post Dec 31 2007, 10:19 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

ahahahah .... post more pics of persona can ma .. lol
Nel
post Dec 31 2007, 11:20 AM

379 posts

Just get my Persona last week Saturday, at the last few days of 2007 rclxms.gif i am so exited. but when the car is driving back to the shop, my SA said door got problem so went to service first, and yesterday when i fetch my friend, they break my internel door opener ins left rear one. oh ~~ so fast need to go service center liao~~ but lukily it is near to my house only mad.gif
[attachmentid=369368]

well~so far, i am love to drive it~ but kind of luxury car for me ~ as before i drive atos or kancil or proton saga only~ hehehe~~[attachmentid=369444]

This post has been edited by Nel: Dec 31 2007, 01:52 PM
whoopa
post Dec 31 2007, 12:08 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

urs is iri white ar ..?? i nv seen a HL solid white b4 ...
Ultima
post Dec 31 2007, 12:57 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Dec 31 2007, 11:20 AM)
Just get my Persona last week Saturday, at the last few days of 2007  rclxms.gif  i am so exited. but when the car is driving back to the shop, my SA said door got problem so went to service first, and yesterday when i fetch my friend, they break my internel door opener ins left rear one. oh ~~ so fast need to go service center liao~~ but lukily it is near to my house only mad.gif
[attachmentid=369368]

well~so far, i am love to drive it~ but kind of luxury car for me ~ as before i drive atos or kancil or proton saga only~ hehehe~~
gratz on ur new car rclxms.gif

better hide ur number ler, later ppl will kejar u tongue.gif

another irri white is born hehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 31 2007, 12:08 PM)
urs is iri white ar ..?? i nv seen a HL solid white b4 ...
got, one of the forummer drives solid white biggrin.gif
whoopa
post Dec 31 2007, 01:07 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

come come piccccsss lol
Nel
post Dec 31 2007, 01:16 PM

379 posts

yes, irri white~ finally get the car, the car number need ti erase it ?? ok ok later do it !! if got time i will take few more pictures about my car by my N73.
whoopa
post Dec 31 2007, 01:45 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hehehe nice ohh .. did u get a gps unit ?
Nel
post Dec 31 2007, 01:54 PM

379 posts

GPS units ?? no as mine one is M-Line (M).
so far around 350km....my SA said will introduce one tint shop for me with nice price...but not really believe that la~~ cause i might get bully by them again~

This post has been edited by Nel: Dec 31 2007, 01:57 PM
zhen^wei
post Dec 31 2007, 03:31 PM

4,057 posts

i do my persona tint at "TintMaster"quite not bad la.. very fast+good job.
but the price i not sure "good" or not..haha.
around RM360 after minus the voucher RM140 given from SA.
seydee
post Dec 31 2007, 04:35 PM

685 posts

Has anyone manage to squeeze out more than 500 km per one full tank? Mine max 480km at 8.3km per litre on 70% highway.
Nel
post Dec 31 2007, 05:07 PM

379 posts

The Tint Shop, just called me~ offer me 400bucks it is RayTech, i am not sure want to take that offer or not as that is kind of expensive for me also~
blazed
post Dec 31 2007, 11:04 PM

67 posts

so zhen^wei, hows TintMaster? I also got coupon of RM200 from my SA, I was thinking of doing it there if the heat resistance is ok. If not, I'll just go & tint EcoTint on my car...

its either RM 360 of TintMaster (like yours) or RM 550 of EcoTint
Lim Ling Yang
post Jan 1 2008, 12:36 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

Hey hey hey.I thought I saw a solid white ML persona in Carefour that day.I thought solid colours are only available for BL?
bluswhitehat
post Jan 1 2008, 02:28 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 31 2007, 10:04 AM)
mine radio receiver also bad, but i seldom use it.. more to listening to cd whistling.gif

mine also got paint chipped.. 3 dots at the hood...

i dunno if proton can touch up it n under warranty, but u can try, n later tell us tongue.gif
hahah why wei the paint chipping.. proton paint also damn low quality ah.... the car is painted by 3 year olds with water colour la LOL

AND happy new year people!.. thumbup.gif
developer
post Jan 1 2008, 10:16 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(bluswhitehat @ Dec 29 2007, 12:01 PM)
ProSona...

hahaha or we just call it some random name la.. LOL

like.. "insert random cool name" - the persona owners club.

e.g. twodogsf***ing - the persona owners club  whistling.gif
u all should just put "the stig" as the club name hahahah..
blazed
post Jan 1 2008, 10:52 AM

67 posts

here's some pics of my SONA irri white M Line (A)...just finished waxing with Meguiar's. so far I'm satisfied with my car, just that if you notice my front rim is missing the rim cap (the one with the logo) doh.gif . I'm not sure whether its been stolen or just simply loose by itself during my driving. aihhh...what to do, I'll just have to buy those rim caps & I heard you can only buy 1 set (4 caps).

btw, PERSONA forumers...HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'ALL thumbup.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
bluswhitehat
post Jan 1 2008, 11:26 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(developer @ Jan 1 2008, 10:16 AM)
u all should just put "the stig" as the club name  hahahah..
QUOTE(blazed @ Jan 1 2008, 10:52 AM)
here's some pics of my SONA irri white M Line (A)...just finished waxing with Meguiar's. so far I'm satisfied with my car, just that if you notice my front rim is missing the rim cap (the one with the logo)  doh.gif . I'm not sure whether its been stolen or just simply loose by itself during my driving. aihhh...what to do, I'll just have to buy those rim caps & I heard you can only buy 1 set (4 caps).

btw, PERSONA forumers...HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'ALL  thumbup.gif
hahaha the stig drives a persona... biggrin.gif

what is Meguiar's?... sendiri buat or those professional waxers?... how much ah?..
was just wondering, u know you go to shopping malls all then in the parking lot will have these professional waxers... is it really that good?..
whats the difference between them waxing and you waxing yrself?
zhen^wei
post Jan 1 2008, 12:33 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(blazed @ Dec 31 2007, 11:04 PM)
so zhen^wei, hows TintMaster? I also got coupon of RM200 from my SA, I was thinking of doing it there if the heat resistance is ok. If not, I'll just go & tint EcoTint on my car...

its either RM 360 of TintMaster (like yours) or RM 550 of EcoTint
i choose the RM399 package which included the front screen tint 1.. but the salesman suggest i change to better tint for front screen, then just top up RM120 for it..
after campur tolak, at last she offer me RM510-RM150(Voucher)=RM360 lor.
not bad la.. cheap compare with other tint package.
btw, how come u get rm200 voucher ?haha
u can go to the Pandan Indah TintMaster branch..

128 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:39 AM