6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

tan_pang
post Jun 2 2008, 03:58 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jun 2 2008, 02:39 PM)
So what u think they should do to increase the popularity of Jdorama..? Air it at night like those american series..Once a week..
Ya, should be like that. Since that every season have many great dorama
Monday to Friday, everyday different dorama, 1 ep per week, and air on night.

Anyway, I have watch CHANGE ep2. It is damn nice!! And very funny!! laugh.gif
Strongly recommend to everybody!!
tan_pang
post Jun 2 2008, 06:30 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jun 2 2008, 04:34 PM)
Dun need air 4 diffrent Jdorama la..Juz one per week enuf lo..
Erm... Monday to Friday... I think should be 5, not 4... sweat.gif
QUOTE(broken_string @ Jun 2 2008, 05:33 PM)
astro will be showing team medical dragon biggrin.gif
Great!!
8TV show Proposal Daisakusen
then Astro show Iryu!! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(notanon @ Jun 2 2008, 05:57 PM)
god damnit, jap dramas are the cheesiest and corniest shits on earth ><"

why do i still like them sad.gif
I disagree totally...

Even though Japan is the "most East" country, but it is not the "cheesiest and corniest shits on earth"!!! biggrin.gif

Like what broken_string said always: Welcome to the dark side!! tongue.gif
Once enter, never return!!

Enjoy your dorama!! tongue.gif
QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Jun 2 2008, 06:05 PM)
Long before, TV3 airing jdOrama twice a week rite? Every Saturday and Sunday evening. What happen to that? They change the slot and channel ka? Long time not watching tv. Don't know what's going on there right now.
Ya, is started with TV3 air Jdorama on Saturday and Sunday 6pm.
After that, it change to 8TV air it in same time, and TV3 didn't air any Jdorama anymore.

Later, 8TV only air it once per week (on Sunday), and now the time been change to 3pm...

I think between the "once per week" and "3pm" changes, there is no Jdorama air on any TV station in Malaysia for a few weeks...
tan_pang
post Jun 3 2008, 10:58 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Jun 3 2008, 10:51 PM)
hye everyone..i'm a long2 die hard fan jdorama. i don realize this thread in lowyat.net. Currently watching iryu.

a warm welcome i hope from u.. notworthy.gif
Welcome to the dark side!! rclxms.gif

if you interested to Mozart, also welcome to here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/362728

After watch Iryu, don't forget to watch Iryu 2
and also the upcoming Code Blue... tongue.gif

By the way, the CHANGE ep4 is drop below 20% ratings already... (19.3% in Kanto)
tan_pang
post Jun 3 2008, 11:12 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Jun 3 2008, 11:03 PM)
thanks..is code blue relates with iryu 1 & 2?
No, both are different dorama...
tan_pang
post Jun 8 2008, 04:05 PM

3,110 posts

Just now have finish the Attention Please Last Flight (last ep)!!

Anyone watch it too? Want to ask is 8TV cut anything inside?? Because everything seen smooth and didn't seen like cut...

Next week...... Proposal Daisakusen ep1! Ironically, they sure will cut a few minutes away...
QUOTE(Myter @ Jun 8 2008, 02:05 PM)
any dorama that will make u laugh none stop??
My Boss My Hero, Nodame Cantabile

These 2 dorama is a great laughter

If you want the most recent one, you can try Ryokiteki na Kanojo. I tried to let my cousin watch the ep1, and they laugh nonstop...

Added on June 8, 2008, 5:25 pmWatch Ryokiteki na Kanojo ep4 just now

there is a guest in this ep... Hoshino Aki!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jun 8 2008, 05:25 PM
tan_pang
post Jun 11 2008, 07:34 PM

3,110 posts

I have watch Koizora just now
it is quite nice, especially with Aragaki Yui's acting!!

She is damn pretty!!! lust.gif

Anyway, anyone know that today is Aragaki Yui's birthday??

