ATTENTION ALL !, PLS READ

TSjimmypaul
post Dec 14 2007, 03:15 AM, updated 19y ago

26 posts

hi .. im jimmy .. i created this post .. to report on a con man from jamtank .. his name is johnny ho .. i have traded with him and i got con-ed by him .. 3 months back .. i was trading with him a seymour duncan alnico-II-pro pickup for a gibson pickup (according to him) .. so i was cheated .. then came to the deal time was towards the end of october .. he gave me a pair of pickups .. without screws and springs .. so then i keep calling him but he off-ed his phone .. then he finally replied me and he said he would bring it the next day .. so then that night itself i went back home and chat with him .. he said he will be selling his sim card to another person becoz the person has already banked in the money to his account .. then i said ok .. then the next day i msg him for the screws and springs .. he said he is the new owner .. then 1 week ago .. i called him .. it was still the same johnny ho guy (i dono if that is his name but thats wat he calls himself ) .. so then i ask for my pickups and he just off his phone .. and now my dad found out about it .. and he really scolded me like no1 business and now im launching a police report .. i've got his pics already .. i got enough info i need to make a police report .. heres some info for you guys

name : johnny ho
email : nature_johnny@hotmail.com
johnny_nature@hotmail.com
in8105@hotmail.com
jamtank id : gibsondelespaul

well its okay if u dont wanna believe me .. but i dont have proof that he scammed other ppl .. but i have some proof to support that ppl has problems with him .. go to this website and see wat others gotta say about him --> http://weblog.rankstudio.com/home.php?nickname=CiNcY

and here are some pics for reference for EVERYONE

if u want the link to those pics .. just pm me .. remember jamtankers .. remember this guy .. i dont mind bearing the cost of losing my pickups .. its okay but i dont want u all to fall for the same trap he has set .. to the mods, im sry if this is against the rules of the forum .. but im just doing something so that others dont get into the trick .. pls do not lock this tread .. thanks .. THANK YOU ALL FOR UR ATTENTION !! good luck with ur sales if u are selling anything .. and God bless u all
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 14 2007, 10:44 AM

26 posts

not only a pervert .. he's a flasher and a con man .. just dont let watever happen to me happens to you ..
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 15 2007, 01:46 AM

26 posts

Everdying -> no la u read the link i posted up .. see wat girls say about him .. and yeah will be doing police report soon i just need to get a printer to print his gay pics out 1st lol

crazychris -> i was at the curve that day wanted to drop by ur store but i dont know where it was lol .. i know its out side the curve but not sure where is it lol ..

x-crusader, aaronc -> just making sure that no1 else kena haha .. np

skindred -> i was the one who warned you on jamtank about this guy remember ?

metalfreak -> well i dont know wat pickups are those .. he just said that behind of the pickup .. the metal plate has nothing at all .. no chops, no gibson word .. he said coz those are gibson stock pickups :s

blacktrix -> thank you

gapnap -> bro i dono if its gibson pickups like i said .. i went to one person's shop in ss15 subang square .. the guy name is simon .. he told me that if its gibson pups then it should have a gibson chop behind it .. but the thing is there is nothing at all behind it :s

winkybear -> yeah i bought the screws and springs .. which also means he ffk-ed me the next day .. and i dono if the pickups are really gibsons or not

redbustop -> lol i had to make a fake account on friendster and added him .. lol .. he fell for the trick and thats how i got his pictures .. LOL !!
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 15 2007, 03:08 AM

26 posts

serious ar ? hmm i doubt its a gibson pickups thought but well .. i dono i'll have to get it repaired 1st lol .. sigh anyway can u add me in msn ? i got some stuff to talk to you about .. lol my msn : kalkelkil@gmail.com

thanks bro .. really need to talk to you
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 15 2007, 01:14 PM

26 posts

everydying -> well i dono man .. but it seems he said that those were gibson STOCK pickups .. and i gave him 2 of my SD for 2 of his stock pups ..

opfish -> not yet put in jamtank .. i wanted to start a tread in jamtank but the whole thing just dont let me start .. i click submit .. it says debug mode dono wat .. lol .. i tried it like 4 times .. after that i got sien d i lazy wanna post it up

gapnap -> hmm .. well he said that he will give me an ibanez RG when he give me the screws and springs .. he said it belongs to his uncle .. and he doesnt like ibanez .. so then the reason why i said i doubt its gibson coz if he have the heart to con me about his sim card then wat more do u think about the pups ? he said he sold his number on lelong .. i checked on lelong cant find any sim card being sold .. then i started to suspect something .. i checked lelong on the day i gave him my pups .. then the next day i woke up .. i talk to him .. he say he's gonna take the RG from te shop .. then he went offline .. like i said i suspected something .. i made a new msn to add him in .. i saw him still online .. dude wth ?
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 15 2007, 05:19 PM

26 posts

crazychris -> bro i wanna ask .. is ur shop just a shop lot or a building by itself ?
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 16 2007, 09:12 PM

26 posts

lol i dont care wat he does la .. err not done with police report .. dono wat to tell the police .. the police wouldnt care about this online deals ..
TSjimmypaul
post Dec 16 2007, 11:56 PM

26 posts

well i dono la but it seems that he told me that he is from australia thats why

0.0137sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:56 AM