Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V7, Are you gay for Nadleeh? XDXD

sinoffire
post Dec 20 2007, 07:27 AM

3,557 posts

js finis my strike freedom gundam 1/100 MG....started assemble fr 1145...finis at 630am js now...damn that was tiring.....pic will be up afterd wen i sampai rumah in awhile. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
sinoffire
post Dec 20 2007, 02:24 PM

3,557 posts

here's my strike freedom that i managed to build-up at 630am js now. sweat.gif sweat.gif

noob assembling....dun bullet so much eh?? blush.gif blush.gif
sinoffire
post Jan 10 2008, 07:50 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 10 2008, 07:46 PM)
to all, i dunno wat did i buy ler....it aint the same like the normal gundam whereby it's easy to assemble...but this one is abit different & difficult to assemble.

here are the pics.

pls help me out with this.. icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
to all, as per above....pls help me out wat shud i do with it?? i bought it cos it really looks cool. but it's kinda susah to assemble ler.

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
sinoffire
post Jan 15 2008, 08:20 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(az_shah @ Jan 15 2008, 07:35 PM)
and as for my gunpla list
its too painful to type down all my list here sweat.gif
so I just show picture instead:

Since 2002

hehe, my own klcc in my room
cant build any higher since its oredi reached my room ceiling
theres still more boxes not shown (SD & HG) bcause its all inside those big MG boxes below
if ask me how many exactly do I have.......seriously I lost & lazy to count rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
bro, u can open ur very own gundam shop with that collection of urs edi. sweat.gif sweat.gif must have cost u a bomb to have collected sooo much eh?? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
sinoffire
post Jan 16 2008, 06:24 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Jan 16 2008, 06:16 PM)
wuah all have big collection...
i am getting MG freedom and MG destiny after CNY kua >.<"
poor poor...
hey hey...ur back man....how's ur holiday eh??

same here...m gonna start my 1/100 scale hunting after CNY. 1st on my list, Dynames. brows.gif brows.gif
sinoffire
post Jan 19 2008, 09:35 AM

3,557 posts

guys guys, this one seems damn cun neh.....dalong point got 99 woi (i dunno if 99 is consider high in dalong.net anot wink.gif ).....i wonder local shops got sell this kit anot. CHK HERE
sinoffire
post Jan 20 2008, 07:27 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jan 20 2008, 06:01 PM)
ok for those who ask for the box.... here it is...

bro, u managed to hide from ur parents/family members for 3hrs baru sneak it back to ur room eh?? kudos to u.

damnit, i kena virus liaw...PG virus...

sinoffire
post Jan 21 2008, 04:54 PM

3,557 posts

hi guys, js back from parkson, 1U.......bought myself 1/144 HG kyrios & dynames each for 53.90...and a SD BB for 22.90....saw lotsa exia, dynames 1/100 & 1/144 there... bone crusher 1/100 oso got a few....really surprised me when i saw the stocks that they have in there.....is the price cheap/mahal??
sinoffire
post Jan 21 2008, 05:06 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jan 21 2008, 05:01 PM)
usually... price at Parkson/Jusco/Toy'r'us is mahal.... SD bb cant compare because look at model... old old one selling for RM15 san guo series at RM20+new new model...

what is the price of 1/100 dynames... if it over RM80 then it is overprice...
oops, forgot bout the price for dynames 1/100 liaw...my apologies....

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 21 2008, 05:03 PM)
i think kyrios price for HG is ok...
dynames a bit high price but still not overprice
ooh, ok.....so it's stil within normal market price la?? thk god....but seriously, was surprised to those models in parkson 1U lor....that's it for my pre-CNY shopping. brows.gif
sinoffire
post Jan 24 2008, 09:11 PM

3,557 posts

me turn me turn...all just snap & fit....

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Jan 24 2008, 09:12 PM
sinoffire
post Feb 3 2008, 11:02 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Feb 3 2008, 10:59 AM)

Added on February 3, 2008, 11:00 am
this pg strike ah bro?
yalor....see the size of it ler....& d wing zero (?) behind it..damn huge... shocking.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Feb 3 2008, 11:03 AM

0.0464sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:16 PM