Happy Birthday to her!!
She is adult now!! rclxm9.gif
tan_pang
post Jun 11 2008, 09:32 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Jun 11 2008, 07:39 PM)
I think Yui Aragaki will out new single  hmm.gif
Saw her new song with radio rip  shocking.gif
you mean NEW single???
Oh really??

last times who said her Heavenly Day may be the last single?? tongue.gif

anyway, her "cuteness-overdose" voice is really attractive... lust.gif
tan_pang
post Jun 14 2008, 05:27 PM

3,110 posts

In next season, there is a dorama name "Koizora"
base on the famous phone novel... and also from the movie by Aragaki Yui! lust.gif
tan_pang
post Jun 15 2008, 04:51 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 15 2008, 12:51 PM)
i tot there's a movie just shown in gsc recently?
is it the same story wit tat?
If I'm not mistaken
Koizora only shown in Cathay cineme... sweat.gif
tan_pang
post Jun 19 2008, 11:33 PM

3,110 posts

Anyone interested to watch Yasuko to Kenji on next season??

It looks quite interesting to me, and I maybe will catch it
tan_pang
post Jun 27 2008, 11:18 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Jun 27 2008, 08:58 PM)
anybody is watching karei naru ichizoku (the grand family)?

takuya kimura latest series...damn great...

kinda like the english song in the drama but i dont know who is the singer.. wish anybody can help me
His latest dorama is CHANGE
not Karei-naru Ichizoku anymore... sweat.gif

And CHANGE is very nice!!
strongly recommend to everyone!!
tan_pang
post Jun 30 2008, 01:45 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jun 30 2008, 01:40 AM)
yeah, nowadays many younger idol coming up
and those old dudes only kimuya is still quite active in making dorama laugh.gif
Abe will have Taiga dorama on next year... sweat.gif
tan_pang
post Jul 3 2008, 12:45 AM

3,110 posts

Me~~~ wave.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 12:45 amsure will go for this one!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jul 3 2008, 12:45 AM
tan_pang
post Jul 3 2008, 08:06 PM

3,110 posts

List of Jdorama Fans in gathering:
Only_Human
tan_pang
yehlai

3 people only?!

btw, jayhan and yaya1899 will be excluded in the list even though they will be there...

I will wear LYN T-shirt tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jul 3 2008, 08:07 PM
tan_pang
post Jul 3 2008, 08:22 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 3 2008, 08:10 PM)
no train near Stadium Panasonic Sports Complex - Shah Alam Stadium..... but 13 of july go to GAMEAXLE LIVE, 12.....see first lo.
If i drop at shah alam KTM stesen, then ..calll for TAXI lo maybe haha.
Look at this post
QUOTE(mDinie @ Jun 17 2008, 03:35 PM)
go to ktm shah alam. i understand theres a free shuttle bus to the stadium from there
tan_pang
post Jul 3 2008, 09:04 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Jul 3 2008, 09:01 PM)
yehlai didnt pm me his detail ~
I have his WLM account in my contact list...
didn't need to PM you sweat.gif
tan_pang
post Jul 5 2008, 09:32 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jul 5 2008, 12:34 AM)
ta raw juz out yesterday
where got so fast doh.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 9:37 amuser posted image

http://www.gsc.com.my/RD/intscreen2.asp?search=jff08

interested ?
Interesting... Lets watch Ultramen together!!! rclxm9.gif

By the way, how much the ticket cost??
tan_pang
post Jul 7 2008, 08:07 PM

3,110 posts

hey, anyone have confirm to go for the Bon Odori??

hope can have a list in here...
tan_pang
post Jul 7 2008, 10:02 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Jul 7 2008, 09:55 PM)
mls_gamer didint go ~ he say too far liao  nod.gif
no list??
QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jul 7 2008, 08:07 PM)
hey, anyone have confirm to go for the Bon Odori??

hope can have a list in here...
I mean list of forumer that will gather at Bon Odori...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jul 7 2008, 10:02 PM
tan_pang
post Jul 8 2008, 01:03 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Jul 8 2008, 12:17 AM)
did hayasaka natsumi in kekkon dekinai otoko is same person with yui (singer)? icon_question.gif
YUI just play role in Taiyou no Uta movie version. (from what I know, and correct me if I'm wrong)

And in Kekkon Dekinai Otoko didn't have YUI

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0488sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:59 PM