NEED HELP URGENT!, Need to find the MV.....

TSCyprid Dark ii
post Dec 10 2007, 02:45 AM, updated 18y ago

640 posts

Need help from all of you to find the name of music video....

The vids is showing to black nigger singing together with basketball attire while the background was filled with 80's cartoon such like woody woodpecker & looney toons .....

Anybody know what is the name of the Video music....I saw it once in channel V in One Hit Wonder segment(now was gone...)

firedauz
post Dec 10 2007, 03:20 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

TSCyprid Dark ii
post Dec 10 2007, 03:28 AM

640 posts

Why I cant see anything....??

Gimme link to the vid please....smile.gif

josephlcs
post Dec 10 2007, 03:28 AM

it's highly offensive to call african americans "niggers', unless you're one of them. it's probably irrelevant here, but you might want to take note of that if you ever cross over to America. =)
firedauz
post Dec 10 2007, 03:29 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Dec 10 2007, 03:28 AM)
Why I cant see anything....??

Gimme link to the vid please....smile.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjKDJDPvEtA
TSCyprid Dark ii
post Dec 10 2007, 03:31 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Dec 10 2007, 03:20 AM)

just see it...not that vid.....

Not R.Kelly...but there was a duo wearing basketball jersey & seems to struggling each other to get into front of camera in the MV......

Added on December 10, 2007, 3:32 am
QUOTE(josephlcs @ Dec 10 2007, 03:28 AM)
it's highly offensive to call african americans "niggers', unless you're one of them. it's probably irrelevant here, but you might want to take note of that if you ever cross over to America. =)
Sorry...I just in hurry to get to the vids....

Long times I find didnt get it until now.....only saw it once in Channel V...hhuhuhuhuhu

This post has been edited by Cyprid Dark ii: Dec 10 2007, 03:32 AM
backlash
post Dec 10 2007, 03:35 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Dec 10 2007, 03:31 AM)
just see it...not that vid.....

Not R.Kelly...but there was a duo wearing basketball jersey & seems to struggling each other to get into front of camera in the MV......

Added on December 10, 2007, 3:32 am

Sorry...I just in hurry to get to the vids....

Long times I find didnt get it until now.....only saw it once in Channel V...hhuhuhuhuhu
this one?
http://youtube.com/watch?v=LJj4cg9ZLdo
TSCyprid Dark ii
post Dec 10 2007, 03:44 AM

640 posts

Not that one also.....

the duo was wearing a red & yellow basketball jersey....& the background was black when the time the duo perfomances & switched to the looney toons & woody woodpecker clip.......

What the hell is that song name....????

This post has been edited by Cyprid Dark ii: Dec 10 2007, 04:21 AM
firedauz
post Dec 10 2007, 04:09 AM

876 posts

You need to write down some of the lyrics that they had sang.
At least something in 1 line, or maybe their chorus.
TSCyprid Dark ii
post Dec 10 2007, 04:20 AM

640 posts

I dunno the lyrics...since I cant search it because I dunno who is the group name....

By the way...the lyrical is like catchy sound like Jamaican rap...

I pretend the sound is like this.....Boom boom boom I say I say ooo weyyy ooohhhh.....weyyy ohhhhh.....sumthin like that laa...

firedauz
post Dec 10 2007, 07:02 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Dec 10 2007, 04:20 AM)
I dunno the lyrics...since I cant search it because I dunno who is the group name....

By the way...the lyrical is like catchy sound like Jamaican rap...

I pretend the sound is like this.....Boom boom boom I say I say ooo weyyy ooohhhh.....weyyy ohhhhh.....sumthin like that laa...
Found it by the lyrics biggrin.gif

Outhere Brothers - Boom Boom Boom (1994 song)

If you can't see the video, click --> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBYHiOsjxS8
TSCyprid Dark ii
post Dec 10 2007, 12:37 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Dec 10 2007, 07:02 AM)
Found it by the lyrics biggrin.gif

Outhere Brothers - Boom Boom Boom (1994 song)

If you can't see the video, click --> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBYHiOsjxS8
TENGKIU..... biggrin.gif

0.0131sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:59 PM