19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Motorola MOTORAZR2 V9, Out Now

MeLaMaL
post Oct 27 2008, 03:19 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(calvin_swk @ Oct 27 2008, 02:54 PM)
Ask Prinze to show you how to open flip  laugh.gif
hahhaha~!!lol...hehe..

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
PRINZE
post Oct 28 2008, 12:01 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

finally i posted the pics taken by ZN5 at HERE
MeLaMaL
post Oct 28 2008, 02:31 AM

179 posts

cool....
calvin_swk
post Oct 28 2008, 10:03 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(meh_man @ Oct 27 2008, 03:12 PM)
silver what kind ?AP ?
sigh....waitting for cheque....
if got extra will go for rose gold ORI......
if not....silver/black AP will do.....

(being cheapskate....doesn't match with phone like this...miahahaha)
YA AP, and it's 2nd hand..
MeLaMaL
post Oct 28 2008, 11:22 PM

179 posts

i've surfing the modmymoto for help...
but nothing i can learn..

can anybody help me on adding a theme/skin?
PRINZE
post Oct 29 2008, 12:44 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Oct 28 2008, 11:22 PM)
i've surfing the modmymoto for help...
but nothing i can learn..

can anybody help me on adding a theme/skin?
http://www.sendspace.com/file/a6l3c9

download above Skin manager and USB driver..

1. install USB driver
2. extract skiman
3. change usb settings at phone to data connection
4. plug in and install skins that downloaded from modmymoto.. (make sure the skins supported by V9)

that's it..
MeLaMaL
post Oct 29 2008, 01:00 AM

179 posts

thanx prinze...gonna test it rite away~!!

btw,do u know how to change the logo on external display when the fold opened?surfed in that site,but nothing bout ferrari version..huhuu..
acong80
post Oct 29 2008, 01:08 AM

this is awsome...

its has own class when you flip it...

thumbs up
PRINZE
post Oct 29 2008, 01:30 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Oct 29 2008, 01:00 AM)
thanx prinze...gonna test it rite away~!!

btw,do u know how to change the logo on external display when the fold opened?surfed in that site,but nothing bout ferrari version..huhuu..
havent test yet.. will try to look for it..
MeLaMaL
post Oct 29 2008, 01:42 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Oct 29 2008, 12:44 AM)
http://www.sendspace.com/file/a6l3c9

download above Skin manager and USB driver..

1. install USB driver
2. extract skiman
3. change usb settings at phone to data connection
4. plug in and install skins that downloaded from modmymoto.. (make sure the skins supported by V9)

that's it..
cant install it,..it said no memory = 0...i have looked up for solution,they ask me to use p2k commander..huhu...
PRINZE
post Oct 29 2008, 10:24 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Oct 29 2008, 01:42 AM)
cant install it,..it said no memory = 0...i have looked up for solution,they ask me to use p2k commander..huhu...
huh? which one can't install? p2k commander will require more steps..
MeLaMaL
post Oct 29 2008, 11:53 AM

179 posts

well,the skiman is connected with my fon..but the theme/skin cant be installed...it said that no memory..memory=0 byte..i dont get it..even using the new skiman also cant..why eh?try using the p2kcommander..but cant see my phone system..huhu...
PRINZE
post Oct 29 2008, 05:27 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Oct 29 2008, 11:53 AM)
well,the skiman is connected with my fon..but the theme/skin cant be installed...it said that no memory..memory=0 byte..i dont get it..even using the new skiman also cant..why eh?try using the p2kcommander..but cant see my phone system..huhu...
which version p2k commander? 5.0?
MeLaMaL
post Oct 30 2008, 12:29 AM

179 posts

dono..the latest 1...huuu..
Nightstalker1993
post Oct 30 2008, 12:47 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

ur phone is connected in memory card mode ke modem mode?

if not mistaken its supposed to be in Modem mode...
PRINZE
post Oct 30 2008, 09:49 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Oct 30 2008, 12:29 AM)
dono..the latest 1...huuu..
if it is 5.0, go to options, make sure the mode is p2k/p2k05... p2k05 over usblan is for LJ platform..
neegee
post Nov 1 2008, 02:52 AM

How much is this phone selling now? I'm planning to trade in my V3i and maybe get a V8 or V9. XD
calvin_swk
post Nov 1 2008, 06:01 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(neegee @ Nov 1 2008, 02:52 AM)
How much is this phone selling now? I'm planning to trade in my V3i and maybe get a V8 or V9. XD
RM1330 for V9.

This post has been edited by calvin_swk: Nov 1 2008, 06:01 PM
piscesguy
post Nov 14 2008, 05:43 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

huh...still at this price? thought should be lower ...
ymjay
post Nov 26 2008, 04:02 AM

The Sandman
601 posts

hi guys, can recommend me where to buy a good leather case for v8/9?

appreciate it...

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:43 PM