126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V15, Update on 3rd post, 1st page...

ston3r
post Dec 13 2007, 11:28 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 13 2007, 11:27 PM)
I think by tomorrow should be habis stock liao... I wish I could check it out tomorrow morning... cry.gif Have to wait until around 8pm baru I can go... sad.gif
Hmmm snake a bit lor... then go megamall in the morning... hahaha
zoglandboy
post Dec 13 2007, 11:30 PM

51 posts

Sunstreaker
Sideswipe
Octane
Galvatron (a new mold, not a redeco of Classic Megatron.)
Jazz
Prowl
Ultra Magnus (another new mold, not a redeco of Optimus Prime.)
Ironhide
Smokescreen
Silverstreak
At least one combiner (possibly the Seacons)

This is the list i found for Classic 2.0, so Ironhide was in the list, Ratchet might appear too becoz its just a white redeco of ironhide with a different head.
Vanquish
post Dec 13 2007, 11:31 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Dec 13 2007, 11:28 PM)
Hmmm snake a bit lor... then go megamall in the morning... hahaha
I wish I could do that, but not possible... Sigh... I wonder if TRU SJ got major restock or not... unsure.gif
jasonlky
post Dec 13 2007, 11:33 PM

451 posts

I think all the major toy shops are restocking for the christmas season... good for everyone.

Since now this thread going into scouting mode again... I would appreciate if anyone come across Leader Brawl can inform me via PM. Really appreciate it, coz its still missing from my TFTM kolektion. Thank you thank you.

Btw, I oso ordered 1 carton Takara NWOP, can let me know if interested. ARriving before Christmas rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Dec 13 2007, 11:37 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 13 2007, 11:31 PM)
I wish I could do that, but not possible... Sigh... I wonder if TRU SJ got major restock or not... unsure.gif
Hmm... i'm really not sure about whether TRU SJ would have restock or not. Possible should have, but question is which day. They should be stocking up for x'mas. No more shipping on x'mas week. It would be redundant for Hasbro to be shipping them after that anyway.
Vanquish
post Dec 13 2007, 11:41 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Dec 13 2007, 11:37 PM)
Hmm... i'm really not sure about whether TRU SJ would have restock or not. Possible should have, but question is which day. They should be stocking up for x'mas. No more shipping on x'mas week. It would be redundant for Hasbro to be shipping them after that anyway.
I guess so, restock should be within this week and next only...
neoxz

1,098 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Dec 13 2007, 11:37 PM)
Weee.. means i will be getting it this weekend! tongue.gif
zoglandboy

51 posts

jason, u still haven get the Leader Brawl??? oh god..... i have come across it twice recently, but i dont think any left overs now...... tot u have gotten them..... will give u a call next time i saw them..... i tot Leader Brawl is quite a cold item redi......
neoxz
post Dec 13 2007, 11:44 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Dec 13 2007, 11:41 PM)
jason, u still haven get the Leader Brawl??? oh god..... i have come across it twice recently, but i dont think any left overs now...... tot u have gotten them..... will give u a call next time i saw them..... i tot Leader Brawl is quite a cold item redi......
Lots of leader brawl in my area... any 1 wants?
TSduke_hunt
post Dec 13 2007, 11:45 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Dec 13 2007, 11:30 PM)
Sunstreaker
Sideswipe
Octane
Galvatron (a new mold, not a redeco of Classic Megatron.)
Jazz
Prowl
Ultra Magnus (another new mold, not a redeco of Optimus Prime.)
Ironhide
Smokescreen
Silverstreak
At least one combiner (possibly the Seacons)
This is the list i found for Classic 2.0, so Ironhide was in the list, Ratchet might appear too becoz its just a white redeco of ironhide with a different head.
wah lao....
i visualizing that my pockets gonna burn next year....

