QUOTE(seydee @ Dec 31 2007, 04:35 PM)
Has anyone manage to squeeze out more than 500 km per one full tank? Mine max 480km at 8.3km per litre on 70% highway.
nope, mine can only 450km.. auto btw..

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Jan 1 2008, 12:36 AM)
Hey hey hey.I thought I saw a solid white ML persona in Carefour that day.I thought solid colours are only available for BL?
got solid white for other line..

QUOTE(blazed @ Jan 1 2008, 10:52 AM)
here's some pics of my SONA irri white M Line (A)...just finished waxing with Meguiar's. so far I'm satisfied with my car, just that if you notice my front rim is missing the rim cap (the one with the logo)

. I'm not sure whether its been stolen or just simply loose by itself during my driving. aihhh...what to do, I'll just have to buy those rim caps & I heard you can only buy 1 set (4 caps).
btw, PERSONA forumers...HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'ALL

gratz on ur persona

sori bout ur cap..
yup, u hav to buy one set

i hope mine doesnt get stolen, as im using aftermarket sport rims

QUOTE(Nel @ Jan 1 2008, 01:23 PM)
wow window tint~400bucks reserve this~ buying number from jpj 400bucks lagi~ oh no~ broke already~ sigh~
lol, slow2 la doing ur car hehe..
mine till now dun tinted yet.. duno y, lazy i think