QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 21 2007, 05:22 PM)
this one is a new hguc model right.. but not out yet... i just hear news about it...waiting for it hohoho
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V7, Are you gay for Nadleeh? XDXD
Dec 21 2007, 10:29 PM
232 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Dec 31 2007, 07:32 PM
Dec 31 2007, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 31 2007, 07:52 PM) Someone here once post up a japanese magazine, he translate it a bit and what he tell us, and what that is writen there said (RX 78-2 ver 2.0) I think can say 60% confirm, but still uncertain cause havent have any picture release. But it wont be odd, cause Bandai like to release a lot of version of the original Gundam, due to how it suppose to be the old time fav together with the Zaku II, and I think that Bandai feel every1 should have a RX 78-2 because it the original Gundam. i tot the rx78-2 oyw is allready a v2 of the rx78-2 (i got a hg & a MG rx78-2 i of my fav. gunplay) coz the old ver. dont have any inner frame not as the oyw ver. got everything... |
Dec 31 2007, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 31 2007, 09:41 PM) Nope, I can confirm the OYW is not Ver 2, we call it that way just because it the only RX 78-2 with all the new gimmick, but it not officially 2.0, so if bandai really come out with 2.0 as report, then we cant call the OYW ver 2.0 already. Anyway, OYW ver dont have everything, it weapon is missing the javelin, and it dont have the core booster, which is famous for saving Amuro Ray life in the end of OYW, so it still alck those stuff. yeah i notice tat they missing the core booster.. even the old HG unit got core booster (not HGUC but HG 1990) as i can see it the oyw ver, the core booster are intergrated on to the inner frame.. but still it is still much better then the 1.5 er.. or ver ka...anyway hopefully it'll come out next year lol.. really excited hehehe |
Jan 1 2008, 12:16 AM
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!
.. just got my self a mg mkII-titan ver. 2 hohoho.. hope tat lotta hguc/mg came out this year hehe |
Jan 2 2008, 12:19 PM
Jan 2 2008, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Jan 2 2008, 03:15 PM) I thought that a special edition of the RX78-2 OYW ver. prices shouldn't be more then 3500 yen lor.. even the oyw r 3200 yen hehe but i really wanna see the v2 kit.. really really wanna see it....Shocking, 5000yen for a RX 78-2 ver 2.0? It must have a lot of special gimmick, of not I rather buy the OYW version, the 2.0 Gundam have the same yen price as Unicorn Gundam already. |
Jan 3 2008, 10:02 AM
anyone bought genki hobby?? this month issues got exia 1/144 add on.. (japan one allready out n at kl now..)
Jan 9 2008, 01:53 PM
hey guys.. any one bought a jagd doga? izzit good? can gime some review bout it tak? thinking of buying one ...
tq |
Jan 15 2008, 04:16 PM
Jan 17 2008, 07:54 AM
u guys seen at akibahobby new lately???..
seem tat the virtue 1/100 can tansform into a she male mode.. 4200 yen ![]() akibahobby This post has been edited by W_9235: Jan 17 2008, 07:59 AM |
Jan 30 2008, 11:18 PM
| Change to: | 0.0290sec