What To Buy For GF Birthday Gift?, Any Recommendation?

rotigal
post Jun 18 2008, 04:33 PM

Hmm like that it is your job to know your gf taste... every girl is different...

For example, like me, I dont like the necklace, ring and etc for my birthday (from bf)...

However, I quite like perfume but i dont think it is suitable to use in Malaysia (why lah so hot)... It depends on what I need around that time... cuz I would treasure more... Like few years back, my bf gave me one of the add-on Sims Game CD and I was so happy cuz I was addicted to Sims that time and wanted some add-ons stuff and he bought it for me and til now I still remember it... haha... I think I quite like different stuff... I like to drink tea (English herbal tea, green tea, fragance tea... but I would love to try out chinese tea too)... So if my bf could give me a tea set (the proper chinese tea set), I would be happy...

Some girls like chocolate, some love necklace, some love teddy bears... so I think you should get to know your gf more cuz I mean it is her birthday, should get what she likes and not the general stuff lor... She is unique...

Or maybe surprise her with hot air balloon ride ker... horse ride then dinner... oso not bad...

This post has been edited by rotigal: Jun 19 2008, 01:33 PM

0.0145sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:36 PM