◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread

Nel
post Jan 15 2008, 04:31 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jan 15 2008, 04:25 PM)
the locks works fine, juz lag a bit.. like when u drive a bit, then it will lock biggrin.gif
both r diff category bro wink.gif

u like hatchback,solo, go for neo...

u wan sedan,family, go for persona...
Sorry i am the wired one icon_idea.gif buy the persona still solo~ not for family, as my family at sarawak la~ hehehe~
zuying1985
post Jan 15 2008, 04:32 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 15 2008, 04:14 PM)
how u all find ur persona .. nice ma .. if compared to neo lol
i prefer neo.. but i'm a persona owner tongue.gif

Ultima
post Jan 15 2008, 04:34 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Jan 15 2008, 04:31 PM)
Sorry i am the wired one  icon_idea.gif  buy the persona still solo~ not for family, as my family at sarawak la~ hehehe~
hehe im also solo, but planning to hav a family soon, thts y i choose persona biggrin.gif
Kappa
post Jan 15 2008, 04:39 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jan 15 2008, 04:25 PM)
the locks works fine, juz lag a bit.. like when u drive a bit, then it will lock biggrin.gif
both r diff category bro wink.gif

u like hatchback,solo, go for neo...

u wan sedan,family, go for persona...
icic .... Haha... mine is when i start drive, after i press the break then only it will lock. Important is everythgs works well now no major issue....

thumbup.gif very satisfied with Persona thumbup.gif .

I think Neo and Persona cannot compare la .. both also got it's own style. Like Ultima said c which style u looking for ... smile.gif

Added on January 15, 2008, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(Nel @ Jan 15 2008, 04:31 PM)
Sorry i am the wired one  icon_idea.gif  buy the persona still solo~ not for family, as my family at sarawak la~ hehehe~
Me is solo also , Choose Persona becos can be family car in future, then i can focus investment in House biggrin.gif .

This post has been edited by Kappa: Jan 15 2008, 04:43 PM
whoopa
post Jan 15 2008, 04:50 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

me solo ... ... but but i like neo .. but but but ... too many buts liaw lol
Nel
post Jan 15 2008, 04:58 PM

379 posts

well seems like all the Persona owner here will not sell off thier car so soon huh ?? haha~ use the car from solo to couple then family~ haha~ good investment plan~~ but still hope Persona will not let us down~~ Long Life Persona!! or else i will change here change there !! hehehe

Added on January 15, 2008, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 15 2008, 04:50 PM)
me solo ... ... but but i like neo .. but but but ... too many buts liaw lol
hey Whoopa, you havent get a car yet a ??? i think~ if buy saga will be much better investment !!! just the time problem that made us buy persona !

This post has been edited by Nel: Jan 15 2008, 05:00 PM
whoopa
post Jan 15 2008, 05:04 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

ahahahha saga is 1.3 le .... not much to my liking la lulz ... cos if i gonna buy a 1.3 i would have bought myvi instead lulz ... i think this new saga is really good economical car .. but ... not my cuppa lhehehehe
Kappa
post Jan 15 2008, 05:10 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 15 2008, 05:04 PM)
ahahahha saga is 1.3 le .... not much to my liking la lulz ... cos if i gonna buy a 1.3 i would have bought myvi instead lulz ... i think this new saga is really good economical car .. but ... not my cuppa lhehehehe
If u are not rush myb u can wait for Gen-2 CPS ( i think will have interrior changes also) , but not sure when it will come out .... heard gossip said Thailand d got.

Me very impress with the IAFM installed in BLM , jus hope its really works with campro engine.

