How to become a good newly housewife?

TSginos83
post Dec 21 2007, 11:54 AM, updated 18y ago

33 posts

This question all in a sudden pop up in my mind. Coz i know someday i will be someone's wife. How to make my future hubby happy with me coz i'm working office lady from 9am to 5pm (mon & fri) & 9am-1pm(sat). Sometime i will be working longer then i need to work due to work load heavy. Don't expect me to cook after work as i will be home very late. I don't do household as i'm leaving with my mummy. She will do everything for me. I dunno how to cook & clean and i don't like either. Please advice... cry.gif
TSginos83
post Dec 21 2007, 12:02 PM

33 posts

of coz i will love him and will be faithful to him.. but somehow i think a women who dunno how to cook & clean is not 100% perfect in a marriage. Even my current guy knows better then me... as he used to cook and clean the household and even he is bz with his own biz. cry.gif
TSginos83
post Dec 21 2007, 12:04 PM

33 posts

I try my best to please him.. but somehow due to stress from works & traffic we end up we argue on simple things...

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 21 2007, 12:00 PM)
thn if u got marry...u still live with your mummy meh
dn't know do household....somehow gotta learn as well
but if you're very lucky(pray alot)..u might be married to a guy that does all the household for u and maybe the cooking(cooking dn't hope so much)
and u wanna make him happy....please him more...dn't make him angry and stressup all the time...flirt with him...he'll do some for u!!!
TSginos83
post Dec 21 2007, 12:07 PM

33 posts

I'm still single blush.gif

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Dec 21 2007, 12:06 PM)
u married?

0.0110sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:49 PM