Naza Forza, LOL attempt from Naza
Aggronax
Dec 17 2007, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(vexus @ Dec 17 2007, 11:27 AM) stupid ugly fugly car from rafidah son in law. oh ~ i tot that her husband wor ~ QUOTE(nerd @ Dec 17 2007, 01:28 PM) beats me, apart from the fuglier rear lights and FUIYOH NEW BLAUPUNKT HU THAT THEY GOT FROM A CHERRY TREE MECHANIC.. the best facelift of the year man  lolz ~ got see paultan there ~ snap pic of the remote somemore ~ sai mm sai ah ~ i think he got duit kopi 1 ~ this aint a new car, it just have a new facelift. Wad Da fak ~?
alpha0201
Dec 17 2007, 02:58 PM
This kinda remind me of one of Jeremy Clarkson's quote. "Next year, Daewoo is going to their name change & I'm not joking to Chevrolet. It's brilliant. I'm going to change my name to George Clooney for making me attractive, & you all wanted to sleep with me!"
andyjyneo
Dec 17 2007, 03:00 PM
naza is very expert in all these one rebadge stupid korean cars and make their own cars they're meant for rich people to drive only, who can afford to pay for more petrol
barrylin
Dec 17 2007, 03:09 PM
They are pro in A&P also really attract us to remember their name. They already succeded
scorgio
Dec 17 2007, 03:20 PM
I was browsing thru a car mag yesterday.
Saw reports on: 1) Caldina Club Malaysia - ok, cool. 2) Avanza Owner's Club Malaysia - ok, it's still a Toyota. 3) Naza Sutera Club - I was like, WTF........
No offence.
andyjyneo
Dec 17 2007, 03:22 PM
caldina club malaysia is really superb, seriously naza sutera club? one word - b***h
Aggronax
Dec 17 2007, 03:59 PM
Naza are more better in-term of looting ~ proton also can tahpau ~
paultantk
Dec 17 2007, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 17 2007, 01:31 PM) oh ~ i tot that her husband wor ~ lolz ~ got see paultan there ~ snap pic of the remote somemore ~ sai mm sai ah ~ i think he got duit kopi 1 ~ what are you trying to imply here?
carcraze66
Dec 17 2007, 11:52 PM
ya la....copy and paste only....no idea.........
zacevox
Dec 17 2007, 11:57 PM
look like ghost from behind
but this car reliable or not?
it just like no secondhand value
nightzstar
Dec 18 2007, 12:07 AM
LOl i tot PSU
travis_ckf
Dec 18 2007, 12:07 AM
I wonder what next? Naza Scuderia which is actually a Kia Picanto????
zoglandboy
Dec 18 2007, 12:10 AM

Naza Sutera is the crappiest national car, even worse than Tiara, at such time of launch, its built quality is almost even worse than most old generations of Protons...... that has in fact being notorius of their poor quality alredi..... This car is based on the lousy Chinese car....... and a lousy assembler assemble them here in Malaysia that make things even worst!! My cousin has one of these.... but somehow spoilt and need to send back to the factory, and also i have heard new that a new car is drove back and it rains, he parked there but when he returns he now owns an aquarium!!!! That's why everytime i saw this car, i just called it the Aquarium Car!! hahahahaha..... changing name to Forza??? definitely i dont think the name is the main problem, is th quality....... even Proton has improved their QC alot, u think u can still sell cars at such quality to malaysian consumers?????? we are not stupid....... of all Malaysian brands, i am most dissapointed with Naza and LMG, LMG dissapeared before even selling the car, now pretty much just like a car dealer only..... where is ur impressive water hybrid technology??? ppl just dont have the guts to try or anything wrong with LMG themselves?? Naza has the worst scandals.... of their corruptive acts, bla bla bla, and uninspiring rebadges....... Inokom is actually not much better........ rebadge something that is in the malaysian market and sell it at slighly cheaper price..... at least Perodua launches model that is never marketed in the country.........
AllFoodsCanEat
Dec 18 2007, 12:13 AM
zacevox
Dec 18 2007, 12:14 AM
nice looking from front! but ugly hell from back!
travis_ckf
Dec 18 2007, 12:19 AM
I do once heard there were plans to export it to the UK. Man why they didnt happened, i expecting Jeremy and co perhaps getting a tank n blew these suteras to hell.  With total sales less than 5 figures, it a good thing that mysian are smart car buyers afterall!
zoglandboy
Dec 18 2007, 12:20 AM

actually it is Ha Fei Lu Bao, u misarranged the sequence of the last two words...... it is designed by Italians anyway.....
kcng
Dec 18 2007, 12:24 AM
Ha Fei Lu Bao when spoken quickly... can sound like Ham Lei Lou Mou
AllFoodsCanEat
Dec 18 2007, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Dec 18 2007, 12:20 AM) actually it is Ha Fei Lu Bao, u misarranged the sequence of the last two words...... it is designed by Italians anyway..... Lol, sorry dude, edited...
wister
Dec 18 2007, 05:16 AM
The interior just looked too cramp for 4 person to fits into it. Not to say 5 people. >.<ll