This post has been edited by Kappa: Jan 15 2008, 05:11 PM
whoopa
post Jan 15 2008, 05:13 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hehehehe ... sometimes .. this waiting game can get veli boring le .. u will like wait for this car A .. then heard car B come out new version then wait wait .. the in the end nv buy car lulz ..
bluswhitehat
post Jan 15 2008, 06:37 PM

446 posts

stupid locks la wei! now all working fine.. tadi in the afternoon spoilt... dunno la wei haha..

i think proton put TOO much of electronics in this car la wei.. i mean with proton's QC dunno how long or how well all this electronics will work..

do you guys know that yr accelerator is also electronic.. there is a sensor to see how much u are pressing and it will feed the data to the engine management system which will then see how much fuel to pump into the engine la... (i read the manual) brows.gif

so one day if yr engine management system or one of the sensors kuku edi... then gone la.. the engine will 'floor it' for you hahaha
bobiq
post Jan 15 2008, 07:01 PM

74 posts

Just got this installed for my persona...n i'm loving it smile.gif

bluswhitehat
post Jan 15 2008, 07:03 PM

446 posts

not baddd nice wei..

it is just a projector lamp or full HID kit?

how much and where?
CHIP CN
post Jan 15 2008, 07:10 PM

Tuned by CHIP CN
1,262 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jan 15 2008, 04:34 PM)
hehe im also solo, but planning to hav a family soon, thts y i choose persona biggrin.gif
same with me.... bulan depan dah nak kawen...
blazed
post Jan 15 2008, 08:02 PM

67 posts

bobiq, walauwei!!! finally got someone change the headlight & taillight...if u don't mind, can u post pics from afar so that we all can get a full picture of the whole car with those lights? and also u won't mine ON the lights also?
dzariq
post Jan 15 2008, 08:30 PM

152 posts

dats nice...i would love to install the headlamps...but i know it costs RM999....and tail lamp also around RM900...but im not a fan of the tail lamp tho...

is the headlamp full HID?...or just normal projector lamps?...the rings are awesome...sheeshh....nak rompak bank lah...
Azuma-kun
post Jan 15 2008, 08:47 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(bobiq @ Jan 15 2008, 07:01 PM)

Ultima!!!! This fella racun u already laugh.gif
kcng
post Jan 15 2008, 09:28 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(bluswhitehat @ Jan 15 2008, 03:41 PM)
hey guys  sad.gif

sad la.. at college now, tadi went for lunch time i realised my front passenger door the central locking not working edi.. i tested it after that then it like sometimes works and sometimes doesnt.. aih  cry.gif

must go SC and fix la.. does it take long or kejap only?
if short while only then i try to go tomoz la... crap wei new car got like this all.. sad.gif
just go to SC and ask them to change the front passenger lock for you

this will come back again...

cuz i mention before already, saw a few persona's front passenger door look having the same issue
tongue.gif

i tahan racun
whistling.gif
felix83
post Jan 15 2008, 10:18 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(bluswhitehat @ Jan 15 2008, 03:41 PM)
hey guys  sad.gif

sad la.. at college now, tadi went for lunch time i realised my front passenger door the central locking not working edi.. i tested it after that then it like sometimes works and sometimes doesnt.. aih  cry.gif

must go SC and fix la.. does it take long or kejap only?
if short while only then i try to go tomoz la... crap wei new car got like this all.. sad.gif
same case as me ... but mine is "permanent" ... doesnt work at all ...
i think u better go have it changed although it happens once in awhile ... safer ...
let me know how long it takes u to change it ...

my car already reached 1k mileage ... gonna go for 1st service some time this week ...
kalo nak gi Proton COE kat KESAS ... gotta make appointment first ke? sweat.gif
muahaha
Ultima
post Jan 15 2008, 10:28 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

aa my eyes... cry.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 15 2008, 08:47 PM)
Ultima!!!! This fella racun u already laugh.gif
adeh dun racun me la weh, i wanna save money for kahwin cry.gif tongue.gif
ConquerorX
post Jan 15 2008, 10:55 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jan 15 2008, 10:28 PM)
aa my eyes... cry.gif
adeh dun racun me la weh, i wanna save money for kahwin cry.gif tongue.gif
kahwin budget here budget there sikit.. can save some out for angel eyes ma whistling.gif tongue.gif

*racuns* brows.gif

128 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:20 AM