64 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Skynet Courier service, Think twice before you use their service

agirlindream
post Apr 3 2015, 01:20 AM

Their service really SUCKS like hell! I have 2 bad experiences to them. Called their HQ, the staffs kept transferring my call until I got fed up, sometimes they even asked me to call Sungai Besi branch @ 03-9992 7722. Worst things is no one at Sungai Besi branch (CR 2) ever pick up calls even though there are staffs in the office & no matter what time you call! They always delay deliveries! The second experience was even worst! They asked me either I collect the parcel myself from their branch or meet up with despatch guy next day somewhere in Kuchai Lama to collect my parcel instead of sending it to appointed address. Like that also can?! What's the purpose of me paying for their courier service. Ended up I have to go to the branch to collect my parcel. When I requested to see the branch manager to complain about my issue, a fat Malay guy attended to me in rude manner. Asked me why didn't I give my parcel number to the girl at the counter?! (*It's a long story...) HELL!!! mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

I would recommend Pos Laju instead. They maybe slightly slow but at least they deliver according to dates shown on tracking status. Unlike Skynet, the status show "Out for Delivery" but the parcel don't know "sleeping" else where until you have to make noise, then they will start to contact you. PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE and NOT HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO THOSE WHO HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE OR HEART ATTACK (unless you are a calm person)! THEIR STAFFS LIE!! If you still prefer their service, GOOD LUCK!

This post has been edited by agirlindream: Apr 3 2015, 01:44 AM
kingkhong2008
post Apr 15 2015, 10:01 AM

123 posts

Mine to one month yo!
Saudagar_Unta
post May 8 2015, 08:55 AM

Seller gave me tracking no on Tuesday (05.05.2015) but until this morning (friday 07.05.2015) still the record does not exist.

Skynet SUCKS!
pokjak
post May 8 2015, 09:04 AM

229 posts

I always insist on posting via poslaju, whenever I buy things from online seller...
SUSCherryx
post May 8 2015, 04:42 PM

440 posts

Guys what does HUB means? My place is ipoh does that means it is there already? Or not
fivezul
post May 8 2015, 05:18 PM

29 posts

zzzzzzz

Tracking Details - 238148808461
Here are the tracking details via Airway Bill No
Airway Bill No: 238148808461 Skynet Worldwide (North) S/B
Delivery Date:
Signature:
Tracking Progress:
Fri, 08 May 2015 Time Location
Out for Delivery 12:40 pm SEPANG (SPG)
Thu, 07 May 2015 Time Location
Out for Delivery 10:34 am SEPANG (SPG)
Wed, 06 May 2015 Time Location
Arrived SPG 6:27 am SEPANG (SPG)
Departed to SPG 3:59 am MAIN HUB (HUB)
Arrived HUB 2:35 am MAIN HUB (HUB)
Tue, 05 May 2015 Time Location
Departed to HUB 8:31 pm BUTTERWORTH (BTW)
Collection 8:02 pm BUTTERWORTH (BTW)

Shipment Problem 1
Date: 06 May 2015 10:28 am
Problem Code: 023
Created By: SPG
Comments: INFO - REQUIRED
DeannaRasyid
post May 18 2015, 02:38 PM

58 posts

how long does it takes for my parcel to arrive to my house from China to Malaysia if post using Skynet? anybody know? 😂
wz3k
post May 30 2015, 12:31 AM

109 posts

If you're like my case, maybe forever... 6 times got problem for delivering just one parcel. I dont even know when i can get it. This is after calling them almost everyday to check on the status. Their answer is always already in the lorry and out for delivery. I mean WTF!!! I bought so many items from malaysia and overseas never had this problem until Skynet!!

QUOTE(DeannaRasyid @ May 18 2015, 02:38 PM)
how long does it takes for my parcel to arrive to my house from China to Malaysia if post using Skynet? anybody know? 😂

adamw
post Jun 15 2015, 09:52 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

It is true, Skynet service sucks big time! My shipment arrived on 12th June & I dunno when they clear custom but this morning, 15th June it says in HQ. Since it is urgent, I call them to say that I want to self collect! WTF, they say the item inside their truck & will only be sent to Batu Caves tonight & to be deliver to me by tomorrow~
SUSCherryx
post Jul 13 2015, 11:24 PM

440 posts

Tracking code says delivered but I didn't receive anything, can someone advise me???)
shelby_yong
post Jul 14 2015, 10:21 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Jul 13 2015, 11:24 PM)
Tracking code says delivered but I didn't receive anything, can someone advise me???)
call them lo.. cant do anything ad...

maybe they sent to wrong house..
your taobao GG
aK69
post Jul 31 2015, 10:03 AM

20 posts

nahh.. this is not the 1st time happened from Skynet to my shipment.

what i most annoyed is the comments. 'CONSIGNEE NOT AT HOME/OFFICE'.
dafuq!! i was like waiting the whole day at my house and not even receive a single phone call from them regarding my shipment.

till today i haven't receive my shipment. damn.

