any dorama that will make u laugh none stop??
TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?
Jun 8 2008, 02:05 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
any dorama that will make u laugh none stop??
Jun 8 2008, 08:52 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 8 2008, 04:05 PM) Just now have finish the Attention Please Last Flight (last ep)!! tq dude...alrdy seen my boss my hero and nodame...my boss really funny lorr haha...nodame funny oso but a bit boring...i will try Ryokiteki na Kanojo after this...Anyone watch it too? Want to ask is 8TV cut anything inside?? Because everything seen smooth and didn't seen like cut... Next week...... Proposal Daisakusen ep1! Ironically, they sure will cut a few minutes away... My Boss My Hero, Nodame Cantabile These 2 dorama is a great laughter If you want the most recent one, you can try Ryokiteki na Kanojo. I tried to let my cousin watch the ep1, and they laugh nonstop... Added on June 8, 2008, 5:25 pmWatch Ryokiteki na Kanojo ep4 just now there is a guest in this ep... Hoshino Aki!! tq |
| Change to: | 0.0388sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:24 PM |