Imperial RealCS's Journals, cut cut cut

shanecross
post Dec 17 2007, 04:32 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Dec 17 2007, 05:23 PM)
bro..Breakfast is damn important.

I suggest u take something before u exercise

even a glass of milo with a slice of bread(wholemeal)

because your body is already in catabolic state...or basically.. "enjin tak ada petrol"...so how are you gonna do your exercise properly =D

oh wait..you're cutting...crap..sorry. Jog on empty stomache then

It worked for me =D
Lost quite abit during those morning runs.
Jogging on an empty stomach results into catabolism(Muscle loss) when you dont have anything else to fuel your body, your body rely on muscles, I believe after those years of taekwondo you should gained some muscles. Loosing fat is not a 1 month thing, you need commitment.

Eat 5-8 times a day ( medium sized meals + snacks ) . Eat your veggies, cut your calories but dont cut values, and finally good luck !
shanecross
post Dec 17 2007, 08:46 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Dec 17 2007, 08:13 PM)
eat 5-8times a day, arent that too much for someone who wana cut down body fat?
too bad, my gym which i juz went only have functional threadmill.. the bicycle and weight lifting thingy either spoilt or missing something doh.gif

btw, to all sifus! regarding the lipo6, how do i consume it? break the capsule and take the liquid or juz telan the capsule?
You wont be fat by eating 6 meals a day brotha, go for 35-45percent fat, 40percent protein and fill in the carbs, thats how your macros should look like, keep the carbs craving during weekends ( also known as carb cycling )

As for the fat burner, I am not trying to ditch someone else`s business here, but do you really need fat burners? 500 years back, there were lean people even without fat burners, rather than you wasting 100-200 ringgit of hard earned cash, its better if you go get some clean food which is what I would do. Once again I repeat, I know alot of you people are selling those FB, I dont mean to intefere in your business.

rgds
shanecross
post Dec 18 2007, 01:56 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(Nutrex @ Dec 17 2007, 11:51 PM)
Haha.

Okie. I understand.  smile.gif

If that's the case, just apply these simple rules:

1. Spread your meals over 5-7 times(2-4 hrs in between each meal) throughout the day.
(MUST EAT BREAKFAST tongue.gif )

2. Avoid Oily/Fried Food

3. Consume less rice, focus more on Meat/Vege/EGGS(Fully Boiled Egg ONLY)

4. Focus on food/milk with high protein content.
As for exercise to lose weight,

You can try HIIT(High Intensity Interval Training) jogging.

For e.g:

Jog 5 minutes with normal pace.

Then ...

Jog 15 seconds with the fastest pace you can.

After that...

Jog 5 minutes with normal pace.

Then repeat the short sprint ... and end your jogging session with 5 minutes of normal pace.

That should be a great start for you.
Do you have anything to support your facts ( EGGS FULLY BOILED ONLY)? I heard a few people saying that consuming raw eggs would result into salmonella and some saying that consuming full boiled eggs has less fat etc. I think that is crazy talk. Eat how you want your eggs to be, overeasy etc.
shanecross
post Dec 19 2007, 10:18 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

Like I said earlier, that is crazy talk. Eat them how you like them to be. The absorption rate has nothing to do with whatever. There will still be a same amount of cholesterol, protein, fat etc bla bla bla bla bla.

0.0144sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:01 AM