◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread
Felice821
Jan 14 2008, 12:44 AM
Plan to change my 4 years old WAJA to Persona. Any opinion?? Worth to change?
Went to showroom and view the car, overall not bad. The SA keep on persuading me to get Blurberry Tea color, while i personally prefer Metal Grey. But my fiancee want Iridescent White, Persona Owner... which 1 is nice?
Felice821
Jan 23 2008, 10:19 AM
If my loan approve, i'm one of the PERSONA owner. Submitted loan application yesterday, hope to get answer this coming Fri. Then i can have my car before CNY.
Felice821
Jan 23 2008, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 23 2008, 11:30 AM) felice how come u can get car so fast ..what color >? I.White QUOTE(Ultima @ Jan 23 2008, 11:43 AM) gratz on ur upcoming persona  later can hav yumcha with me when u got ur car  can get to know u better, discuss bout the car, blablabla  Not a problem!
Felice821
Jan 24 2008, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(Daven81 @ Jan 24 2008, 12:50 AM) Hi there.. mind to tell which show room you book the car? i went to the one nearby the curve and the waiting time is 1.5 months  Pandan Indah area. If you really want, i can ask the SA called you. Nego kaw kaw with him. I just pay RM50 booking fees, and ask for fully tinted and full tank as free gift. QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 24 2008, 08:24 AM) felice .. they got ready stock meh or i.white 2008 highline .. hmmm yea where u book ... hey daven ... i also book from curve lol .. when u book ... ?? They got ready stock for I.White. For I.White 2008, they need to check, if got they will give me, else i just take the ready stock.
Felice821
Jan 25 2008, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(Daven81 @ Jan 24 2008, 11:26 PM) oh whoopa, i went to ask 2 days back only havent book coz need to wait so long...  Added on January 24, 2008, 11:28 pmhi there, i am interested but only rush to buy if can get by 13th Feb... i know its tooo rush! btw can i get number plate starting with 'W' if i buy in PJ?  What color you want? The place that i booked can get before CNY.  And yes, you can choose between "W" and "B" without adding money.
Felice821
Jan 25 2008, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(Daven81 @ Jan 24 2008, 11:26 PM) oh whoopa, i went to ask 2 days back only havent book coz need to wait so long...  Added on January 24, 2008, 11:28 pmhi there, i am interested but only rush to buy if can get by 13th Feb... i know its tooo rush! btw can i get number plate starting with 'W' if i buy in PJ?  What color you want?? you can try my place, as promise, SA say can get casr before CNY. Since the booking fees is just RM50, can give a try. And for the plate number, "W" or "B" also can get without adding money.