Imperial RealCS's Journals, cut cut cut

metalfreak
post Dec 17 2007, 04:23 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

bro..Breakfast is damn important.

I suggest u take something before u exercise

even a glass of milo with a slice of bread(wholemeal)

because your body is already in catabolic state...or basically.. "enjin tak ada petrol"...so how are you gonna do your exercise properly =D

oh wait..you're cutting...crap..sorry. Jog on empty stomache then

It worked for me =D
Lost quite abit during those morning runs.
metalfreak
post Dec 17 2007, 04:41 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Dec 17 2007, 04:32 PM)
Jogging on an empty stomach results into catabolism(Muscle loss) when you dont have anything else to fuel your body, your body rely on muscles, I believe after those years of taekwondo you should gained some muscles. Loosing fat is not a 1 month thing, you need commitment.

Eat 5-8 times a day ( medium sized meals + snacks ) . Eat your veggies, cut your calories but dont cut values, and finally good luck !
Hm....but I didnt jog that long..only 2KM...not sure if I killed my muscles but..too late edi...

Anyway...I am committed =D and motivated. I started my "fat loss" thingy since January. >.< just wish me luck ...gonna increase my dumbbells weight..hopefully boleh buat my usual reps and sets

If only i did weights in January instead of August...argh..I dont think I'll be lean by end of December..but oh well... >.<

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Dec 17 2007, 04:41 PM
metalfreak
post Dec 17 2007, 05:08 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Dec 17 2007, 04:52 PM)
Nasi lemak contain too much calories , cut it ! .

This is what i always tell my friend who wanna lose fat:-
1. No fried food ( Fried chicks , fried wantan , fench friesetc )
2. No sweet stuff ( Soft drinks , sweet food like donuts , etc )
3. Do not add rice/Upsized meals
4. No Junk Food ( Be it potato chips , creamy biscuit etc )
5. No Fast Food ( McD , Pizza , etc )

-No supper as well.

Jogging probarbly is the best to lose weight and fat ~

Go gym for a reliable fat loss . Use the bicycle/threadmill to cycle/jog for warm up about 5 minutes..
Then go for weight training , use the machine/dumbbell/barbell etc for around 30~40minutes.
Before you leave the gym , stretch your muscles ya..
After your gym session , eat more chicken and beef( in lean form) .

Having a free gym entry = big advantages  thumbup.gif
yea...damn APIIT dont have a gym

DAMMIT DAMMIT hahahaha but last time was only project/ dota/ yum cha/ clubbing HAHA

yes....I wuz a fat fug =p

0.0142sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:20 AM