TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 5 2008, 01:10 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

CAN ANYONE TELL ME where to find mop girl? i love the drama (the girl in tokyo drift is the main actress)

i only watched up till 4th or 5th episode not sure cant find the rest of it.... anyone knwos where i can buy it? preferable original because money is not a problem to me
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 5 2008, 01:35 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Nov 5 2008, 01:23 PM)
lol i am ahem-ing mop girl now

if money is not a problem for u damm easy la
coz u just wwana get this drama only, not like us who watch so many laugh.gif

can get lousy quality vcd, better quality dvd with low quality subs, original japan dvd without sub at most of the shops selling movies and drama.

u can try the classic bts or time to search around in singma
btw her name is Kitagawa Keiko quite cute  wub.gif

Added on November 5, 2008, 1:24 pm
can start voting now also.
i will update the first post once opinions from the rest flow in.

thinking of working out something also for future, but very bz nowadays  sweat.gif
thanks ALOT YOU ARE MY SAVIOUR!!! may i know where is singma lol i am not from kl cry.gif

well i used to watch drama from my sister ( she downloaded them ) but now she work already no more download zzzz vmad.gif vmad.gif so need to get my younger sister to find but she very unreliable!

Added on November 5, 2008, 1:35 pmyeah she very cute ! now my 2nd favourite after erika todak

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Nov 5 2008, 01:35 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 5 2008, 02:06 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

erika sarajiri real life lanci she sing for the mop girl ost right??

aya ueto from attention plz?

i know is erika toda just for fun type todak kekekek

kotaraya is at where O_O ? if download where to download mop girl? my little sis say cant find i dunno she lazy or wat..
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 5 2008, 03:24 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

buy online at where ?how long will it take to reach and how can i know wether they have english subtitle or not ! thanks !:DD:D
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 6 2008, 10:50 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Nov 5 2008, 03:25 PM)
ta nurse is Mizukawa Asami
she actually appear in quite alot of drama already despite her young age.

but my fav would be shida mirai, Fukuda Mayuko, kaho and narumi riko tongue.gif

Added on November 5, 2008, 3:27 pmya erika hav bad reputation outside despite her innocent character in movies.

yes aya ueto is the one in AP, but i like her most when she play azumi drool.gif
azumi in which drama ? drool.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Nov 5 2008, 03:35 PM)
yupp...i did noticed her in previous drama ...
she's pretty...let me check got sell online or not

Added on November 5, 2008, 3:43 pmhttp://sensasian.com/product.php/en/V17920H-D/

or u can go wanita.net there search

Added on November 5, 2008, 3:43 pmhttp://sensasian.com/product.php/en/V17920H-D/

or u can go wanita.net there search
thanks alot!!

btw any recommendation on nice gangster / yakuza drama? thanks!
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 6 2008, 10:57 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Nov 6 2008, 11:06 AM)
got MOP GIRL in wanita.net rite?
nope but i ordered from sensation! thanks ! but damn it cost rm150 plus shipping wtf i was expecting it to be like 30-60rm max LOL

wow azumi look like some sick movie! seems like alot of gore! but she is way too cute to be an assassin / ninja lol
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 17 2008, 01:28 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

anywayy my mop girl have arrived and they didt even bother remove the rm59.90 tag LOL even after ripping me off for rm150 online!!

anyway the dvd quality is damn good really statisfied
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 17 2008, 02:19 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

a VERY BIG and clear english sub lol but not sure about the accuracy thought
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 17 2008, 09:21 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

haha sorry i cant tell how accurate the sub is because i dun really know japanese tongue.gif

anyway will try get the cover soon

0.0403sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:51 AM