Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^
wintermelon
Dec 22 2007, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(newprincess @ Dec 21 2007, 12:39 PM) Sharing ur tattoo experiance and ur tattoo design here^^ This tattoo was i done yesterday when i shopping in sungai wang, it cost RM 200 and use 45 minute to do it. tattoo on my leg  if wear super mini skirt can see it, if not very mini then when sit only can see~~ my fren was say that doing tattoo not really very hurt, but... it reallly hurt la  forget who cheat me already~~ how about urs?   Which part? This post has been edited by wintermelon: Dec 22 2007, 03:29 PM
wintermelon
Dec 23 2007, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 23 2007, 05:04 AM) my mom paid for both my tattoos and my dad didn't say anything except "It's your body".  I think my tattoos are good conversation starters. haha Your mum is really cool and open-minded. Where are yours? Some people really get me off. They automatically label people with tattoos as bad and very often will link them to gangsterism. Narrow minded humans This post has been edited by wintermelon: Dec 23 2007, 11:42 AM
wintermelon
Dec 23 2007, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 23 2007, 05:19 PM) Both pics were taken when the tattoos were fresh. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « YES my pajamas rock. hahaha Cool, I like the one at your back. And nice mickey pants you have there
wintermelon
Dec 24 2007, 10:55 AM

It hurts & bleed a little when I did mine on my neck.
wintermelon
Dec 24 2007, 04:31 PM

@spunkberry, you have the tattoos for how long already?
wintermelon
Dec 25 2007, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(ldhong @ Dec 25 2007, 11:49 AM) I got a tattoo on my neck and back done using oil and white ink so it is invisible...It is Thai traditional tattoo not those using machine....It was done using a long stick like bamboo and some long needle or sharp point in front...I guess it's much more painful than the modern machine tat....Mine was just for religious and spiritual purposes.  It looks like a tattoo being laser-ed off. Did you get to choose the design or it's a fixed design since it's for religious purpose?
wintermelon
Dec 26 2007, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Dec 26 2007, 10:50 AM) erm...i wonder does it hygiene ? i mean the needles use on the tattoo machine .... yuckkk  They use new needle each time and they do sterilize the tools.
wintermelon
Dec 28 2007, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(witch @ Dec 28 2007, 04:47 AM) i saw ur tattoo frm d subforum,tats pretty!!! did they give u sumthing to apply on it? is tat ur 1st tattoo? Added on December 28, 2007, 4:48 amdo it 1st, after u hv gt it thn ur mum cant say anything  That's what I did
wintermelon
Dec 28 2007, 03:26 PM

Spunkberry, did you design your previous tattoos by yourself?
wintermelon
Jan 3 2008, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jan 3 2008, 02:31 PM) I undid my pants and pulled it low for the artist to drill my lower back. XD so basically he got to see my butt. Not bad being a tattoo artist.
wintermelon
Jan 3 2008, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 3 2008, 03:08 PM) i have lower back tattoo.. but i sat on a bent chair and the angle is just right for him.. there is no need to take off oso .. hehe any suggestion for nice spots since you've had a few rite? i'm looking forward for another one.. On your toes.