Collectibles Transformers Thread V15, Update on 3rd post, 1st page...

k33vin
post Dec 15 2007, 12:38 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

zoglandboy :

get someone to buy for u lor.. smile.gif
k33vin
post Dec 20 2007, 11:57 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Dec 20 2007, 11:19 PM)
I think I saw the parent too when I left. A lady with a kid was asking steven about her pre-order.
Before that my friend also bring his kids along to TW to haul star wars stuff and robovision, all sparks, some deluxe stuff close to RM800++ liao.  sweat.gif TW good business.
u were there?

i was there around 1pm, saw a lady bought a OP, after leaning the price for UltraMagnus was rm300++!! sweat.gif
k33vin
post Dec 21 2007, 12:03 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 20 2007, 11:59 PM)
ultra magnus??? which one?
G1 Ultra Magnus.

it was sitting inside the shelves, facing outside.

k33vin
post Dec 21 2007, 12:29 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

haih~.. cant really compare the life now and then... is 2 totally different world smile.gif
besides, parents now-a-days will give their best to their kids, coz they also been tru the hard days when they were kids. smile.gif
k33vin
post Dec 21 2007, 12:46 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

haha.. stop complaining too..

at least u can use pc and online.. unlike 10 years ago smile.gif
k33vin
post Dec 22 2007, 12:33 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

nightwatch available at Sunway pyramid!... located at the new wings.
there's a toy shop at the "punk" section... the place is a bit dim.. compare to other section at pyramid
k33vin
post Dec 22 2007, 05:59 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

haha.. what is the shop name? and which part of sg.wang?
share with us smile.gif
k33vin
post Dec 22 2007, 09:35 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

haha... i tot half price tongue.gif

i think i will stop here lar... dont want to buy too many TF liao...
reallllllly broke if i continue to buy.

and my next target....

GUNDAM EXIA 1/100!!

but will still get the Metroplex and Wingsaber if i got the chance thumbup.gif
k33vin
post Dec 30 2007, 03:54 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

QUOTE(pspgear @ Dec 30 2007, 01:20 PM)

where u get the wingsaber?

mind share? thumbup.gif
k33vin
post Dec 30 2007, 04:11 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

damn those scalpers.

if they buy for collection, then is fine with me.

but if they buy, and sell it at higher price, then F__K offffff_ck!!...
k33vin
post Dec 30 2007, 06:08 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

evil santa??

0.0473sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:12 AM