Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^
butterflydarling
Apr 29 2008, 01:35 AM
i got my tattoo for a damn good reason. my mom has passed away, and there fore i wanna have a remmebrance of her. daddy decided to pay for my tattoo as my 20th bday present. i designed it, but at the same time i let the tattoo artist to change a lil here n thr. my tattoo means the world to me. no regrets on this one. =) now i feel like going for a touch up. some parts has faded. Added on April 29, 2008, 1:41 am» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(ldhong @ Dec 30 2007, 01:46 PM) [attachmentid=368780] This is the process where i said a long stick or metal keep poking on the skin....And a few pics here are the master piece i love this!!! This post has been edited by butterflydarling: Apr 29 2008, 01:41 AM
butterflydarling
Apr 30 2008, 09:56 PM
i did mine in borneo ink. i din think they did a good job on the color. anywan can recomment tattoo touch up n recolor?
butterflydarling
May 1 2008, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(xsaintx @ May 1 2008, 01:43 AM) go back to where u did it..? ouh sorry, i said they didnt do a great job on coloring QUOTE(the_mask86 @ May 1 2008, 11:16 AM) butterflydarling: can i know who's the artist who did yours? eddie, simon or lina? lina. =) she is nice! but she din color my tattoo properly. i need a touch up. but i dowanna go back to them. where shud i go?
butterflydarling
May 2 2008, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(xsaintx @ May 1 2008, 11:18 PM) ooops mis-read. sorry my bad. hmm maybe u SHOULD go back to them, tell them they didnt do a great job last time and demand for a compensation - free touch up. =p may be i should.
butterflydarling
May 23 2008, 01:07 AM
i watch it adi. suxx lo!!
butterflydarling
May 23 2008, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Wingsheong @ May 23 2008, 10:56 AM) yeap...really nice indeed..
butterflydarling
May 29 2008, 02:07 PM
omg omg @_@ cool tattoo~
butterflydarling
Jun 8 2008, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 6 2008, 02:58 PM) Ok, show some of my collection here lar ok...Remember only some lor... I post it in my thread b4 liao. The link is below: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Enjoy lar... wahahahaha wahaaa.... ur tattoo kick ass!
butterflydarling
Jun 12 2008, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 7 2008, 06:31 PM) Mine is posted quite long time ago. Here we go again   actually hor i wanna ask. this type of tattoo u can choose design or the tattoo artist suka suka draw what they like?  i hope i make sense. Added on June 12, 2008, 10:52 pmQUOTE(xiaoming0614 @ Jun 12 2008, 10:20 PM) i thinking of having one on my arms... >.< but need to something meaningfull right? of course la...gonna be on you for the rest of ur life. This post has been edited by butterflydarling: Jun 12 2008, 10:52 PM
butterflydarling
Jun 17 2008, 11:16 PM
when is the next gathering ar? i missed the last 1. >.<
butterflydarling
Jul 28 2008, 10:41 PM
hie tieng.. =) welcome!
butterflydarling
Aug 10 2008, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 3 2008, 07:44 PM) Malas wanna tell you already la. Fyi, I did go for pro. I went Borneo Ink. There is blood and why should I bluff you? Especially colouring. Blood plasma really flows like WATER and non-stop popping blood bubbles. Anyways I got my waves (one part of it only) and lotus outline done just now in the afternoon. Waves at shoulder not done yet and waves at triceps and also sakura at triceps not done. Sigh.. 2 more sessions to go. =.=''  This is like teh fking most painful part!!    when i did mine in borneo ink, it was bloody too.
butterflydarling
Dec 1 2008, 12:05 AM
wah...have wife's and kid's name. so sweet!!! =) it is really meaningful to me.
butterflydarling
Dec 3 2008, 09:25 PM
haha..cant le. always on sunday 1???? i very kuai. always stay home. family day la. anyway that weekend will be away to singapore. so sorry sam ur webbie still pending la.
butterflydarling
Dec 9 2008, 06:36 PM
yeap yeap, borneo ink its not bad. i did mine there too. btw here's their website.. u can find their contact as well as map to go there. =) http://www.borneoink.com/
butterflydarling
Dec 10 2008, 11:32 AM
urm.. i dont like worms
butterflydarling
Dec 15 2008, 06:17 PM
wow, he use the traditional way? i feel like making another. but i think i have had enough la.
butterflydarling
Feb 21 2009, 08:16 PM
guys i need recommendation. where is the best place to touch up or recolour tattoos? i need some advice as well.
butterflydarling
Feb 25 2009, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(TangChristo @ Feb 23 2009, 06:20 AM) hey. i wanna put my name in hebrew on my left hand just like david beckham hebrew tattoo on his left hand this is the link to the picture http://im.rediff.com/movies/2008/jan/21saif.jpgwanna how much it'll cost me? =( is all tattoo shops hebrew translation is the exact correct one? i scared later do than later find out wrong spelling just like beckham. wrong spelling saw at one website its best to put it in a language that u understand, else.. u can try consulting a friend who knows that language. btw, no one knows where its best for me to touch up my tattoo?
butterflydarling
Mar 9 2009, 12:29 PM
what does it mean?