Lumix LX2 or Ricoh GRD, where to buy? how much?

TSterry333
post Dec 19 2007, 05:42 PM, updated 19y ago

25 posts

can anyone tel me these two DC is still available in malaysia since it is in the market quite long time ago..?
which 1 is worth to buy..?
where can i get it how much it's cost?
plz help..
thinking to own a new DC b4 CNY, thx ya!! smile.gif smile.gif

youliang
post Dec 19 2007, 06:23 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

mann..i was finding for lx2 and its quite pricey and rare..
in the end i got myself the fz18/.haha
TSterry333
post Dec 20 2007, 09:06 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Dec 19 2007, 06:23 PM)
mann..i was finding for lx2 and its quite pricey and rare..
in the end i got myself the fz18/.haha
oh.. really..?
where u ask for it and how much it's cost..?
i think the price was being reduse izzit?

This post has been edited by terry333: Dec 20 2007, 09:06 AM
kb2005
post Dec 20 2007, 02:18 PM

Yahoo!
17,876 posts

QUOTE(terry333 @ Dec 20 2007, 09:06 AM)
oh.. really..?
where u ask for it and how much it's cost..?
i think the price was being reduse izzit?
Check in garage sale for the latest pricing. biggrin.gif
anthrax33
post Dec 21 2007, 07:16 AM

244 posts

LX2 usually around 1.5k.
although its a great cam,
this cam is quite noisy too.
any iso above 400 usually ends up more noisy than other cams.
TSterry333
post Dec 21 2007, 09:45 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(anthrax33 @ Dec 21 2007, 07:16 AM)
any iso above 400 usually ends up more noisy than other cams.
yeah.. i heard it b4.. im goin for it juz bcos the 28mm and 16:9.. hehe.. tongue.gif
how bout the ricoh GRD..? anyone know about it..?

Added on December 21, 2007, 9:47 am
QUOTE(kb2005 @ Dec 20 2007, 02:18 PM)
Check in garage sale for the latest pricing. biggrin.gif
i did check in garage sale but there hv no pricing of LX2 around.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by terry333: Dec 21 2007, 09:47 AM
kb2005
post Dec 21 2007, 01:45 PM

Yahoo!
17,876 posts

QUOTE(terry333 @ Dec 21 2007, 09:45 AM)
yeah.. i heard it b4.. im goin for it juz bcos the 28mm and 16:9.. hehe..  tongue.gif
how bout the ricoh GRD..? anyone know about it..?

Added on December 21, 2007, 9:47 am

i did check in garage sale but there hv no pricing of LX2 around..  tongue.gif
I think LX2 already discontinued liao! It was launched in Jul 2006, why don't you consider newer cam ? biggrin.gif
TSterry333
post Dec 21 2007, 11:52 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Dec 21 2007, 01:45 PM)
I think LX2 already discontinued liao! It was launched in Jul 2006, why don't you consider newer cam ? biggrin.gif
i know it was launched quite long time ago, but the leica D-lux 3 look alike (i like classic)tongue.gif and the 28mm/16:9 is attract me to own one.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
im looking for ricoh GRD too but it hard for me to get in msia some more is abit pricy also..
which should i go for it..? sweat.gif sweat.gif
ahtiven
post Dec 22 2007, 12:51 AM

1,185 posts

i think ikano harvey norman still has lx2 stock

0.0165sec    1.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:58 PM