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 13 2007, 11:41 PM)
I guess so, restock should be within this week and next only...
but, by the time go there,left only empty shelves...
bro, i'm counting on u and my luck to get BB08....
zoglandboy
post Dec 13 2007, 11:48 PM

51 posts

Im looking forward to see how the Classic 2.0 will look like, the Ultra Magnus mold here might be a trailer that is a bit similar to the Titanium Die Cast type..... but think i wont buy any unless got some dono how attracted me to buy, like the Jetfire and Grimlock that i have now.....
Vanquish
post Dec 13 2007, 11:49 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 13 2007, 11:45 PM)
wah lao....
i visualizing that my pockets gonna burn next year....
but, by the time go there,left only empty shelves...
bro, i'm counting on u and my luck to get BB08....
Dude, how about we spread out our search on different areas? If you can cover KL, that would be cool, I can take care of PJ and also Mid Valley...
TSduke_hunt
post Dec 13 2007, 11:51 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Dec 13 2007, 11:48 PM)
Im looking forward to see how the Classic 2.0 will look like, the Ultra Magnus mold here might be a trailer that is a bit similar to the Titanium Die Cast type..... but think i wont buy any unless got some dono how attracted me to buy, like the Jetfire and Grimlock that i have now.....
well, be selective...
getting em all gonna burn...
so far, most of it gonna be deluxes...
no worry, like the twinpack now, u miss the 1st wave, 2nd wave u'll get em...
like me...
finally got the Jet Grimmy Twinpack...
TSduke_hunt
post Dec 13 2007, 11:53 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 13 2007, 11:49 PM)
Dude, how about we spread out our search on different areas? If you can cover KL, that would be cool, I can take care of PJ and also Mid Valley...
i'll c what i can do....
btw, dont forget bout TW as well...
James would be ur best bet now....
samus_ng
post Dec 13 2007, 11:55 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 13 2007, 11:22 PM)
No worries, I didn't tell you I am looking for another Wreckage anyway... sad.gif I'd love to get another Arcee too...

erm, MV still got lots, you go tomorrow still can find. Anyway those of you still pissed with me, it was all a joke. I bought these BBs for trades, very useful and you all know it. Maybe can help me out with my future hauls, so I'm not selling tongue.gif

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Dec 13 2007, 11:41 PM)

leader brawl... easily best leader class. Most realistic looking and tons of features, no tftm fan should miss it.

zoglandboy
post Dec 14 2007, 12:03 AM

51 posts

but some are waiting for deep desert brawl....
Vanquish
post Dec 14 2007, 12:08 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 13 2007, 11:53 PM)
i'll c what i can do....
btw, dont forget bout TW as well...
James would be ur best bet now....
Thanks, dude...

James ain't gonna sell it at RRP, I can guarantee that...

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 13 2007, 11:55 PM)
erm, MV still got lots, you go tomorrow still can find. Anyway those of you still pissed with me, it was all a joke. I bought these BBs for trades, very useful and you all know it. Maybe can help me out with my future hauls, so I'm not selling tongue.gif
Well, consider yourself lucky to get so many BB08s at one shot, there's no point to be pissed at you, you got lucky, that's all...
samus_ng
post Dec 14 2007, 12:13 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 14 2007, 12:08 AM)
Thanks, dude...

James ain't gonna sell it at RRP, I can guarantee that...
Well, consider yourself lucky to get so many BB08s at one shot, there's no point to be pissed at you, you got lucky, that's all...
lol I thought when I said I was gonna sell it you guys were like this guy sucks and all that tongue.gif And I thought toywiz still has alot of BB08?
Vanquish
post Dec 14 2007, 12:16 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 14 2007, 12:13 AM)
lol I thought when I said I was gonna sell it you guys were like this guy sucks and all that tongue.gif And I thought toywiz still has alot of BB08?
You trade your BB08s with Toywiz la, see what Steven will give you in return...
Vanquish
post Dec 14 2007, 12:22 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

OT a bit here guys, thot some of u Classic Anime fans will be happy to know that a Speedracer movie will be coming out in May 2008, directed by the Wachowski Brothers... Check out the trailer...

Speedracer Movie

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:08 AM