TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?
Jul 29 2010, 07:52 PM
1,835 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
ooo.i only watched psycho doctor only.i think she's yutaka's assistant in that dorama.i never watch her dramas and movies before.no wonder i don't know her
Jul 31 2010, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jul 30 2010, 10:52 PM) You know, JDorama Fans should have a gathering sometime! tis is the most easiest! Another picture to guess. She's not the prettiest of actresses, but I think her voice is one of the sexiest. She's most famous for her stellar performance in a heart wrenching emotional drama. Who is she? ![]() tokiwa takako XD i think this one quite easy.guess who is she » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 31 2010, 11:28 AM
^bingo.i love to watch her acting in sky high.
Added on July 31, 2010, 11:35 amwatching mioka right now.it gives me a feeling tat i'm watching new version of sekai no chuusin This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Jul 31 2010, 11:35 AM |
Jul 31 2010, 12:21 PM
mumei,i duno who is tat lady.i seldom watch jmovie XD
i skip lots of dramas,and i skipped most of the drama for the past season.tis season,i only watch mioka and hotaru. sunao is abit boring but i manage to finish the whole drama as i am a big fans of ueno and eita.but i heard many dun like tis drama and listed it as worst drama XD |
Jul 31 2010, 12:49 PM
i didn't watch tsuki because of lim chi ling.thanks to her,i won't watch tis drama no matter wat.
bout sunao,i quite hate ueno's character.its kinda annoying,IMO |
Aug 1 2010, 12:17 AM
haha.the ending is typical HK drama ending style
i always love yuriko.but 1 thing tat always bother me is her eye bag.lol. |
Aug 1 2010, 09:15 AM
Aug 1 2010, 10:39 PM
haha.like he's eating something but no time to telan XD
but ok lar.to me,its still acceptable.since i don't really can understand japanese.haha |
Aug 2 2010, 07:17 PM
lets see if i'm here or not when this thread is full XD
Aug 3 2010, 10:17 AM
2500 posts per thread.
if not mistaken,there is no jmovie thread.but i see jayhan and others also discuss them on this thread also. |
Aug 3 2010, 03:30 PM
i cannot remember which jmovie i watch before.LOL.
i watch drama more than movie.but i am waiting for Umizaru:The Last Message |
Aug 3 2010, 05:35 PM
hmm,i watch the movie.the 1st one.i give 8/10
i haven't watch the sequel yet.will watch it soon.before the last message DVD release XD |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:36 AM |