.. shocking.gif shakehead.gif blink.gif
then i ask da salesgirl,why liketat1..
she say i duno,bla bla bla..
i end up walking away from thr.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

i c da charger from 2 boxes,1of the charger is 2 pin head,while another is 3 pin head..
y izzit liketat?
da company is SMS..

This post has been edited by starzz: Jan 14 2008, 04:51 PM
pigcat
post Jan 14 2008, 05:09 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(starzz @ Jan 14 2008, 04:25 PM)
hey guys..
the call cost is RM474552415.42..  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  blink.gif
i end up walking away from thr.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif

i c da charger from 2 boxes,1of the charger is 2 pin head,while another is 3 pin head..
y izzit liketat?
da company is SMS..
K810 is so popular, there's nothing to surprise that recon sets are everywhere... sweat.gif
nicks
post Jan 14 2008, 06:01 PM

TC
2,070 posts

huh, recorn ka? really?
pigcat
post Jan 14 2008, 06:07 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 14 2008, 06:01 PM)
huh, recorn ka? really?
Maybe not...But suspect lo...About the charger it depends on which region it's from... nod.gif
wilsonjack228
post Jan 14 2008, 06:27 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(starzz @ Jan 14 2008, 04:25 PM)
hey guys..
the call cost is RM474552415.42..  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  blink.gif
i end up walking away from thr.. sweat.gif   sweat.gif

y izzit liketat?
da company is SMS..
just like pigcat said , maybe its a recon set.. and the call cost is RM474552415.42 sweat.gif that is a lot of money .. doh.gif
too be safe check the phone from top to bottom , in & out laugh.gif or get a Ori1 from the SE shops .. wink.gif

Added on January 14, 2008, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 14 2008, 02:23 PM)
tis camera will blur or not after zoom ....mine after update wif number1 2.8 cam driver , after zoom like kindda blur , even no zoom also like shit d ..erm , which version got no problems after zoom 1 ? thz ya smile.gif
zoom a bit the quality its ok , but zoom too much the picture will turn ugly sweat.gif mobile phone ma its like that .. wink.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Jan 14 2008, 06:29 PM
scorps
post Jan 14 2008, 06:52 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 14 2008, 03:23 PM)
zoom is about hardware, the modding can't do much to produce good pictures..

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:23 AM