27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

nanakopy87
post Jul 14 2010, 09:53 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Jul 14 2010, 11:18 AM)
agree. i dont think ill give any thought to watch that drama if somebody else play Abe's role..

em, he looked sooo old in Shiroi Haru, but looked more younger and well groom in Shinzanmono (the latter are 2010 drama)  rolleyes.gif

(my GF once said when she watched Shiroi Haru, 'this is your fav actor? oh this granpa looked so old, 50 y.o?')

em, and i dont think he gave a good performance in romantic role. i dont recall any actually (certainly im not watch all his drama esp on his younger days)
i think he never act in those romantic drama before leh.
that lawyer drama.takuya 1.soft soft type.but not romantic role oso sweat.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 14 2010, 09:24 PM)
just finish watch Hotaru no Hikari  Episode 1....
very funny..."dokyunkoto dokyunko meow meow"

"kolo kolo kolo kolo.........."
sure will go buy the first season this weekend....hope still got stock...
hahhahaaha..i finish download season 2 epi 1.waiting for subtitle~~~ yawn.gif
nanakopy87
post Jul 14 2010, 10:57 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i noe where to watch online tongue.gif
but lazy to let it load.lol.i can accept both languages as long as its soft sub.i got the japanese sub with me,right now
nanakopy87
post Jul 15 2010, 01:10 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

well,i agree n don't agree with u tongue.gif
i think they are considered the best if compare to TW and HK.i never watch korean.so,i can't compare.but i think the best police movie was the 1 nakamura toru and zhang dong gun.i forgot the name already.i think tat 1,is the best.
nanakopy87
post Jul 15 2010, 06:00 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

seems like you love those very 'western'-ish dramas tongue.gif
then,what do you think about 2009 Lost Memories?
i think tokyo dogs definitely not your cup of tea unsure.gif

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Jul 15 2010, 06:01 PM
nanakopy87
post Jul 16 2010, 12:50 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i think its good also,that they don't make it too tension tongue.gif
well,thats my opinion lar.i rather watch something that talk bout humanity etc than more to those technology thingy tongue.gif
nanakopy87
post Jul 16 2010, 03:39 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

yepp.i couldn't stand hong kong movies,especially because they are too cruel tongue.gif
can't imagine if japanese oso like this
nanakopy87
post Jul 19 2010, 03:32 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

lol.mls,susah to find hotaru no hikari dvd lar.i think need to go kl central there to find
nanakopy87
post Jul 19 2010, 08:56 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

mls,u purposely come to KL just to find dvd?
nanakopy87
post Jul 20 2010, 10:57 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

wah.online no sell meh?
nanakopy87
post Jul 20 2010, 11:16 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

lol.i see.u so free.never mind lor tongue.gif

Added on July 20, 2010, 11:31 pmfound it:
http://shopping.wanita.net/eshop/search2.a...=A&searchType=T

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Jul 20 2010, 11:31 PM
nanakopy87
post Jul 21 2010, 01:31 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

now i'm watching hotaru no hikari again.damn funny lar.naoto fujiki so funny.wuahahahaha.can't wait for the subbed hotaru 2 to be released
nanakopy87
post Jul 21 2010, 02:12 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i ahem ahem it long time ago.yes.i'm waiting for the sub.dun feel like wan to watch coded blue 2 n bloody 2.so,watch back comedy dramas.next is galileo XD
nanakopy87
post Jul 26 2010, 12:18 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jul 26 2010, 11:14 AM)
Oh wow, you're sharp. I was expecting people to answer Nanako Matsushima
there is no way she's like nanako hmm.gif
not even the eye look like her.maybe the hair? rclxub.gif
nanakopy87
post Jul 26 2010, 07:58 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jul 26 2010, 01:26 PM)
Really? I think she looks kind similar to Nanako's look in Kouri no Sekai
i'm a big fans of nanako(just look at my nickname tongue.gif)
hmm,i can identify the lady on the photo isn't nanako because nanako has the mole near her eye there.this 1 dun hv. icon_rolleyes.gif
so,i can pretty easily noe tat tis 1 is not her XD
maybe got abit look like nanako in koori no sekai coz of the hairstyle
nanakopy87
post Jul 27 2010, 10:33 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

bro,no share share link lar.
anyway,i'm interested to watch mioka because of the main actress.i love her dramas.but tokyo dogs is abit lame.i love her character in shiroi haru
nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2010, 05:32 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i suspect this frm 1 is pre-takuya era/maybe takuya era tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Jul 28 2010, 05:32 PM
nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2010, 07:45 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

don't look like yukie.hmm,the moment i saw this pic,i tot it was faye wong laugh.gif

nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2010, 09:57 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jul 28 2010, 08:59 PM)
Nope, not even close tongue.gif
does she participate in most recent dramas?
nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2010, 11:15 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i think not that fast lar.my hotaru now only got 1st and 2nd episode only.3rd episode belum mula sub also.
nanakopy87
post Jul 29 2010, 02:27 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

lol.aoi where got so old laugh.gif

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0207sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:07 PM