Closing thread.

gradoo
post Sep 30 2009, 03:41 PM

Raffles Design Institute School of Arts in Malaysia and Singapore also provide diploma and degree of culinary arts leh, but I like eat beautiful food. cooking me is just for make my girlfriend happy.

This post has been edited by gradoo: Oct 6 2009, 02:37 PM
gradoo
post Oct 6 2009, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(reuben_1991 @ Jul 12 2008, 10:29 PM)
Haha! not sure yet. Depends first, don't know if i'll get selected for NS.
Yeah, I agree with you ,this is the culinary school of arts is really great. After you graduated, send me the message, I will go your place to eat your food. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by gradoo: Oct 6 2009, 02:28 PM
gradoo
post Oct 8 2009, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(nikcraft @ Oct 7 2009, 05:55 PM)
hey,anyone from taylor can answer my question?In taylor's application form,the number 6 guide it wrote send crossed cheque/money order for first payment made.My question is how much i need to send for the first payment to register for diploma in culinary arts?anyone can answer me?thanKs
you can directly send the email some culinary arts school, they will think you are their potential student, so answer you faster.

0.0320sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:58 PM