126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V4, The world is your studio

vandechrome
post May 19 2008, 10:04 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

bluetooth is sort of connection using wave and more efficient than infra red..infra red is using sort of laser i think..must connect two devices at a very short distance only..
kksoon
post May 19 2008, 11:16 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(devanbrat @ May 19 2008, 09:35 PM)
Wow i'll cry if my HP happen liddet liao..love it too much lol  biggrin.gif
hai...wat to do...is oledi happen...
btw...so far so good....after the clash i "on" it...no pobem...take pic...no pobem...calll out no pobem...damn good & strong man this k810i..
1 more thing...the front part of the housing is make from steel...after the crash i oni know this... rclxms.gif
jacklsw86
post May 20 2008, 12:01 AM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

really ke? i tot all housing made of plastic
kksoon
post May 20 2008, 12:29 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ May 20 2008, 12:01 AM)
really ke? i tot all housing made of plastic
yes, the front part surely is make of steel...think back part not...

Added on May 20, 2008, 12:30 ambtw...any1 know which post got the housing part pricing?

This post has been edited by kksoon: May 20 2008, 12:30 AM
skylancer
post May 20 2008, 03:13 AM

196 posts

Erm...ask something for the K810i camera...when the camera is setting to the highest 3MP...the camera digital auto focus will not work??
Is it?
thx smile.gif
razorzx66
post May 20 2008, 09:34 AM

343 posts

vanderchrome is it ur vkp patch is for k810i RB8024? i download it before under ur signature. .i try use with setool it were hell very long time waiting after 15 minute i stop it before it end..how long it took actually..

Added on May 20, 2008, 9:35 am
QUOTE(skylancer @ May 20 2008, 03:13 AM)
Erm...ask something for the K810i camera...when the camera is setting to the highest 3MP...the camera digital auto focus will not work??
Is it?
thx smile.gif
no...it will work..got red flash before shooting?

This post has been edited by razorzx66: May 20 2008, 09:35 AM
vandechrome
post May 20 2008, 09:41 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 20 2008, 09:34 AM)
vanderchrome is it ur vkp patch is for k810i RB8024? i download it before under ur signature. .i try use with setool it were hell very long time waiting after 15 minute i stop it before it end..how long it took actually..
what size of patch did u use?it depends on the size and speed of ur usb port..if the patch is more than 200kb,better use jdlasher.
razorzx66
post May 20 2008, 10:01 AM

343 posts

not more than 10kb i think....to enable the scrolling long name faster...is it takes long time?

This post has been edited by razorzx66: May 20 2008, 10:03 AM
pikeydude
post May 20 2008, 10:57 AM

241 posts

anyone knows if K810 support japanese text messaging? and where to download the japanese text messaging software??
vandechrome
post May 20 2008, 12:14 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 20 2008, 10:01 AM)
not more than 10kb i think....to enable the scrolling long name faster...is it takes long time?
im patch the scrolling patch takes bout 30 seconds only..maybe thre's a problem with ur pc perhaps.

QUOTE(pikeydude @ May 20 2008, 10:57 AM)
anyone knows if K810 support japanese text messaging? and where to download the japanese text messaging software??
never heard about japanese language in k810 before
razorzx66
post May 20 2008, 12:42 PM

343 posts

i'm using ur vkp patch for k810i? it is for k810 rb8024 rite..
vandechrome
post May 20 2008, 12:48 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

yup..in that shared file got k810 R8BA024 and k800 R8BF003..if its working on ur phone,yhen u use the right one la..i think ur pc or ur software got problem la bro
razorzx66
post May 20 2008, 02:48 PM

343 posts

i see got two type of vkp...need to find another la..thanks
vandechrome
post May 20 2008, 05:16 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

two type?

Added on May 20, 2008, 7:48 pm
QUOTE(kksoon @ May 20 2008, 12:29 AM)
yes, the front part surely is make of steel...think back part not...

Added on May 20, 2008, 12:30 ambtw...any1 know which post got the housing part pricing?
maybe u can ask HERE

This post has been edited by vandechrome: May 20 2008, 07:48 PM
kksoon
post May 21 2008, 01:03 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ May 20 2008, 05:16 PM)
two type?

Added on May 20, 2008, 7:48 pm
maybe u can ask HERE
thx 4 the link notworthy.gif ...
but if i recall my memory..some 1 does provide the full list of pricing in this K810i thread...but dont know whcih post oledi...any 1 got add into favorite? hmm.gif
razorzx66
post May 21 2008, 09:17 AM

343 posts

can we connect k810i to the tv set? i saw someone connect to tv and play java game with N95...any one who know?
nicks
post May 21 2008, 09:34 AM

TC
2,070 posts

AFAIK K810 does not have tv output. So it cant connect with tv.
razorzx66
post May 21 2008, 09:43 AM

343 posts

i though so.....no other option?
vandechrome
post May 21 2008, 10:44 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

nicks has came back!!maybe he wanna buy another k810i.. tongue.gif
nicks
post May 21 2008, 12:39 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ May 21 2008, 10:44 AM)
nicks has came back!!maybe he wanna buy another k810i.. tongue.gif
erk maybe.. haha lol

by the way, what colour available now? is it just 2 version, black and gold? somehow i attract with silver colour biggrin.gif

edit : typo.

This post has been edited by nicks: May 21 2008, 12:40 PM

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:07 AM