6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^

suiteng
post Apr 15 2008, 11:48 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 12 2008, 01:40 PM)
Whatever the purpose I don't think it has any strong and educative objective.
Most of you girls do it for fun or to show off or do as some kind of statement.

Bleh, if you want to make some kind of statement, show it in your character rather than your tattoo.
LOL, I bet you never seen mine. Nvm tongue.gif
suiteng
post Apr 15 2008, 04:54 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 15 2008, 02:13 PM)
Even if you tattooed it in your private part, I'm not interested, eyucck.
I dunno I just dun like tattoos, it makes me feel uncomfortable.
I mean you never seen mine so you wouldn't know what it's for. It's not for decoration though.

P/S: I see what's in your brain now. Think outside the box la. wink.gif
suiteng
post Apr 15 2008, 07:13 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Believe it or not, my tattoo will feel warm when there's danger ahead. True enough, tattoo feels warm, I stopped walking. A bike sped thru in front of me missing me by an inch.
suiteng
post Apr 16 2008, 09:37 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I'm accident prone. mellow.gif I dun wanna list out how I get so many scars on my body tongue.gif But now it's better. nod.gif Gonna go to Thailand to "recharge" (bless) the "sak yant" (tattoo) nod.gif
suiteng
post Apr 16 2008, 01:53 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Baja Hitam can? nod.gif
suiteng
post Apr 16 2008, 06:04 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Gecko tattoo improves sex life nod.gif
suiteng
post Apr 16 2008, 09:06 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Lemme know if you found one biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Apr 16 2008, 09:42 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Back la.... doh.gif
suiteng
post Apr 17 2008, 04:36 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wow... it looks so nice biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Apr 18 2008, 09:13 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Nope. From Thai sifu biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Apr 24 2008, 10:58 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Come let's have a gathering biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=681599
suiteng
post Apr 25 2008, 09:20 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Apr 25 2008, 02:23 AM)
wow some of you hv really cool tattoos. I've always wanted to get one but haven't properly decided on the design. My parents are okay about it because my dad has one anyway.

Im not going to get it in KL tho, i find that its a bit too expensive. I'll be in KK in July so planning to do it there. Saving up for it now. Going to do it on the back of my right shoulder. Somewhere like here.

I want to get something like this  but modify it to include some Sarawakian tribal design (coz i'm sarawakian and want to show off my heritage in a tattoo). What do u guys think?
Wow.. butterfly designs are getting kinda common. What does it symbolize?

P/S: Mine is a butterfly too. My represents harmony, leadership and protection.

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Apr 25 2008, 06:44 AM)
Only girls allowed to show off their tattoos here?

I have http://dclips.fundraw.com/thumbdir/samoa_tatoo_pattern_.jpg across my arm. Did it near college. laugh.gif
Across your arm mana? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Apr 25 2008, 07:29 AM)
Err.. Did you girls ever think how fugly it going to be when you get old and wrinkling wrinkling? tongue.gif
Same goes to your d|ck. Once it stop functioning will you stop staring at it?
suiteng
post Apr 27 2008, 01:03 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I love my tattoo biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Apr 27 2008, 04:18 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Any pics? blush.gif
suiteng
post Apr 27 2008, 09:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Haha~ I used to have belly piercing, but taken out edi lu~
suiteng
post Apr 28 2008, 09:44 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Apr 27 2008, 10:59 PM)
got scar or not?
Taken out due to infection. No scar lor.. but a darker spot over there sad.gif

QUOTE(moontank @ Apr 28 2008, 01:54 AM)
can i ask.. whole body tatoo how much? i

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 28 2008, 03:27 AM)
very expensive. lol go ask a tattoo artist.
Yeap, I remember seeing one in Miami Ink that guy spent more than 10k USD rclxub.gif
suiteng
post Apr 28 2008, 02:50 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wow... nice tribal thumbup.gif I see that you can add a lot of expansion from that design biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Apr 29 2008, 09:57 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 28 2008, 09:42 PM)
I WISH I had permission for just one more sad.gif
Just do then only announce tongue.gif

QUOTE(Jyezze @ Apr 28 2008, 11:27 PM)
nicely done  rclxms.gif

Added on April 28, 2008, 11:28 pm
me too... i want another tattoo on my ankle... and also a navel piercing  sad.gif
Addicted jor ar?

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Apr 28 2008, 11:34 PM)
i wish i had permission for the previous one i did. and also future ones. haha
So nice... I also have the same permission tongue.gif

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Apr 29 2008, 01:35 AM)
i got my tattoo for a damn good reason. my mom has passed away, and there fore i wanna have a remmebrance of her. daddy decided to pay for my tattoo as my 20th bday present. i designed it, but at the same time i let the tattoo artist to change a lil here n thr.

my tattoo means the world to me. no regrets on this one. =)
now i feel like going for a touch up. some parts has faded.

Added on April 29, 2008, 1:41 am
i love this!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
That's a very meaningful tattoo nod.gif

You love being tattoo pixel by pixel ar? rclxub.gif
suiteng
post May 2 2008, 11:36 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

And yes you should tongue.gif
suiteng
post May 2 2008, 11:49 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(merry ash @ May 2 2008, 11:36 AM)
heyguys, i hav a thai tattoo n it's as cool as other body art..u guys should try this beautiful yet spiritually powerful tattoo..it works!mine is 4 good luck n money luck!! tongue.gif
Eh... At last got geng jor! I also have thai tattoo biggrin.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0414sec    0.44    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:34 AM