7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Seamonster, need suggestion and advice from u all..

SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:25 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Dec 12 2007, 04:24 PM)
go to pos laju and ask for detailed poslaju transaction on that day?
That's His Job.. And We Pending For His Update...

Added on December 12, 2007, 4:26 pmWow.. Topic Going To Be "Red Box" Already..

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: Dec 12 2007, 04:26 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 12 2007, 04:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:23 PM)
I Don't Know Him..

Request For Tracking No. Just Avoid Me..

Keep Chasing His Hsk + Receipt...
And Then Thread Me That Will Report Me..

Then Want Me To Refund Him..
Lemme get this clear..

He already bear the cost of his lost proc, means he pays u the extra money worth of this proc rite?
If that case, its not important about the tracking code anymore rite?

Then now u should have also do your part if above is true, rite?
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:29 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 12 2007, 04:27 PM)
Lemme get this clear..

He already bear the cost of his lost proc, means he pays u the extra money worth of this proc rite?

But He Told Me He Lost More Than Me..

Want Me To Bare His Lost.. Share Share..
gengstapo
post Dec 12 2007, 04:30 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 03:37 PM)
If I Tell You I POSTED, I Also Din't Keep The Receipt Le?

So How?
fine then, u will know how precious the receipt when issue like this come thumbup.gif

i'll never throw receipt until buyer confirmed received my shipment
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:31 PM

2,056 posts

[QUOTE]Message Forwarded From kucingfight

[QUOTE][QUOTE]Message Forwarded From irenic

[QUOTE][QUOTE]why u didnt reply me?

what happen to my box, and my money..

[/QUOTE]

Tracking No. Plz..

Thank You..

I Need To Check With Which Lousy Courier Service

I Will Help You To F*** Them 'KawKaw"
[/QUOTE]

haih the f***ing courier is none else than the post laju..

btw, besides the e2160, how bout my box?

if the e2160 is missing, i have to bear it (RM160!!).. but if the box is missing, shud i bear it as well? (warranty, heatsink) lol.. not fair at all..

i know u're in the safe side since i didnt hold ur money, but u hold my money and my box as well.. so plz considerate!

if both items are missing, then i hope u can pay / refund me some money since legally this 'retail' Q6600 i bought is not retail anymore..

TQ.[/QUOTE]

Here He Told Me..
kucingfight
post Dec 12 2007, 04:32 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 12 2007, 04:27 PM)
Lemme get this clear..

Let me put this clear.

1. irenic claims he has sent the proc to me , but i didnt receive it.
2. once i've received it, Seamonster will return rm160 to irenic
3. the hsf & box part, it's not my concern, it's between Seamonster & irenic

situation is, irenic is on the 'loosing' side as he still has rm160 with Seamonster
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 12 2007, 04:38 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:31 PM)
Tracking No. Plz..

Thank You..

I Need To Check With Which Lousy Courier Service

I Will Help You To F*** Them 'KawKaw"

haih the f***ing courier is none else than the post laju..

btw, besides the e2160, how bout my box?

if the e2160 is missing, i have to bear it (RM160!!).. but if the box is missing, shud i bear it as well? (warranty, heatsink) lol.. not fair at all..

i know u're in the safe side since i didnt hold ur money, but u hold my money and my box as well.. so plz considerate!

if both items are missing, then i hope u can pay / refund me some money since legally this 'retail' Q6600 i bought is not retail anymore..

TQ.
Here He Told Me..
"the box" mentioned is it the box u supposed to send to him? a part of the item he bought rite?

Then what is the reason u dont send to him, since he already pay RM160 compensation for his lost proc?

Afaisee, irenic has done his part by paying extra RM160 to cover the lost proc.
And SeaMonster has done his part by refunding to kucingfight.
But just left the part about SeaMonster and the box and receipt rite?

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 12 2007, 04:32 PM)
Let me put this clear.

situation is, irenic is on the 'loosing' side as he still has rm160 with Seamonster
Yea i get it...
I dont really see u as part of the story actually tongue.gif not really have any connection

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 12 2007, 04:39 PM
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:39 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Dec 12 2007, 04:30 PM)
fine then, u will know how precious the receipt when issue like this come  thumbup.gif

i'll never throw receipt until buyer confirmed received my shipment
I'm Newbie even Install 3D Card 2900XT Also Need To Called AceCombat FewTimes To Confirm, But My Mobo Still Burnt And Sent RMA, Mobo Sold To Forumer After RMA With RM1250 Bundle With Q6600 Processor.

My Mobo Is Asus P5e x38...

I'm Newbie That Called AceCombat And Jerren How To Install XFX 7900GT Gc.. I Not Dare To Install This Time..
Just Yesterday Nite Only.. The Card Havent Installed Yet..

irenic?

He Throw His Receipt As He Is A Senior Member That With 4k POSTs? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
irenic
post Dec 12 2007, 04:40 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 12 2007, 03:58 PM)
Ok simple. Let's get straight to the point. I'm the buyer of irenic's E2160 which goes thru Seamonster (middleman).

