This post has been edited by limshenghong: Jul 20 2009, 01:41 AM |
May 4 2009, 09:21 PM
135 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(moorish @ May 4 2009, 09:39 AM) When I first stay in with my hubby b4 married, I can only cook very basic stuff, dun know how to make soup or steam fish, sweet sour crabs and stuff, my MIL taught me a lot of recipe, she will say this and that is my hubbys favorite and I slowly I learn to cook, and now ok edi. So not much to worry about, you can always learn later. Your Husband Is Lucky, Cuz Sm Girls Totally Have No Interests Even After Marriage... However I Dont Agree With GodOfDota That "Good Women=Stays in Da Kitchen" Now Into Millenium, Many Girls Are Career Women, No Time To Cook Even Knowing How... But Purely Housewife, At Least She Must Know Lil Bit... It Would Just Be a Bonus If a Girl Posseses Simple Culinary Skills, Cuz It's Rare. But Doesnt Mean Stays In Da Kitchen Would Be A Good Wife... This post has been edited by limshenghong: Jul 20 2009, 01:42 AM |
May 20 2009, 12:10 AM
135 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(goldfries @ May 12 2009, 05:42 PM) aiyoh don't la until have to TRAIN. I Share Similar View With You~for me, i help out my wife voluntarily. i understand that when burden shared, she's less tired and can enjoy life better. she also learn to help me with my burdens when she's free. give and take, all happy. but i don't disagree with what rayeko said about men not appreciating the housework |
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:14 PM |