126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V4, The world is your studio

kksoon
post Jun 10 2008, 04:16 PM

1,498 posts

here got many sample...but u need many time to c it...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/541928/+2440
soulknight
post Jun 10 2008, 09:24 PM

549 posts

I've also just bought this phone yesterday.. add me to the list..hehe... Glad to have this phone...
got it at the price of RM 760 in Noble Blue color..

This post has been edited by soulknight: Jun 10 2008, 10:09 PM
waynekoowy
post Jun 11 2008, 12:22 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ Jun 10 2008, 09:24 PM)
I've also just bought this phone yesterday.. add me to the list..hehe... Glad to have this phone...
got it at the price of RM 760 in Noble Blue color..
760 nowadays is expensive or ok? i think is quite a bit ex.

correct me
soulknight
post Jun 11 2008, 12:31 AM

549 posts

I think this price maybe quite ok lar.. someone just told me that u can buy this set around 700 only at the lowyat plaza.. so unfortunate for me coz I knew bout this after get it..haha... It doesnt matter.. I'm satisfied with this set..
skylancer
post Jun 11 2008, 01:33 AM

196 posts

ok alrdy lor...3G 3.2MP Cybershot nice design and all media good in it
very worth
soulknight
post Jun 11 2008, 01:36 AM

549 posts

bdw how to use 3G with this phone?? My 3g already activated but somehow I cannot use it.. any one know the setting for the 3g or other important setting??
waynekoowy
post Jun 11 2008, 01:49 AM

473 posts

3g? u r using digi then is sure dun hv it. cause i using digi too
soulknight
post Jun 11 2008, 02:05 AM

549 posts

I'm using maxis actually..
mugenh22a
post Jun 11 2008, 04:29 PM

44 posts

count me in too....been using K810 for 2months leow...

Noble Blue. I m luving it!
waynekoowy
post Jun 11 2008, 06:53 PM

473 posts

welcome!!!! gold color is classic. that's y i'm using golden ivory color
gec
post Jun 12 2008, 10:10 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jun 11 2008, 06:53 PM)
welcome!!!! gold color is classic. that's y i'm using golden ivory color
at first i wana get gold color but too bad dun have stock.. blush.gif so bought a noble blue 1...
angelayen
post Jun 12 2008, 12:50 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

seldom see the k810 red color, is it limited edition?

waynekoowy
post Jun 12 2008, 01:35 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jun 12 2008, 12:50 PM)
is not limited la.zzzzzz
tplcaik
post Jun 12 2008, 01:57 PM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jun 12 2008, 12:50 PM)
Is new colour to refresh k810i. So consumer have more choice to choose.
aecnrn
post Jun 12 2008, 09:12 PM

22 posts

Whats the maximum size for m2 that I can put in K810? Some says its 8gb...
zuddean
post Jun 12 2008, 09:16 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(aecnrn @ Jun 12 2008, 09:12 PM)
i think it's 4gb only.. not sure
roy_pck
post Jun 12 2008, 09:22 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!
552 posts

hey guys...planning to get this SE k810i within these few days as my current phone rosak already.

so does anybody know what is the cheapest price for AP set in the mrkt? n which shop in sg wang / lyp is recommended to buy from coz i'm not that pro in hp stuffs. scare kena con by recon set sweat.gif

thanks in advance. notworthy.gif
soulknight
post Jun 12 2008, 10:16 PM

549 posts

at lowyat u can get around RM700 edi.. sg wang the cheapest I can find when I buying this phone around RM760.. for cheaper price better try ushar at lowyat r..

Added on June 12, 2008, 10:30 pmbdw any one can teach me on how to setup 3G setting for this phone?? I have my 3G activated oledi but I dun know how to setup the phone to use it... Onegai...

Added on June 12, 2008, 10:46 pmwhy eh when I use XS tool to upload thing to my hp it will say that my hp is not supported?? I tried several time but the result still the same..

This post has been edited by soulknight: Jun 12 2008, 10:46 PM
waynekoowy
post Jun 12 2008, 10:55 PM

473 posts

k810i full set screen protector and keypad protector plus the camera slider protector where can i buy????
vandechrome
post Jun 13 2008, 01:06 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(aecnrn @ Jun 12 2008, 09:12 PM)
QUOTE(zuddean @ Jun 12 2008, 09:16 PM)
i think it's 4gb only.. not sure
yup,it can support untill 8gb..but official release claims only 4gb..

QUOTE(roy_pck @ Jun 12 2008, 09:22 PM)
hey guys...planning to get this SE k810i within these few days as my current phone rosak already.

so does anybody know what is the cheapest price for AP set in the mrkt? n which shop in sg wang / lyp is recommended to buy from coz i'm not that pro in hp stuffs. scare kena con by recon set  sweat.gif

thanks in advance.  notworthy.gif
u can get around rm750, but soulknight said can get at rm700..better ask him where sell that price..our seller in garage sale also offer at a gud price..visit there to ask for price..

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jun 12 2008, 10:55 PM)
k810i full set screen protector and keypad protector plus the camera slider protector where can i buy????
u can get at LYP

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:46 PM