Let's get things straight fwd buyer seller relationship. I don care what's goin on with Seamonster & irenic . I'm dealing with Seamonster.

Point is, i haven got the proc (e2160) till today. By all means, i don hav any intention to scam. If i've had receive it, i will let u know. If i haven received yet, i will let u know aso. All this while all packages had been diverted to this similiar address and i've got no mising packages ( over 100+ packages til today)

Off course both parties can counter sue each other that they had sent, but bottom line is, irenic claimed he had sent to me but i've not received it. So who's to be blamed? You show me the poslaju shipping code, and i'll keep my mouth shut. simple
plz make it correct.. Seamonster is not middleman.. He is a trader.. do u think if u buy 1 car from a used car shop, the seller is middleman.. and act u r buying a car from the previous owner? NO issit?

i claimed i had sent the proc to the address seamonster requested. i dun even know who lives there.. until this problem happened, only i know he is selling to u..

i dun have to show u the poslaju shipping code, even if i have.. i'm dealing with seamonster, and that's it.. if i lost it, he have to responsible with u (and he did) .. so for ur part, it shudnt b a prob..

it's just between me and seamonster now. thx

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 12 2007, 04:08 PM)
I saw something like u lost HSF and receipt?
So have u did your part?

Coz i saw irenic already bear the lost of his proc.
thats the prob. when i asked him to do what he shud do, he keeps pointing to the lost processor.. then how to solve lor?

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:09 PM)
Ya, But He Want Me To Bear His Lost..

The Problem Is..

Since His Amount Is RM160, Mine Only LittleBit..
And He Said " SeaMonster & kucingfight Con Him "  sweat.gif
LOL.. i dunno if u are acting or u really dunno.. i ask u to bear the lost of the heatsink + receipt.. I told u many times in PM the processor lost i have to bear it, but why not u bear for the lost heatsink + receipt? it's not fair if i have to bear for both missing stuffs..

i nvr told u con me.. but i said, plz be sincere if the item really arrive or not.. coz i dun have tracking number to check.. but when he said no, i assume no.. i didnt make a big fuss by keep saying that .. LOL..

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 12 2007, 04:09 PM)
One thing from my side, i've settled the payment with Seamonster on E2160 and gave him my add. So i did not know what was goin on between them. I'm juz doing my part in the trade.

Added on December 12, 2007, 4:11 pm

Also not to add any fire, off course he can always claimed he has sent the proc. I do not want to comment further, juz provide me the shipping code..and we'll know from there.
why shud i provide u dude.. i'm not even deal with u.. i deal with seamonster..

i see he already paid u.. wutever amount he paid to u, then it's up to him..

rite now the problem is i lost the E2160 i sold to seamonster (but he is yet to pay me.. so what's the problem here?)

and at the same time he lost my hsf + receipt (which i already paid)

and his inability to recognize the problem here leads to this ..

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:11 PM)
Ya.. Correct..

Sorry To Involved You.. Really Feel Sorry..

Can Friend Tell Them How Much U Paid Me , And How Much I Refunded?
as i said, even if u pay rm1k to him, it doesnt related me at all.. coz u owe me heatsink and receipt.. just that..

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 12 2007, 04:18 PM)
the initial buying price from Seamonster was rm200

And he refunded me rm220 after 1wk+ of waiting.

I think he's an ethical person, bearing the 'extra' cost of compensation. I do feel bad for him

But as i see it, this thing will juz go round n round the whole bush
he is an ethical person for u coz he solved u in a good way..

but he failed to keep his ethical attitute with everyone and in the case, with me...

SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:41 PM

2,056 posts

You Own Me E2160 Full Set..
gengstapo
post Dec 12 2007, 04:43 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:39 PM)
I'm Newbie even Install 3D Card 2900XT Also Need To Called AceCombat FewTimes To Confirm, But My Mobo Still Burnt And Sent RMA, Mobo Sold To Forumer After RMA With RM1250 Bundle With Q6600 Processor.

I'm Newbie That Called AceCombat And Jerren How To Install XFX 7900GT Gc.. I Not Dare To Install This Time..
irenic?

He Throw His Receipt As He Is A Senior Member That With 4k POSTs?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
newbie or not, receipt can save u when it needed
no need follow the other(s), can think easily marr.. doh.gif doh.gif

100/ 4k even 15k of postage means nothing..
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:44 PM

2,056 posts

"i nvr told u con me.. but i said, plz be sincere if the item really arrive or not.. coz i dun have tracking number to check.. but when he said no, i assume no.. i didnt make a big fuss by keep saying that .. LOL.."

Nice U-Turn...

U Really Good In Car.. What Buy Card What Car ....
U - Turn So Nice... Now..

kucingfight
post Dec 12 2007, 04:45 PM

5,784 posts

ok fine. i'm 'clean here.

- i'm off here and nothing to do with u guys -

- END-
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:46 PM

2,056 posts

Me Too..

Rain Heavy Here... Line Not Really Smooth Now..

irenic.. Good Luck smile.gif

irenic
post Dec 12 2007, 04:48 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:29 PM)
But He Told Me He Lost More Than Me..

