Xbox 360(tm) S-Video AV Cable

TSAesthetica
post Dec 17 2007, 11:44 PM, updated 18y ago

I'm looking for the Xbox 360(tm) S-Video AV Cable.

Photo

The retail price is 80 ringgit. I called GH, they don't sell it. Went to 1 Utama, they didn't sell it either.

If you shop or even any of you have the cable that I can have. PM me please. =)

The yellow socket of my TV AV thing is busted but the S-Video part is fine..
gnome
post Dec 17 2007, 11:48 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Usually tv have 2 set of Composite/S-Video connector right? 1 front and 1 at the back, both also busted? blink.gif

This post has been edited by gnome: Dec 17 2007, 11:48 PM
msn83235502
post Dec 18 2007, 01:08 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

LCD display only at the back.maybe he's referring to lcd display

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Dec 18 2007, 01:08 AM
TSAesthetica
post Dec 18 2007, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 17 2007, 11:48 PM)
Usually tv have 2 set of Composite/S-Video connector right? 1 front and 1 at the back, both also busted? blink.gif
Sadly no.. My CRT is an old school Sharp 1990s TV. The remote control is so busted that they don't produce them anymore.

Yea sadly there's only one AV but there is an S-Video component slot.

So if you guys got em, I really wanna play.. The tv is 30 inch.

Right now i play in a 15 inch Panasonic CRT which is for lil bros PS2. lol

0.0169sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:56 PM