is C&G offer by cilantro academy recognized in malaysia?
Closing thread.
Jan 10 2011, 09:26 PM
69 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
is C&G offer by cilantro academy recognized in malaysia?
Jan 11 2011, 09:16 PM
Jan 23 2011, 08:08 PM
can anyone tell me more about berjaya university college and cilantro culinary academy?
cilantro offer 70% hand-on.... berjaya have wines and 11 kitchen.... so i confuse now.... |
Jan 24 2011, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(munak991 @ Jan 23 2011, 11:12 PM) cilantro i have no idea, but i have heard of it. i think cilantro is not so famous,since no many people know about them....and they established in 2006....maybe it is all full Kitchen. However for Berjaya, it is the same as the rest of the college/Uni But Berjaya is quite new to the academy industry. becareful wo berjaya i think is about 2year plus only....quite new....and i wonder how berjaya become an university.. because an university need to have many graduated student and international student to become university....like nilai, inti, taylor.etc |
Jan 29 2011, 11:26 AM
anyone know how taylor, kdu and berjaya teach their practical?
is it the chef make one dish then each student also making one same dish?? all student hand-on?? |
Feb 22 2011, 08:54 PM
hello to the sifu in here,
i wan to ask a culinary student need a laptop or desktop??? thanks |