Want Me To Bare His Lost.. Share Share..
i want u to bear the lost of the heatsink + receipt coz i lost more than just the cost of the heatsink.. u know why? i need the receipt to prove it as retail one.. and those 2 stuffs are needed for warranty purpose..

do u think i really want heatsink? i've few q6600 hsf (the one with copper base) lying .. i can snap pic for u..

but is that what i want? i just need those 2 stuffs to ensure the mine is a 'retail' one..

so now u lost it, admit it la .. u havent done ur part..

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 12 2007, 04:32 PM)
Let me put this clear.

u r absolutely right.. but i already said i accept my fault for loosing the receipt, that's why i wont ask for the Rm160 .. but i want him to be responsible for the hsf + receipt too..

since he makes a big fuss for it, maybe i can negatively say act he is selling me an OEM processor?

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:39 PM)

irenic?

He Throw His Receipt As He Is A Senior Member That With 4k POSTs?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
this is not about junior or senior.. yeah i am a senior member... i throw my receipt.. but i accept my mistake.. and u? junior member, lost ur receipt, and dun want to accept ur mistake.. owh do u mean i have to forgive u coz u r newbie? need guidance ? if so, think logically what is the thread is all about.. i dun really care bout money.. summore it is just a damn heatsink.. i just want u to accept ur mistake and be responsible.. even at the end i offered u to just accept ur mistake and that's fine for me.. settle.. but u refuse..

owhh i want to think negative as well..

1) u might be doing this coz u actually dun have the hsf, box and receipt... the proc is maybe an OEM one..

2) u are so sad coz failed to get RM40 profits from the E2160, so u want to take revenge and dun want to give me my stuff (be remind that the hsf and receipt is mine since i already paid to u)

Added on December 12, 2007, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:41 PM)
You Own Me E2160 Full Set..
OWN or OWE?

i didnt owe u coz i'm selling to u the E2160 and u didnt pay me any cents for that..

if u meant OWN, i dunno how to explain laugh.gif

This post has been edited by irenic: Dec 12 2007, 04:50 PM
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:51 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Dec 12 2007, 04:48 PM)
i want u to bear the lost of the heatsink + receipt coz i lost more than just the cost of the heatsink.. u know why? i need the receipt to prove it as retail one.. and those 2 stuffs are needed for warranty purpose..

do u think i really want heatsink? i've few q6600 hsf (the one with copper base) lying .. i can snap pic for u..

but is that what i want? i just need those 2 stuffs to ensure the mine is a 'retail' one..

so now u lost it, admit it la .. u havent done ur part..
u r absolutely right.. but i already said i accept my fault for loosing the receipt, that's why i wont ask for the Rm160 .. but i want him to be responsible for the hsf + receipt too..

since he makes a big fuss for it, maybe i can negatively say act he is selling me an OEM processor?
this is not about junior or senior.. yeah i am a senior member... i throw my receipt.. but i accept my mistake.. and u? junior member, lost ur receipt, and  dun want to accept ur mistake.. owh do u mean i have to forgive u coz u r newbie? need guidance ? if so, think logically what is the thread is all about.. i dun really care bout money.. summore it is just a damn heatsink.. i just want u to accept ur mistake and be responsible.. even at the end i offered u to just accept ur mistake and that's fine for me.. settle.. but u refuse..

owhh i want to think negative as well..

1) u might be doing this coz u actually dun have the hsf, box and receipt... the proc is maybe an OEM one..

2) u are so sad coz failed to get RM40 profits from the E2160, so u want to take revenge and dun want to give me my stuff (be remind that the hsf and receipt is mine since i already paid to u)
Sorry , I Throw My Receipt.. unsure.gif

gengstapo
post Dec 12 2007, 04:52 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Dec 12 2007, 04:48 PM)
fraud is a crime
OEM will always OEM even provide the HSF/ receipt
ahbenggay
post Dec 12 2007, 04:52 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

Sea Monster , please dont act childish here posting stupid comments.

Now its cleary show of that everything has settle between kucingfight.
Its u that still left Heatsink + receipt that havent sent to irenic.

I cannot see why Irenic is wrong now.

And please no more stupid post from you
thank you biggrin.gif
SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 04:53 PM

2,056 posts

I'm Noob Ma.. smile.gif

Sorry Loh..

Own or What I Don't Know La.. Sorry My English Very Very Bad...

U Trade Your E2160 To Me.. U Din't Sell To Me...

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 12 2007, 04:54 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Dec 12 2007, 04:52 PM)
fraud is a crime
OEM will always OEM even provide the HSF/ receipt
Btw how do u differentiate OEM with non?
Just the receipt?

Added on December 12, 2007, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Dec 12 2007, 04:53 PM)
I'm Noob Ma.. smile.gif

Sorry Loh..

Own or What I Don't Know La.. Sorry My English Very Very Bad...

U Trade Your E2160 To Me.. U Din't Sell To Me...
So irenic paid RM160 to cover the lost of the proc.

So u got nothing to lose, except the RM10 u paid to kucingfight..

So why dont u send or cover the lost of your HSF and receipt?

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 12 2007, 04:55 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:46 AM