Shipment Problem 2
Date: 29 Jul 2015 6:44 pm
Problem Code: 009
Created By: CR1
Comments: LEFT MESSSAGE: CONSIGNEE NOT AT HOME/OFFICE. DELIVERY WILL BE REATTEMPTED
HELD IN BRANCH on 30 Jul 2015

Regian
post Aug 1 2015, 09:36 AM

This stupid skynet leave me a delivery note but without any contact/location for self collect. And they number listed from their website either is wrong number or no one bother to pick up the call.. damn super lousy service, wonder why the bank will appoint them to courier my document. damnit
chanyee
post Aug 10 2015, 04:38 PM

162 posts

pls avoid SKYNET for the sake of your time and delivery problem, myself encounter a parcel send from subang to kota damansara take 1 week still not arrived...you can imagine if 1 week the parcel can around the world.i send email to HQ and branch regarding my unsatisfied on the services, guess what?? they don even care to reply..my parcel now dunno where it floating now.sigh..pls avoid SKYNET, just to share my experience..today is 10/8/2015 the attachedment is on 8/8/2015.

This post has been edited by chanyee: Aug 10 2015, 04:41 PM
beanboy
post Aug 18 2015, 06:18 AM

NORMALLY I DON'T POST ANY COMMENT vmad.gif
try your best to avoid skynet delivery service...
9/10 users are unsatisfied with them.. u can read the comments on the internet
* skynet just like to keep your packages in their warehouse....
* always don't answer phone call ( so u can't self pickup )
* tell you the package is with the driver , but after a few days still not yet deliver

my solution , directly head to their warehouse and search for your package ( i found my package hiding in the corner , n the workers there are relaxing at that time ) WT...

( how can they just let ppls wait for them everyday without inform u anything !! )
( anybody will wonder. hari ni datang ke tak datang? cos u cant reach them by phone,even if u reach them,they tell u its on delivery , but it will takes forever , how if your package is urgent )

they might deliver to wrong address too ( cos my friend got a free package b4 ) value:few hundred RM

summary : superb unreliable , ridiculous , more than worst

WOW..I JUST DISCOVERED THAT THIS THREAD WAS STARTED AT 2007 , NOW 2015 , SKYNET STILL THE SAME thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

SKYNET -
ROTTEN SINCE 2007

This post has been edited by beanboy: Aug 18 2015, 06:36 AM
blossom0909
post Aug 20 2015, 10:53 AM

skynet worst ever..never deliver and simply updated the status as incomplete address f*

This post has been edited by blossom0909: Jan 22 2016, 10:26 PM
Isaac599
post Aug 20 2015, 10:59 AM

217 posts

Do skynet deliver on Saturday?
mastering89
post Aug 28 2015, 05:56 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

Shopped on monday.
my item posted via poslaju sampai oledy.

on the same day bought.
via skynet shows as per below.

Shipment Problem 1
Date: 28 Aug 2015 5:02 pm
Problem Code: 003
Created By: CR3
Comments: BAD /INCOMPLETE ADDRESS/ADDRESS NOT LISTED
HELD IN BRANCH

rclxub.gif vmad.gif cry.gif
megadisc
post Sep 5 2015, 03:34 PM

4,349 posts

that's just great
what are their working hours in jb ??
magnablade
post Sep 5 2015, 05:07 PM

13 posts

Wow, hugely disappointed with Skynet.

Call on thursday they said can't reach on time, friday said they don't make home to home delivery(is that a thing? afaik other courier service deliver to home on friday) then ask if they can deliver on saturday they said yes.

they never update the tracking number for 2 days, and I haven't receive it today too, pretty sure if I call again they'll give another bs reason. I can't believe this. doh.gif

64 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:08 AM