Besides, we can have so much fun in the process... Especially with friends.
Most importantly, there is such a great difference in the price.
What do u gals think?
Decorate ur clothes and accessories, save cash
Dec 20 2007, 09:52 PM, updated 18y ago
30 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Besides, we can have so much fun in the process... Especially with friends. Most importantly, there is such a great difference in the price. What do u gals think? |
Dec 21 2007, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(Radar @ Dec 21 2007, 04:01 AM) NOT SPRAY PAINT LA... But if you don't mind you may do it.What i mean is decorate with things like sequins or crystal beads. It looks really attractive as it is shiny. You should try it. Maybe you can oso put chains or whatever you think look good on your clothes or shoes la. But... make sure it's attractive. Don't make it look like some Ah Ma's clothes k. |
Dec 21 2007, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 21 2007, 03:00 AM) You should do it when you're bored.Never do it when you have tons and tons of work in front of you. You'll go crazy for sure. Haha...Lol.. and acually those little things to decorate do not cost much. Actually it's quite cheap. |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:48 AM |