Bought an item from a forumer on Thursday. The item was sent on the same day itself along with a few hundred more parcels he sent. It should have arrived on Friday , but it didn't so i checked online and saw this
18 Feb 11 7:55 pm MELAKA (MKZ) Linehaul to HUB
Yea...i'm in Petaling Jaya, why the f*** are you sending my parcel to your Melaka office to be processed before sending it directly to me. At this point it was pretty meh, one day delay np la. Probably some idiot put it in the wrong box or something while processing. I assumed it would arrive on Saturday.
On Saturday,
19 Feb 11 4:45 am SUBANG JAYA (SZB) Out for Delivery
Oh yay , my items will arrive soon! *refreshes page after an hour*
Date: 19 Feb 11 9:29 am
Problem Code: PC028
Created By: SZB
Comments: HELD IN BRANCH
Shipment delayed. Please contact your local courier office
What the f***? Now i try to call their shitty office to arrange self eollection and the operator/tone says
"WE ARE CLOSED TODAY PLEASE CALL BACK DURING OUR OPERATING HOURS"
As far as i know , skynet is open on f***ing saturday?
So, fast forward to TODAY Monday 9am,
21 Feb 11 7:45 am SUBANG JAYA (SZB) Out for Delivery
*Against my better judgement, i decided against going to self pickup the item since i would be at home most of the day anyways.*
Saw that when i checked this morning , yay i guess? I was skeptical about it being delivered on time though.
Fast forward to 3.30pm , where the heck is my item?
I call the skynet office to check ,
lady says "ok i check with rider for you"
lady says "eh the rider say he send already"
me says "wtf??"
lady says "are u sure u didn't receive?"
me thinks "of course im f***ing sure , i've been home the whole day waiting for your damn truck"
lady says "ok i call u back"
5 mins later
lady says "ok rider says he will deliver b4 6pm"
me says "i thought u told me he said he deliver already?"
lady ignores me and repeats what she said before.
NOW , its past 6. So where the f*** is my parcel?
EDIT :
Parcel is finally here at 7. Already gave up but at least they managed to deliver it albeit not on time.
This post has been edited by Sey: Feb 21 2011, 06:57 PM
Skynet Courier service, Think twice before you use their service
Feb 21 2011, 06:06 PM
0.0133sec